Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    Great product for a great price. Your site was easy to use. I liked the fact that I could preview my ornament before placing my order. I received my order within two days of placing it. You guys are...
    ~Lynn - IL

    Your Wedding Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Greeting Cards - Your Wedding - 10333
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Wedding Card
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, MO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was exceptionally happy with the personalized wedding card that I purchased with a wedding gift I had ordered from you. The card was reasonably priced and I love the personalization! I know the bride and groom will also love it!
    VERY NICELY DONE
    By ROBIN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIMS, FL) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was very well done. I was exceptionally pleased with how it turned out.
    Wedding Card
    By karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masontown, PA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of this card.
    Greeting card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - July 10, 2013
    Very pleased with the wedding card. Would highly recommend this. Great quality. Very fast shipping also
    Beauti-ful!
    By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually have no trouble finding a card for people. This time I was unable to locate what I wanted to convey and sought the help of Personalization Mall. It was very elegant and complimented the gift we sent for the happy couple.
    Classy
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this wedding card to go along with the keepsake certificate box for my girlfriends wedding on aug 26. Her colors are purple and lite green. The choice of colors for the script were he perfect purple. It's really nice.
    Beautiful Card
    By Abigail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So nice to be able to include the card with the gift. $$ very reasonable. Quality was excellent. I would definately make another one. I wasn't sure how I like the purple with the tan lettering, but once i saw it in person, i was pleased.
    Final Touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 28, 2012
    This is an exquisite personalized card. It is perfect to include with any gift.
    sooo great, expensive looking!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - May 15, 2012
    this card came out beautiful, nice cardstock and nice evelope too!
    Wedding Day Card
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this card to match the frame I bought. The paper quality was excellent and the personalization was perfect!
    wedding card
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's nice to atttach a personalized card to any gift!!
    Your Wedding Personalized Greeting Card
    By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely card! Will be purchasing again!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved