Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (527 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect anniversary gift
By Taylor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something unique for our 6 year anniversary, and this gift was perfect based on quality and fast shipping.
Great going away gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - March 20, 2017
Even though this is set up for couples, I was able to customize it to reflect a going away gift for my supervisor. I included all names in our department plus a few key words that we use on a daily basis. I am really pleased with this goodbye gift. The quality of the product is top notch and the wood frame is perfect with the canvas.
Have ordered multiple times!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - March 5, 2017
Have ordered this item as a shower gifts multiple times. Huge hit each time. Will order again for sure.
Canvas Wordle
By Beverly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was better than we expected!!! It is the perfect birthday present for our esteemed colleague!!! We are confident that she will love it!!!!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - February 11, 2017
I love being able to personalize gifts. I could play around with placement of words with the preview featue and make sure almost every word on the canvas was perfect for the recipients on their 40th wedding anniversary. The speed of delivery is amazing too. I now am planning another canvas.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - February 11, 2017
I love being able to personalize gifts. I could play around with placement of words with the preview featue and make sure almost every word on the canvas was perfect for the recipients on their 40th wedding anniversary. The speed of delivery is amazing too. I now am planning another canvas.
Our Life Together Canvas
By Tracey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for anniversaries. My husband and I love it.
Perfect!
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized canvas for our 1 year anniversary, and it was beautiful! Would most definitely recommend!
Satisfied
By Rosane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was beautiful. It came out better than expected and came quickly.
Our Life Together Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - September 3, 2016
I love it! It was so much fun personalizing it, you can see your results as you go. The shipping was really fast and the quality is great. Who knows what I may have to design in the future? I know where to go!
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - August 16, 2016
Perfect!! An anniversary gift for my in laws and they LOVED it!!!
Anniversary gift
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful canvas print as an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. I enjoyed answering the questions. The frame and the canvas are made very well. I am very pleased with this gift. It came very well packaged. When I opened it it brought a smile to my face. I can't wait to give it to them. ??
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford , MS) - August 8, 2016
What a great gift! Everything was exactly as expected. Quality is awesome.
Will order again.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - August 4, 2016
The personalized canvas turned out great! Nice neutral colors that looks great anywhere. It looks more custom then we anticipated. The couple really enjoys it!
SIMPLY AWESOME AND BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - July 24, 2016
Our Life Together Canvas Print was a HUGE success and I was amazed at the exceptional quality of this piece! I am a first time buyer and I'm so pleased in every way to have found your website and to see how this company and its staff produced such an amazing and meaningful gift!! This was a 40th anniversary gift to my husband and he was touched by the beauty and personalized wording. Your product quality is again, amazing and the pricing is extremely reasonable. Thank you... thank you!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, MI) - July 22, 2016
I have purchased several of these in the last year for 50th Wedding Anniversary gifts. Not only are they well received, they are fun to personalize.
Love It!!
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, DE) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas arrived very securely packaged, no damage. Picture perfect. Lettering is precise and crisp. A great way to showcase your memories. Love it!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - May 21, 2016
Purchased one of these for my mother for Mother's Day and included all the children and grandchildren's names! Beautiful!
Happy Customer
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized canvas print and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. I wanted something special and this canvas print is the perfect creation for a most memorable wedding gift. I am a satisfied customer and I look forward to creating special gifts in the future.
Even Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 12, 2016
Beautiful canvas, very impressed with the quality. Guests raved about this gift and the bride loved it!
Returning cusomer
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, have purchased for 3 other families as gifts and they as well are very pleased
My Go To Wedding Gift
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a wedding gift many, many times. It's always a great conversation piece at showers and a gift that even the groom can appreciate.
In love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 7, 2016
Perfect size, great quality. . Thanks again personalizationmall :)
Beautiful gift for anyone's home!
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (connellsville, PA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great aunt and uncle's 50th anniversary. It turned out beautiful! The quality was great! I love anything you can add a personal touch to and this was the perfect gift to celebrate their love!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 4, 2016
We sent this for a 50th Anniversary and they loved it. We were not there to celebrate with them but being able to personalize a gift was great. I ordered on Saturday and it was delivered on Wednesday. Recipients asked for website and I'm sure they will use it in the future. I will certainly use again.
Lasting Memories
By Crystal V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this product. Top notch quality and craftsmanship. Customer for life. Thank You
Love it!
By Alia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my in-laws. Can't wait to see their reaction.
Can't wait to give this !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 10, 2016
I love it ! Brought all kinds of places & people together on one canvas to honor our relationship & our love. It is a Valentines Day gift so don't know what he thinks yet but I would bet he will love it.
Our Lifr Together Personalized Canvas Print
By Judith A. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the canvas I ordered. Same great quality as I have ordered before!!
wedding gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality and design of the canvas prints I purchased. I bought them as a Christmas gift for my 2 children who got married this year. They came on time, and were the hit of their gifts this year.
Beautiful, again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - December 30, 2015
I had bought this before for my son and daughter--in-law when they had taken a trip abroad. It seems to be coming a tradition now, as I add many of the sites that they had visited. it is a very nice keepsake and they love it!
Very happy
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesport, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvases we have gotten. Second one and very happy.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 12, 2015
This personalized canvas was just beautiful! My husband just loved it!
SO PERSONAL
By MARY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS AMAZING. I DON'T KNOW WHAT ELSE I CAN SAY. AMAZING!!!!!!
LOVE IT! WONDERFUL GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 30, 2015
Gave this to my husband for our 27th Anniversary and he loved it. Personal and a wonderful keepsake.
Canvas print
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, lovely gift . My second purchase of this item .
Loved this for my son and daughter in law!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely personalized!
Great
By Brett H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as Christmas gift for my wife. Looks GREAT!
great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wasilla, AK) - November 1, 2015
I received my order really fast! It amazing my hubby loves it! Everybody asks where I got it and I always refer them to personalizationmall! I've oredered from here alot and I'm ALWAYS happy with my orders!
Loved it!
By lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Worth the purchase. I should've gotten it bigger...
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved