Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for having such a wide variety of items to choose from. I appreciate the good quality that you offer. Thank you! The items that I ordered will be perfect for my special friend that is...
    ~Lisa - OH

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (707 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (648)
    4 star:
    (48)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Shower gifts for Grandson and gal he is getting married to.
    By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Returning customer, Another great purchase. Both items are beautiful. Great service! Arrived quickly.
    Packaged great! Thanks again.
    Perfect gift
    By LuAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, SC) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my son and future daughter in law. The frame was packaged well and was beautiful. It arrived ahead of schedule. I will be ordering again.
    Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
    By Mildred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! After every wedding invitation we receive, I order this picture frame. It saves the spouse from ever forgetting their wedding date!
    Beautiful
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and a great price! This is a gift for a friend's wedding, and I'm sure she'll be as pleased with it as I am!
    Wedding Gift
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sure the newly wed couple I purchased this for will love it just as much as I do. It's even more attractive and elegant in person.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennerstown, PA) - June 20, 2014
    I was very happy with my purchase. The product arrived at my house much faster than I would have imagined, the personilization was perfect, and its a beautiful frame. I am very happy to give it to some of my best friends on their wedding day.
    NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, IL) - June 9, 2014
    this frame is very well done... love the quality of the frame and the style of print
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - June 9, 2014
    Love this frame. Ordered the large one once before and now ordered the smaller version. Great quality. Better than expected and absolutely love it. Can't wait to give it for another wedding gift.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - June 8, 2014
    Looks absolutley perfect with both their names and their wedding date. I am sure my daughter's wedding picture will look beautiful in it.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2014
    it was very lovely i liked it very much,I'm sure the couple i purchased it for will love it as well
    wedding frame
    By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered many of these frames for family and friends over the past 5 years and have always been pleased with the quality and service.
    Amazing gift!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This worked out awesome as gift for two families coming together in marriage. Both, groom and bride, had a child from previous relationships and included them within ceremony and this gift fit perfect!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - May 31, 2014
    the frame turned out very nice..... I have purchased from your company before and always love that you take pride in your workmanship, at a very reasonable price...Thank you again for making such a special gift for us to give.
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - May 30, 2014
    The quality of the frame is top notch. I recommend this frame as a gift for any wedding.
    Really nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
    Love it - so personal for the new couple.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 25, 2014
    The frame is beautiful and all the information was correct. It arrived in less time than anticipated which was great because I had waited to the last minute to order and still had it for the wedding. The back of the frame looked less expensive than the front and that was a bit of a disappointment. However I would definitely order this item again.
    Perfect idea
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great wedding gift!
    Beautiful
    By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy-Daisy, TN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame exceeded my expectations!
    Excellent wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 21, 2014
    Bought this frame for a friend who got married and she loved it. Great gift for a good price. Thanks!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 19, 2014
    I've gotten many of these personalized frames for anniversaries, birthdays, weddings. They are always appreciated and extra-special because they are personalized. It means even more when someone has an oddly spelled name and they are finally able to get something with their name on it (like a birthday frame for a new baby as I recently did). I just bought two wedding frames, one for a co-worker's daughter and one for a caregiver. Nicely priced gifts for events you might want to give a gift for but aren't actually going to.
    Great frame and quality
    By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame and fast shipping
    Wedding frame
    By Traci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is absolutely perfect!! Beautiful!!
    Love it!
    By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is really good.....I really like the way the names are done in different fonts. I have never been disappointed with your mdse.
    Wedding couple frame
    By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped as espected and a awesome frame. I'm very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended.
    Wedding Gift
    By Celia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered these personalized frames many times as wedding gifts and the frames are always a huge hit. I always order the black and I recommend that you order the larger size frame so that names will be completely on the frame.
    Just as expected
    By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization.com never ceases to amaze me..
    This frame was simply beautiful when it was delivered. The wedding couple hopefully will love it as much as I did. Thanks for such great quality and speedy mailing.
    Love the Product
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, CO) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I have ordered several items over the years and everything has been more than we expected. The last items we ordered for wedding gifts are beautiful. Sure the recipients will love them too!
    Loved It!
    By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this picture frame. I liked the glossy look and the personalization made it very special. I originally purchased it for a co-worker who recently got married, and she LOVED it. I liked it so much that I purchased another one for my cousin who was recently married, and another for myself (I just got married 4 months ago) and I can't wait to put my wedding photo in this beautiful frame. I ordered the black and white frame and I think a black and white wedding photo will look very elegant in this frame!
    the best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 30, 2014
    this frame exceeded my expectations,it is actually so much bigger and the workmanship is superb.Gave this as a wedding present and the couple loved it very much.
    perfect
    By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price and a beautiful piece!
    Wedding Shower Gift
    By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out to be a perfect gift. I have been pleased with every item I have ordered through this website.
    Wedding Picture Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grays Knob, KY) - April 19, 2014
    I have ordered numerous Wedding Picture Frames to present at showers and teas. The couples are always so happy to see their wedding names in advance on the frames. The frame is really good quality and as I said the couples have really enjoyed them. The shipping time is absolutely incredible!! I can order today and within usually 5 days, the item is already here. I am really pleased to give you guys my business over and over again!! Thank you so much.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - April 14, 2014
    I love Personalization.com! They have neat and creative items and they strive to satisfy their customers. The product was delivered right on time :)
    Wedding Frame
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the 5th one I have ordered. Love it, and it is always appreciated!
    Wedding photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, TX) - April 13, 2014
    This was more beautiful than I imagined. I'm sure the bride and groom are going to love it. I'll be coming back for more items.
    so beautiful !!!
    By jennine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is gorgeous ! It is made very well and the graphics are incredible. My son and future daughter -in-law loved it. Their names and nick names are a cute addition !!!
    Beautiful frame
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful and of good quality. Love it! They say 3-5 days shipping but mine usually comes in 2-3.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherryville , NC) - April 7, 2014
    Perfect, Thank You!
    Impressive wedding gift
    By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful. The personalization was perfect. It arrived well protected in the mail. Shipping time was wonderful. It arrived before I expected. I put a picture of the couple in the frame and I'm very proud of this gift.
    Bride loved the frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - March 29, 2014
    My niece opened her frame at her shower last night and absolutely loved it. The fact that it was personalized with her and her husband's name was a bonus. It's a gift she'll cherish for a long time.
    Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved