Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Blown Away By Love Personalized Black Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Newlywed Pillowcases - Blown Away By Love - 10371
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
His & Hers Pillow Talk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT. MONROE, VA) - October 11, 2014
This was a great gift for my wife while we are apart. I can still blow her kisses even in my absence.
Really cute pillowcases!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - April 29, 2014
I am very happy with the purchase I made for these two pillowcases for an upcoming wedding, they arrived quickly and without problems (as usual with personalization.com, I use them often!) I love this website and the products they offer and this pillowcase was not the exception, very good and cute product!
AWESOME Name pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 14, 2014
These pillowcases are awesome! I got a pair for my boyfriend and I for Valentine's Day. He loved it and so did I! Definitely a must get.
Always find special items here...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - March 23, 2014
I am a loyal customer of Personalization mall..Whenever a special..one of a kind item is needed with a tender heartfelt touch..we can always count on them to provide the smiles..
Blown Away pillow cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - February 14, 2014
Was so excited to receive these pillowcases in the mail. They arrived so super quick... Couldn't believe it! They are simply adorable, and most importantly soft. They are quality made and will be a conversation piece for a long time. Can't wait to give them to my daughter for her bridal shower and listen to everyone say, "Awe!" Couldn't add a photo because that would ruin the surprise for the bride to be... She's very nosey! PS ~ your customer service is superb! Will definitely pass the word about this great product.
Best Quality I've Ever Seen
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized pillow cases from 2 other companies and in both cases neither one of them washed well.......these on the other hand have a nice quality feel and the impression looks terrific even after they have been washed! Well worth the money and the ordering process and delivery was exactly as promised! Thank you! My Valentine Loved the gift!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - February 5, 2013
I am very pleased with the product. The personalization came out looking very nice and I am happy I bought it.
Love the Love Pillows
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a wedding gift...I thought about what the bride and groom would use the most...We spend half our life sleeping so pillows with personalized pillow cases seemed perfect. The ship time on these was amazingly quick . I ordered on Sunday and had them on Thursday. Not bad for something that required personalized. thank you so much..I would recommend to all
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - March 23, 2012
Loved the pillow cases! So cute! Thank you
cute
By Svetlana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great present
Blown Away By Love.. Pillow Cases
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cute pillow cases for my son and soon to be daughter in law..I love them and I know they will love them as well..she loves black & White so these are perfect.. They came as I expected them and in a timely manner..I am very satisfied with my purchase..
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved