Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Pets In Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Plaque - Pets In Heaven - 10344
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gift for a friend
By Gregory B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, IL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. Excellent memento, fast shipping. Very pleased. Will be ordering one for myself for our beloved pet.
My rememberence plaque
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is everything I had hoped it would be. Everyone that I have shown it to has told me how nice it is. A very appropriate farewell to a lost and loved pet. I would recommend this plaque to anyone that has lost a pet.
Pets in Heaven
By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casnovia, MI) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the plaque is very good! The picture and verse are very clear. This is the second pet memorial I have ordered and have been pleased with both! I would highly recommend it.
For a grieving friend
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and had it shipped straight to my friend that had lost her dog. She absolutely loved it and has it sitting next to the urn.
Amazing!!!!
By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had our Chihuahua for almost 12 years before he passed. I wanted to do a memorial for him, and so I ordered this in memory of him. It turned out Amazing!!! I couldn't ask for anything better. The people were super friendly who answered my questions, and it turned out perfect. I love it and highly recommend this to anyone who's lost a cherished pet.
VERY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2015
LOOKS GREAT!!!!!! MY SISTER WILL LOVE IT.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - May 3, 2015
This came out nicer than I had thought it would. The photo is made into a plaque as opposed to just being inserted into a frame.
A beautiful piece
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, NM) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend. He loved it. I'm so pleased with how it turned out. Thank you so much.
Perfectly BEAUTIFUL !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Harbor, NJ) - April 24, 2015
I was delighted with the quality and sincerely moved when I received this product !!!
It is displayed in my office for ALL to enjoy !
My beautiful and beloved precious BOY was my devoted, unconditionally loving companion and "soulmate"! ...... and rarely out of my sight. Remy worked and traveled with me daily and was genuinely loved by ALL.
I am ordering a second for another location.
Remembrance done Great
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great and fantastic product! For the pet lovers out there this is a fantastic way to share your sorrow over the lost of a pet. Well done. Customer Service was great with helping with the delivery company (who was not great), perhaps they might want to look into switching that company I will pay extra from now on to ship USPS or FedEx or UPS, but like I said they fixed it and ever thing worked out great!
Memory Plaque for a lost pet.
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CA) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful plaque to remember a beloved pet. We have bought three so far for us as well as for friends who have lost their pet.
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - March 9, 2015
This item was just BEAUTIFUL! Would recommend to anyone to buy!
This was PERFECT!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents as a gift when their dog passed on. They were so happy to receive it and said it was beautiful and couldn't say enough great things about it. ! A must buy!
Pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - January 20, 2015
Very pleased with the way this pet memorial turned out.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - January 19, 2015
Looked even better than what the preview showed! A very beautiful piece to remember our special friend. Definitely recommend.
Excellent
By Rick J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent this is what we wanted
Great Personalized Photo Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 21, 2014
This is one of the best ways to remember a pet that has passed on. The workmanship and quality is very fancy for the price. I would highly recommend this plaque as a way to show your love for your pet.
Turned Out Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 13, 2014
We got this for my mother for Christmas. She lost a pet recently and when got it, it was better than expected!! I just know she will love this! I purchase stuff from here every year and have NEVER been disappointed.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - November 16, 2014
I have had been looking for something so special as this photo frame with the Rainbow Bridge poem. The quality of the picture of our cat. Very happy with my purchase.
Just what we needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falconer, NY) - October 2, 2014
This is an awesome tribute to a pet we loved so much! Exactly what we needed at a difficult time.
Beautifully,beautifully done
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautifully done memorial Photo Plaque this is! The workmanship shows in the crafting of this product. The picture came out clear and perfectly centered,the poem that accompanies this piece could be clearly read. Love Personalization Mall when a special,heartfelt gift is needed. Thank you so much for a beautiful memorial piece for such a beloved pet, I highly recommend this plaque.
Rainbow Bridge frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster , NY) - August 2, 2014
Love my rainbow bridge frame. It turned out amazing!
Loss of pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - June 16, 2014
We recently lost our 13 year old chihuahua. I ordered the rainbow bridge personalized photo plaque and love it! Actually gave it to my husband for Fathers Day. It's the perfect way to always remember our little Bambi...
awesome
By Kara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this for my parents who lost their furry friend. Not only did they receive it less than a week after I ordered it, it looked amazing and they loved it.
in memory of my reyna
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlin, NV) - May 5, 2014
I love the frame! picture took my breath away everything was perfectly done
Exceeded expectations
By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - April 19, 2014
Turned out Beautiful. Very satisfied.
Wonderful Memorial
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came quickly and is a great size to have out in family areas to keep you lost pet as part of your home. I could not be happier with the purchase.
Pets In Heaven
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item when my son and daughter-in-law's bichon passed on. It was just as described and better. I was very pleased.
Perfect Memorial
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful memorial after we had to put our cat down. It was really hard on my husband and this really helped.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - February 21, 2014
it looks exactly as shown in the review picture.
Pet photo plaque
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was just as described. I lost my little dog Pumpkin suddenly and this is a nice way to remember her. She was my little girl. I look at it every day and hope she is running and playing at Rainbow Bridge. I know I will see her again some day.
Augiee in Heaven
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very hard to lose our first pet. I wanted a way to remember her by and this is what we picked. I am very happy with it. I am so glad that we have photos to remember her by forever. She will never be replaced and she will be in our hearts forever. Now we can see her daily back in her youthful form.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this for my mother who recently lost her Boston Terrier after 14 years. The quality is good, although the printing on the poem is a bit "soft". She loves it and has it displayed in her living room as a reminder of her beloved fur friend.
Precious
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a precious gift to honor our Princess. It is beautifully made, just as pictured on the website. It comes packaged nicely and the quality exceeds my expectations. Thank you!
Perfect Memorial for a lost beloved pet
By Lori Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for Christmas to memorialize his dog of 11 years that passed suddenly. I know it will sit beside him in the family room to always remember his dog.
Beautiful Plaque
By Annette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Covina, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the plaque in Memoriam of our beloved boxer, Foxy. I gave it to my daughter and she loved it. I recommend this site and product.
Very Nice!!!
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo plaque is very nice and is constructed to be very durable. It is a nice centerpiece for the dresser in my bedroom.
Helps my Heart
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, KS) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been able to have my pets creamated but due to the economy I was unable to do so with my very special friend and companion. My little Copperdo who had such unconditional love and trust in me. Every one of them are special but there are some who just capture your heart and soul!!! He was my best friend!! This was such a special way to keep him with me and near my heart always! It is such a special plaque, a memorial so special to me. Please don't ever stop selling these! I look at him every night and read the poem and know in my heart that I will see him again over the Rainbow Bridge!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 24, 2013
We had to say goodbye for now to our yellow lab of 11 years:( This photo plaque was a beautiful tribute to our Eli, who was so much more than a family pet!!! Shipping was fast and it came nicely packaged. Will buy from them again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved