Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (479 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(438)
4 star:
(39)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and would order from this site again. I was a little worried after reading some of the reviews. Not one complaint. Be sure to review your order before submitting. Great anniversary gift.
PERFECT ANNIVERSARY GIFT!!
By Jeani L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our 41st Anniversary. He loves it!! What a wonderful memory to display in our home!!
Fantastic Product
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deforest, WI) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a wall hanging for a 50th anniversary and it was the hit of the party. Thank you for the quick response and shipping. I absolutely loved the product and service.
Anniversary gift
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickerson Run, PA) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my 20th wedding anniversary.... I love it... loved that I could make it personalized.. Very easy, and received in mail within 4 days... Would definatley recommend product.. And canvas back is very sturdy.
this is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - August 1, 2015
This is the second time I have given this as a bridal shower gift. Gets lots of oohs and aahs and people ask where I got it. Both brides were almost speechless. It's very special because it's more personalized than just name and date. I will order it again I'm sure.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - July 31, 2015
Perfect. It was exactly what I was wanting to have done.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - July 31, 2015
Excellent. Exactly what I wanted. Website could not be better or eadier to use.
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Marsha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband bought me this print for our 5th anniversary. I love it! He included all the places we've been together, and even our favorite foods. The print fits the decor of our home, and it looks beautiful in our entry hall.
Love it..."Super Shock Value!"
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for our 15th year Wedding Anniversary. Listed kids, vacations, hobbies and college. Proudly displayed in the kitchen. The talk of the house. Delivery time was better than expected. Outstanding job!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - July 20, 2015
I gave this gift at a bridal shower and everyone there loved it! Several asked where I got it. It makes gift giving a nice personal way to express love for someone else.
Wonderful gift
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcus Hook, PA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for our 32nd wedding anniversary. When I say this piece exceeded any and all of my expectations is putting it mildly. When it arrived so quickly, I could not wait to open it....WOW!!!! It was beautiful!!! But the expression on my husband's face when he came home and saw it hanging on the wall, well the tears I think said volumes to me. Thank you for such beautiful work! And trust me, I will be back ordering more!!!!
First wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - June 19, 2015
I ordered this as a first wedding anniversary gift for my son and his wife. They were both very happy with this unusual gift that reflects on their lives together. Don't think I could have gotten anything that would have made them as happy. Well done!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco , TX) - June 14, 2015
loved it
Personalized canvas Print
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the Personalized canvas Print I custom ordered. It looks wonderful. I liked that you could see how it looked before you ordered it, so you could make changes. It was a gift to my husband for our 34th anniversary and he loved it.
50TH ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for many months for something different and a little unique for this couple! I wanted something that could be created yet affordable! This was just that!
The only complaint that I have is that when you are given the lines to place names, dates, places, and spaces available, it is very hard to figure out where they are on the actual canvas. So, I had to keep editing it until I finally got the right placement for all my wording!! But...believe me THE FINAL PRODUCT IS SO WORTH EVERY PENNY I SPENT!! Speaking of pennies Personalization Mall offers so many specials you cannot find a better place to shop for something personable!! Their turnaround is extremely quick as well!!!
I am a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!!!
Emily and Marcus
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product - Great Gift - Love items that someone will have forever!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 23, 2015
Absolutely perfect! I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my husband and he was beyond surprised! It is exactly like the picture. Great sturdy quality and lettering. 6 stars if it was an option :)
Perfect in every way.
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for friends celebrating 35 years of marriage. It is absolutely perfect. The print is simple yet elegant. The personalization makes it extra special.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 19, 2015
We personalized this for a friend as a hostess gift and used all the one-liner memories from past years. The quality is great and it came right away. I would definitely recommend.
Best gift yet!
By Logan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the results of my purchase and I can't wait to put it up in my house! I loved how it looked exactly the way it said no surprises! I think it's great they are able to generate what it will look like before you order it! I will definitely be ordering from them again!
loved this!!!!
By maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift to my mom......she cried. Lol. It's perfect!
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - May 12, 2015
Turned out Fabulous! Great wedding gift!
Special Moments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 11, 2015
This was a perfect gift for a friend's Bridal Shower... Having 13 options to show their special moments made this a unique and lasting gift. I chose not to frame this because it appeared more naturally creative. They will have these memories to cherish forever.
Canvas Print Review
By Alanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item so much. I bought it for my daughter-in-law for Mothers Day and she loves it. My other daughter-in-law wants me to get one for her parent's 50th anniv on Jul 4th, so I ordered that one, too. Since they are Mexican, we used Spanish words on part of it. Plus we had enough spaces to add all 7 childrens' names. I know she will love it.
The delivery was so quick and the item was packed very well. Thank you.
Wedding Shower gift
By PENNY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCDONOUGH, GA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas Print was the hit of the Wedding Shower everyone loved it and wanted to know where I purchased from. I will Be purchasing more for future Weddings.
Wedding Gifts
By PENNY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCDONOUGH, GA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas Print was Perfect, it was better than the picture. The person I gave them to love them. A perfect Wedding Shower gift.
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - April 25, 2015
This is a wedding present for my husband to be. Thanks for the wonderful display!!
Awesome
By Mallory E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PORTE, IN) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these created as a bridal shower gift. Everyone loved it. Turned out amazing :)
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 10, 2015
Very nice - created it for my daughter's wedding shower gift. Great quality, Love it!
Special gift
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our son and DIL to celebrate their silver anniversary ... It came quickly, was well packaged, and is very special. They will love it!
BEAUTIFUL
By Jody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The happy couple will love this
ORDERED SEVERAL TIMES!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 13, 2015
I have ordered these canvas' several times for wedding gifts. They are always the hit of the party.
Recipient will love it!
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the happy couple will love this gift! PM is my go-to for weddings & showers. Thank you PM..........
wedding gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it came out perfect i love this website .
wedding gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it came out perfect i love this website .
Excellent engagement party gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 22, 2015
This items looked just like my Pre-view when ordering. I would definitely recommend this site and the Canvas personalized prints. The time was very short from order until delivery.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - February 6, 2015
The canvas print arrived.........LOVE IT! Good quality and perfect for a wedding gift for someone!
Perfect anniversary gift.
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. It looked even better than I had hoped. I thought about getting a frame for this, but it's beautiful the way it is. I would definitely buy this again. Because of the personalization, no two will be the same - very unique.
Our Life Together-Canvas Print
By Marci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it....everything I expected, Thanks!
our life together canvas
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. Were able to view and change word placements before finished. Printed and shipped in time quoted. No issues at all and have recommended the site to others.will definitely be a return customer
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved