Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Wedding Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Greeting Cards - Your Wedding - 10333
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased!
By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca city, OK) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was unique an very elegant.
Made of quality paper.
Classy
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, NY) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice way to personalize a card. They just loved it.
Beautiful Wedding Card
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, MO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was exceptionally happy with the personalized wedding card that I purchased with a wedding gift I had ordered from you. The card was reasonably priced and I love the personalization! I know the bride and groom will also love it!
VERY NICELY DONE
By ROBIN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIMS, FL) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was very well done. I was exceptionally pleased with how it turned out.
Wedding Card
By karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masontown, PA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this card.
Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - July 10, 2013
Very pleased with the wedding card. Would highly recommend this. Great quality. Very fast shipping also
Beauti-ful!
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually have no trouble finding a card for people. This time I was unable to locate what I wanted to convey and sought the help of Personalization Mall. It was very elegant and complimented the gift we sent for the happy couple.
Classy
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wedding card to go along with the keepsake certificate box for my girlfriends wedding on aug 26. Her colors are purple and lite green. The choice of colors for the script were he perfect purple. It's really nice.
Beautiful Card
By Abigail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to be able to include the card with the gift. $$ very reasonable. Quality was excellent. I would definately make another one. I wasn't sure how I like the purple with the tan lettering, but once i saw it in person, i was pleased.
Final Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 28, 2012
This is an exquisite personalized card. It is perfect to include with any gift.
sooo great, expensive looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - May 15, 2012
this card came out beautiful, nice cardstock and nice evelope too!
Wedding Day Card
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this card to match the frame I bought. The paper quality was excellent and the personalization was perfect!
wedding card
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice to atttach a personalized card to any gift!!
Your Wedding Personalized Greeting Card
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely card! Will be purchasing again!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved