Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and could not be happier. The service and quality of your merchandise is great. This will be one company that I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again...
~Carol - AR

Rosy Cheeks Embroidered Baby Doll customer reviews

Personalized Baby Dolls - Rosy Cheeks - 10332
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love this doll!
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third doll I have ordered to give as a gift! She is a perfect first doll! Cute as a button!
My Grandbaby's Christmas Gift
By Theana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Precious for my grandaughter ; so soft and cuddly and she sleeps with her every nite! She recently lost her favorite stuffed animal since birth so I replaced it with this baby doll as I have an older doll she loves to play with that I had it since birth. She takes her back and forth to my house and hers all the time now and both baby dolls play together:) So real life looking! ADORABLE!
My niece loved it!
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this soft doll. I was impressed of the embroidering. They did a great job!
Rosy Cheeks embroidered baby doll
By Andrea Kay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas present for my niece. Met my expectations, super cute doll and quick delivery.
Very sweet doll
By Frances P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Du Quoin, IL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these dolls! This is the 3rd Rosy Cheeks Embroidered Baby Doll I've purchased. I order one for all my granddaughters. I may be ordering a 4th doll come March 8th, 2014!
Perfect 1st doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Neck , DE) - July 29, 2013
Love the fact that it can be personalized. Makes it a special doll for a little girl. Got it for granddaughters 1st doll. Doll is as cute in person as in picture and is just the right size for little girl. Soft and no small parts for choking hazards. Great for teaching moments...eyes, nose, belly button, etc.
Rosy Cheeks Baby Doll
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
OH.MY.GOODNESS. This little dolly is a doll! Just ordered two for our newborn granddaughters two days ago and they arrived this morning! Not only was the service amazingly fast, but these have got to be the most adorable little first dolls I've ever seen. I'm going to try to wait to give them in a few months, but may not be able to resist giving them right away. So very soft, wonderful quality, beautiful embroidery. I WILL be giving more of these to all the newborns I know.
Wanted to keep her for myself
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received this. She's absolutely adorable. The perfect 1st babydoll.
Baby's 1st doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cement city, MI) - October 22, 2012
I bought this doll for my soon to be born grand daughter as her first doll. Doll is super cute in person, the only thing that would make it better is if the other side of her shirt, it would say First Doll....so across the front, it would say Emma's First Doll...
But we also like the little hospital bracelet to write down her date of birth, weight, etc... Made out of nice material, well made, soft for the baby's touch and almost baby size. 15 inches long... Too cute.. Can't wait to give it to baby and mommy.....
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - October 7, 2012
This is the cutest little doll that is unique and the perfect choice as baby's first. The quality was nice and the personalization turned out beautifully. A little more than I wanted to spend on an infant's doll but was really what I'd been looking for.
Most adorable baby doll!
By lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oyster bay, NY) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest,softest little doll ever! The perfect size for little hands to take everywhere. The wristband is an adorable touch and the outfit is so cute!It's one of those dolls you just can tell will become her favorite- every little girl should have a doll like this!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 16, 2012
Looks exactly like the picture. Super soft and cute. Perfect for my toddler. She loves the belly button. I love the personalization too.
Absolutly Adorable!
By Frances P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Du Quoin, IL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby doll is more adorable then I expected. I ordered it for my 1st granddaughter Meelah. I was so pleased that I now plan to order one for any of my hopeful future granddaughters.
Perfect first doll and keepsake
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurmont, MD) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric soft and cuddly. The perfect first doll for our little miss. Certain that she will be loved and be a lasting keepsake for mommy and baby girl. This product exceeded my expectations. Thanks for a high quality product.
First doll
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this doll. This is the fourth one I have purchased. It is so soft the little ones will want to do nothing but hold her. Adding the name on the shirt was an added bonus. Every mom has loved it as well. Any time I need a gift for a baby shower or for a little girl, this will one of the first gifts that get!!
Thank you again.
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 29, 2011
Doll is adaorable! Bought for my Niece, my bro and sis in law love it, baby G also loves it, really a cute doll!
Adorable
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Lebanon, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable doll is the perfect first baby doll. I purchased this for my 6 month old granddaughter as a Christmas gift and was very happy when I received it as it even more adorable in person. It is so soft and cuddly and the embroidery is very professionally done. The service was very quick and painless. I am very happy with this doll as I am sure my grandbaby will be also.
Love this doll!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 21, 2011
I love this soft baby doll! It is perfect for a first doll! I bought one for each of my 3 girls and one for a gift. It is even cuter in person!! :)
Great first doll
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doll as a gift for a nearly year old grand niece. It is soft, great quality and beautifully embroidered with her name. I am trying to think of other little girls to order one for...couldn't be happier !
mari
By Mariann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was darling, good quality and nice size. After shipping costs, the doll was a little expensive.
Rosy Cheeks Baby Doll
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable, perfect for babies first dolly. She is so soft and sweet with her rosy cheeks and her embroidered undershirt. Another Christening gift that I hope will be loved by baby for a long time.
Perfect 1st doll
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect 1st doll. I had bought one for one grand daughter. When I received it, I loved the soft feel. It is perfect for a little one. I loved it so much that I just purchased a second one for the other grand daughter for Christmas. Have a niece who is expecting next month. I know its a girl, but they aren't telling anyone the name yet. I will be here ordering the third one as soon as I know. Thank you again so much!!
Perfect 1st doll
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this doll as a birthday gift for my grand daughter. Love it so much, Very soft. Great size!! Will be ordering another for my niece's baby. Thank you so much.
Adorable Baby's 1st Doll
By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend as a "special gift", the doll is beautiful and pretty big. Much better than I expected. My friend LOVED IT! I had it personalized with her daughter's name. GREAT GIFT!
Rosy cheeks
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - June 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this Baby Doll and it is so sweet! I think it will make a great first doll for my granddaughter. Great website and customer service!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved