Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this company!!! I have placed multiple orders over the past year and have loved the experience every time! The few times I have needed to involve customer service, they have been helpful,...
    ~Amber - TX

    Gone Golfing Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Doormats for Golfers - Gone Golfing - 10367
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome!
    By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENTON, WA) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my father for Father's Day and he loved it. It came in great condition and was boxed very well. What a great gift for those that have everything!! It went right outside by his front door.
    Adoreable!
    By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my aunt, she is an avid golfer and when she saw this she was in tears! It's adoreable. The slip proof bottom covers the entire doormat and the quality is great!! I am never disappointed with Personalizationmall.com
    Exactly what I wanted it to look like
    By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved it.
    Gone Golfing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabash, NC) - December 22, 2013
    My brother gona love this doormat. How could he not, he goes golfing 3 times a week and visits the l9th hole everytime! Ditto on the second one for my girlfriend
    husband. The rugs seem pretty sturdy! I know there going to like them!
    Absolutely Adorable for your Golfers!
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift "for the person who has everything!" I highly recommend it.
    great door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - August 1, 2012
    great door mat, always interested in golfing gifts.
    We Drink A Toast To A Hole In One
    By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I can hardly wait to give this birthday gift to our golfing friend and wine enthusiast. It is made of a good quality material with a substantial non-skid backing. The colors are bright and the design looks even better in person. We had a great time editing our message with so many characters available for the personalization. This allowed us to immortalize two of his favorite ways to whine/wine. No wonder I shop here first for unique gifts, fast shippng and great customer service. Another "hole in one"!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - December 30, 2011
    This personalized doormat was the perfect gift! It was shipped quickly and arrived right on time. The doormat itself turned out exactly like the preview photo and is great quality.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Lucie West, FL) - October 30, 2011
    great product, no problems
    Just as promised
    By Kristi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat was perfect. My dad loved it. It was the perfect gift to give someone who already has everything!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved