Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (914 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding frame
By Teri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville , WA) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy. Frame! I only wish it was available for a larger photo
love it
By dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
really like this item
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 28, 2017
The picture frame I ordered was beautiful. I'm sure the couple will love it.
Great wedding gift!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - April 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really great! Black and white with a black and white photo from the wedding ceremony (nice to be able to order the frame with the photo already in it!). Kudos, PersonalizationMall.com! Love it! Neat gift to give. This is my 4th frame order, but it is the 1st time a photo could be ordered already inserted. Great touch.
Beautiful
By Shirla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this frame. I can't wait to give it on the wedding date
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Elnora O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE giving this frame as a wedding gift. Its a very elegant yet inexpensive gift!
Wedding frame
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Alot prettier than the picture. Couple loved it.
Wedding frame
By Lesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect . Nice quality and fast delivery
Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, KS) - February 18, 2017
My wife loved this. I had it sent to her work for Valentine's day.... Her co-workers were envious!
Personalized picture frame
By Mae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, very well done. High quality. Will order this product again! Great wedding or shower gift.
Very Nice
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exceeded my expectations. Looks alot more expensive. Plan on buying for all future weddings
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 26, 2016
The colors and the design of this frame were gorgeous. The frame was well-made and the finishes were lovely. My son and his bride were very pleased with this gift.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - November 6, 2016
The picture frame will be a wonderful way to display one of pictures from the beautiful ceremony. It will help provide a constant memory of a joyous occasion.
Wedding awesomeness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - November 4, 2016
This came out beautiful both of the individuals loved it thank you so much I couldn't have been happier to give such a beautiful gift on their wedding
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - November 1, 2016
Perfect gift for newlyweds!
Wedding Frame
By Cyndi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the couple just loved it....I was also extremely happy when I saw it
Beautiful precious gift
By SUROJNIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so worried how it was going to look,
when it arrive,it was stunning i love it. i am sure it was GREAT purchase.
will sure buy again for more wedding.
My favorite gift to give!
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift to give at weddings. It's always received well and everyone compliments it. Even if you don't have the bride or groom's nickname, just skip it and it still looks great with just their given names. You get the chance to review & view the finished product before finalizing. Production and shipping are extremely fast! The frame is very sturdy and thick so it wont fall over when displayed. This is a great product!!
great product
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item it was exactly as shown in the picture
Picture frame
By TAMMY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain City, WI) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a wedding gift newlyweds just loved it
Go to gift
By Jaimi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolute most beautiful frame you could ever imagine
Wedding Couple Frame
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame and even better a GREAT price!!! I'm sure the couple is going to love it. They're still on their honeymoon, so I haven't heard from them.
Although I ALWAYS have good luck with any gift I get from Personalization! Keep up the GREAT and SPEEDY work.

Sharon P.
Naperville, IL
Exceeded expectations
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame but I was very skeptical after seeing mixed reviews from previous customers. When it arrived literally three days later I grew worried thinking it was going to look cheap. It is absolutely gorgeous and it exceeded all of my expectations. I will definitely buy more in the future. I'm glad I stumbled upon this company.
Beautiful Wedding Frame
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Monroe, MO) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the way this frame turned out! The bride to be was very happy when she received it at her bridal shower!!
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. I love the quality of wood used to make the frame. The personalized writings were beautifully written. It makes the perfect gift!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift twice now, they are good quality frames with great quality printing. Makes a perfect gift :)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 10, 2016
This is the 10th time I have bought this frame as as gift, and I love it!
Beautiful frame
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful. The bride was so thrilled when she received it.
Pleased
By JANET S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMNGHAM, AL, AL) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a bridal gift and she loved it.
Beautifully personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - May 24, 2016
Personalization Mall is THE BEST! They are my 'go to' for those special, personal gifts. Their quality & service are superb! Every detail was correct and the finished product very nice.
Perfect
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this frame. Each time it reflects elegance, formality, and casualness all at the same time. It is the perfect gift for the new bride and groom!
Beautiful Wedding shower gift!!
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a bridal shower gift and the bride and groom loved it!! The frame is beautiful!! I chose black and was more than pleased with my purchase!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 19, 2016
These frames are beautiful. This was my third purchase of this frame but in different colors and every bride and groom it was given to loved it! This time I ordered the gray for the first time and it was simply beautiful. Newlyweds love seeing their names as Mr. and Mrs. as well as seeing their first names. The frames are a great price (especially when on sale). There is nothing like personalizing a gift.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - April 26, 2016
Great buy!
LOVE these frames!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to wedding gift. Everyone I give it to seems to really love it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, PA) - April 19, 2016
The frame is beautiful....well made and looks great. Bought three over time...2 for gifts and one for myself.....love it!
Sons Wedding Picture Frame
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is even better then expected. Arrived as stated and in great condition.
beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - April 15, 2016
Thought the picture frame was very nice and the engraving looked super great--very pleased
So nice, I bought it twice
By michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized picture frame for 2 different shower gifts. Both color schemes are black and white. Frames are so beautiful and fitting for the occassion.
Love this frame
By JODY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for a wedding shower gift and I'm sure she's going to love it.
Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved