Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (504 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Even Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 12, 2016
Beautiful canvas, very impressed with the quality. Guests raved about this gift and the bride loved it!
Returning cusomer
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, have purchased for 3 other families as gifts and they as well are very pleased
My Go To Wedding Gift
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a wedding gift many, many times. It's always a great conversation piece at showers and a gift that even the groom can appreciate.
In love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 7, 2016
Perfect size, great quality. . Thanks again personalizationmall :)
Beautiful gift for anyone's home!
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (connellsville, PA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great aunt and uncle's 50th anniversary. It turned out beautiful! The quality was great! I love anything you can add a personal touch to and this was the perfect gift to celebrate their love!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 4, 2016
We sent this for a 50th Anniversary and they loved it. We were not there to celebrate with them but being able to personalize a gift was great. I ordered on Saturday and it was delivered on Wednesday. Recipients asked for website and I'm sure they will use it in the future. I will certainly use again.
Lasting Memories
By Crystal V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this product. Top notch quality and craftsmanship. Customer for life. Thank You
Love it!
By Alia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my in-laws. Can't wait to see their reaction.
Can't wait to give this !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 10, 2016
I love it ! Brought all kinds of places & people together on one canvas to honor our relationship & our love. It is a Valentines Day gift so don't know what he thinks yet but I would bet he will love it.
Our Lifr Together Personalized Canvas Print
By Judith A. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the canvas I ordered. Same great quality as I have ordered before!!
wedding gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality and design of the canvas prints I purchased. I bought them as a Christmas gift for my 2 children who got married this year. They came on time, and were the hit of their gifts this year.
Beautiful, again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - December 30, 2015
I had bought this before for my son and daughter--in-law when they had taken a trip abroad. It seems to be coming a tradition now, as I add many of the sites that they had visited. it is a very nice keepsake and they love it!
Very happy
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesport, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvases we have gotten. Second one and very happy.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 12, 2015
This personalized canvas was just beautiful! My husband just loved it!
SO PERSONAL
By MARY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS AMAZING. I DON'T KNOW WHAT ELSE I CAN SAY. AMAZING!!!!!!
LOVE IT! WONDERFUL GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 30, 2015
Gave this to my husband for our 27th Anniversary and he loved it. Personal and a wonderful keepsake.
Canvas print
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, lovely gift . My second purchase of this item .
Loved this for my son and daughter in law!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely personalized!
Great
By Brett H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as Christmas gift for my wife. Looks GREAT!
great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wasilla, AK) - November 1, 2015
I received my order really fast! It amazing my hubby loves it! Everybody asks where I got it and I always refer them to personalizationmall! I've oredered from here alot and I'm ALWAYS happy with my orders!
Loved it!
By lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Worth the purchase. I should've gotten it bigger...
My kids loved it.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, SD) - September 23, 2015
My daughter and her new husband loved the Personalized Canvas
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - September 11, 2015
Well made, exactly how I had ordered it. The recipient loved it!
great
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, IN) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have no complaints. The gift was a big hit.
Great Product
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and would order from this site again. I was a little worried after reading some of the reviews. Not one complaint. Be sure to review your order before submitting. Great anniversary gift.
PERFECT ANNIVERSARY GIFT!!
By Jeani L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our 41st Anniversary. He loves it!! What a wonderful memory to display in our home!!
Fantastic Product
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deforest, WI) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a wall hanging for a 50th anniversary and it was the hit of the party. Thank you for the quick response and shipping. I absolutely loved the product and service.
Anniversary gift
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickerson Run, PA) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my 20th wedding anniversary.... I love it... loved that I could make it personalized.. Very easy, and received in mail within 4 days... Would definatley recommend product.. And canvas back is very sturdy.
this is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - August 1, 2015
This is the second time I have given this as a bridal shower gift. Gets lots of oohs and aahs and people ask where I got it. Both brides were almost speechless. It's very special because it's more personalized than just name and date. I will order it again I'm sure.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - July 31, 2015
Perfect. It was exactly what I was wanting to have done.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - July 31, 2015
Excellent. Exactly what I wanted. Website could not be better or eadier to use.
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Marsha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband bought me this print for our 5th anniversary. I love it! He included all the places we've been together, and even our favorite foods. The print fits the decor of our home, and it looks beautiful in our entry hall.
Love it..."Super Shock Value!"
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for our 15th year Wedding Anniversary. Listed kids, vacations, hobbies and college. Proudly displayed in the kitchen. The talk of the house. Delivery time was better than expected. Outstanding job!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - July 20, 2015
I gave this gift at a bridal shower and everyone there loved it! Several asked where I got it. It makes gift giving a nice personal way to express love for someone else.
Wonderful gift
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcus Hook, PA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for our 32nd wedding anniversary. When I say this piece exceeded any and all of my expectations is putting it mildly. When it arrived so quickly, I could not wait to open it....WOW!!!! It was beautiful!!! But the expression on my husband's face when he came home and saw it hanging on the wall, well the tears I think said volumes to me. Thank you for such beautiful work! And trust me, I will be back ordering more!!!!
First wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - June 19, 2015
I ordered this as a first wedding anniversary gift for my son and his wife. They were both very happy with this unusual gift that reflects on their lives together. Don't think I could have gotten anything that would have made them as happy. Well done!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco , TX) - June 14, 2015
loved it
Personalized canvas Print
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the Personalized canvas Print I custom ordered. It looks wonderful. I liked that you could see how it looked before you ordered it, so you could make changes. It was a gift to my husband for our 34th anniversary and he loved it.
50TH ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for many months for something different and a little unique for this couple! I wanted something that could be created yet affordable! This was just that!
The only complaint that I have is that when you are given the lines to place names, dates, places, and spaces available, it is very hard to figure out where they are on the actual canvas. So, I had to keep editing it until I finally got the right placement for all my wording!! But...believe me THE FINAL PRODUCT IS SO WORTH EVERY PENNY I SPENT!! Speaking of pennies Personalization Mall offers so many specials you cannot find a better place to shop for something personable!! Their turnaround is extremely quick as well!!!
I am a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!!!
Emily and Marcus
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product - Great Gift - Love items that someone will have forever!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved