Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


    Search in Medical Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    First time user of the site and love everything you guys have to offer. I will continue to be a customer and will recommend Personalization Mall to family and friends.
    ~Elliott - CA

    Inspiring Messages Engraved Medical Marble Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Doctor Keepsake Gift - Inspiring Messages - 10348
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Fabulous gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - June 25, 2014
    This came super fast, and is a great gift. I only wish I could have had the layout just as it was when I typed it, there is room.
    Very Pleased
    By Rayetta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product looked exactly like the review online. This was as great gift my friend was excited about her new desk accessory.
    Better than expected!! High quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 16, 2014
    I was leary about ordering this product because of the seemingly small size. However, when it arrived, I was more than pleasantly surprised at the high quality. It is thick, heavy marble that is very elegant and classy. The recipient of this gift was extremely appreciative and very impressed. If you are having any doubts about ordering this product, let me help you remove those doubts...this marble keepsake will be treasured. Order it and enjoy!
    Great gift, but don't waste your money on the gift box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - June 15, 2013
    Bought this as a group gift to a teacher who was leaving our school. We liked the fact that you can personalize with your own message or use a provided message, and were not disappointed in the finished product; neither was our recipient. The thing we were disappointed with was the almost $6 gift box...very flimsy and cheap-looking. Had I known, I would have spent the same money elsewhere for a much better gift box.
    Addicted to Personalization Mall.com
    By Tracey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with purchase! The quality is amazing. The engraving option is my favorite part.
    Prices, quality and shipping never let me down. Will continue to use this site as my preferred vendor of choice.
    product features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - February 3, 2013
    I was very happy with the way the writing on the marble turned out.
    we were able to add a personal message on one side and on the other side
    we put the Dr's name and a message to her as well.
    I'm sure she will be happy to display this on her desk.
    Thanks
    desk paperweight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, PA) - August 10, 2012
    Our surgeon loved this. It was very specifically engraved with the date of my husband's surgery and our words of thanks for him. We had teased the doc that he "walked on water" and we had someting like that put on the marble. He loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done, well worth it.
    Excellent
    By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for one of my student medical doctors who lost her father two months before graduating medical school. Her father had a very special influence on her career decision. I had her name with M.D. engraved on the front, however on the back it was engraved M.D. "My Daddy". Needless to say, my student was extremely overwhelmed and happy all at the same time. It is something she can keep forever and know her father will always be with her.
    Very nice gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volente, TX) - June 5, 2011
    Beautifully done. Heavy marble - makes a nice gift for anyone. Arrived SO fast too! Loved it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved