Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Pets In Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Plaque - Pets In Heaven - 10344
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pet Plaque
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, ME) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plaque for my aunt who lost her beloved Chihuahua. She burst into tears when She saw it. She and I believe the plaque is beautiful.
Loss of pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - March 10, 2017
They loved it!
beautiful rememberance
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have ordered. Unfortunately I have lost 2 pets in the past year. The quality is excellent and the poem beautiful. It is a wonderful way to remember your pet (family member) as they were at their best.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - February 7, 2017
This is the second time I ordered this item. First time was for my parents who lost their dog and loved it. When I had to euthanize my 6.5 year old baby due to an autoimmune disease I remembered this and had to get one for my baby. Customer service was extremely helpful as the first one that came for me the picture was on the left side. I know that sounds silly but I liked the way it looked on the right side as shown on their website. No issues with them sending me right one Highly recommended!
Love the Plaque
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Highlands Ranch , CO) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the plaque from your company and I'm extremely happy with how it turned out. It actually exceeded how it looked in the picture and was very well done. It will be in a very special place in my home and a fond remembrance of a very special dog!
Great memorial for my Tex
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - January 7, 2017
Great product to keep my Tex with us!! Love it!!
So Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAWKAWLIN, MI) - January 2, 2017
I was a little skeptical about how the photo would turn out on this, but when it arrived (and it was shipped so much quicker than I thought it would be!) it was absolutely beautiful and the picture quality is great! I am so happy that I chose this photo plaque to honor my beloved Jasmine, who we had to put down just days before Christmas. I now have this to cherish sitting next to her little urn. Thank you for such a great product!
Great Memorial for Pet and Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 31, 2016
This product is a great memorial for a family or a person that lost their pet and is a great memorial. The customer service with personalization mall was great.
Pet pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen cove, NY) - December 30, 2016
I am extremely satisfied with this product but be careful because the two pieces come apart easily
Beautiful memorial
By Candida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, IN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful memorial that I was able to showcase both dogs that my friend had lost this year. The personal touch of the picture and their names was done wonderful. Very happy with the quick turn around and her face was priceless when she received it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 15, 2016
The item arrived exactly as it was to appear. Great quality product .
Asia
By Debrah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gay, WV) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom who was also attached to Asia, and she was in tears. She loved it so much, I personally like it as well. I highly recommend this product and website. I've ordered a lot from them, and they do a wonderful job.
Amazing memorial for our Pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 4, 2016
My wife and step kids love this plaque. It sits on our fireplace with our dog's ashes as a little memorial. We love it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - September 26, 2016
I ordered two, one at home and one on my desk at work I love it! The quality of your products is above what I ever anticipated!! I'm so glad I happened to find this website and I'm telling everyone about it!!
Great Memorial
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - August 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how beautiful this turned out!!
Babe
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a friend who lost her horse of 30 years I absolutely love it and I know she will too. It is the perfect birthday gift .
A beautiful visual....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - August 8, 2016
...to help heal our aching hearts. This item is perfect to display on our mantel! We look at the picture every day and it brings us memories of healthy, happier times. Quality is great; would highly recommend this product.
Cowgirl
By Danny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so impressed with this Personalized Photo Plaque. I was so blessed to have Cowgirl in my life. The picture is just the way I remember her and the poem brings me hope that she will be waiting to greet me with her warm loving heart some day in the future.
Beautifully done
By deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo in this frame turned out perfectly clear and crisp and of course, the Rainbow Bridge poem included in the frame is a must for anyone that loses their best friend. This was given by me to my daughter when she had to have her beloved cat of 13 years put down. I was thrilled when I saw how lovely it turned out. She loves it too , even though it made her cry.
precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - July 26, 2016
lovely gift
Pet Memorial Frame
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We saw this product on the website after we lost our 14 year old dog. He was our first dog and we wanted to remember him. It was hard to decide on the picture cause we have so many of him. Rainbow Bridge Poem is perfect for this picture frame. We got it back, it was beautiful. This frame is so much better in person than on the website. We love it, it is a great way to remember him. The poem on one side and picture and info on the other. A great way to pay tribute to our dog, our son.
pet frame
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in-laws who had 2 labs pass away recently. Love the quality and the compassion of the product.
Beautiful
By Satinnelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my parents whose dog passed away, we had her for 14 years she was a family pet. I was distraught but my parents were devastated, she was like another child. This product was shipped and arrived fast. When my parents got it in the mail my mother called and said "it's gorgeous". That was all I needed to hear to know this is definitely worth the money!!
Gift to Mom and Brother
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second plaque I had to buy this year and my Mom and brother loved it. My Mom was brought to tears when she received it as my son did when I got his. This is a wonderful keepsake for those who lost their beloved pet. I would recommend this gift.
Perfect tribute
By kerry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watauga, TX) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in tribute to my dog that died a month ago. We have a display case we put this in. Very nicely made loved the product.
Lost pet
By Wendy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North haledon, NJ) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Just beautiful......
Beautiful gift
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a beautiful way to let someone know you understand how hard the loss of a pet is. I have one that i made myself and I just recently purchased one for my sister. We love these as a beautiful memory of our furry friends.
Little Sophie
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California City, CA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and does my little Sophie justice.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - May 29, 2016
Beautifully done. Found exactly what I was looking for and am very satisfied with my purchase. Personalization mall never fails on their products
Beautiful memorial for a lost 4-legged loved one...
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this photo plaque for myself when I lost one of my beloved dogs. It is so beautiful, so well made, and just perfectly captures the amazing Rainbow Bridge poem with a gorgeous picture of my baby boy. I have since bought plagues for two friends who have also lost their babies and each has loved the gift and the sentiment. I will continue to purchase these for friends and family who lose their loved ones...as they are such a perfect memorial piece.
Better than I expected
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend when he lost his beloved cat. From the picture online, I thought this would be a frame or a sticker. But the picture is actually on the background. My boyfriend absolutely loves it. And the price was great!
Outstanding
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is stunning. So smooth looking and neat! My picture printed a bit darker so make sure you have a bright photo for frame. Poem is beautiful and everyone who comes to my home reads it and cries. Excellent product!
Photo Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - May 7, 2016
The plaque was exactly as described. This is the second one I have ordered and I am very pleased with the quality. Shipping was also very fast.
Pet passing
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , VA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his girlfriend's pit bull's health had gradually been deteriorating.. They made the hard decision to put the dog down. I wanted to do something for them and saw this picture frame with the Rainbow bridge poem. I uploaded a picture of Styles and added his birth year and death year. The product was shipped quickly. I have not given them the picture frame yet because they live in a condo out of state from me and was waiting to give it to them in person.. It will be a longing memory of a beloved pet to accompany his ashes. Very pleased.
Perfect
By madason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend that had to put her fur baby down cause he was sick. It's such a sweet gift. It looks amazing!
Pets in Heaven Plaque
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this!! I would have one for work and home if it didn't make me tear up every time I read it. But our dog was very special to us, as I'm sure many others feel..
Beautiful piece
By Desiree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom when her baby passed away and wanted to get her something to show she is now over the rainbow bridge healthy playing with other dogs. She absolutly loved it. It came out perfect. Would def recommend this to anyone grieving over a loss.
Beautiful gift for a loss of a pet
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my son for the loss of his beloved dog. He teared up as soon as he saw what it was. It was too soon to really look at it closely but I know he loved it and will cherish it as he did his "Dixie". Thank you for doing such a beautiful job on this plaque.
For My Mom
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother LOVED this plaque. She was very impressed with the quality. Thank you for making a difficult time a little easier for her.
Best Condolences Gift!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a couple of items from this site. It is of great quality and has been loved by everyone who has seen the present. Would recommend this site to everyone. .....and I do!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved