Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I don't normally come back and leave comments, but this time - I must. The fluted toasting glasses that I got are absolutely beautiful. The price was excellent and the personalization on both of them...
    ~CELIA - OH

    Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs for Men - Photo Message - 10381
    Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (239)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift!
    By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Fathers Day Gift!
    Turned out great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - June 24, 2014
    Photo quality was great; husband loved it! Arrived much faster than expected. Very pleased.
    good product
    By jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good
    Father's Day Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - June 19, 2014
    The mug arrived very quickly and in plenty of time for Father's Day. It is so beautiful that you want to use it as a knick knack instead of drinking out of it.
    The pictures were clear and my husband really loved the gift.
    Great gift!
    By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a Father's Day gift for my father. The pictures came out perfect and shipped so quickly, as always. Love love love this website!
    Best Father's Day gift
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the best gift ever. I have my husband using it everyday. Also love that it is microwave and dishwasher safe
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 10, 2014
    I got this for my bestfriends birthday! She absolutuly loves it! It turned out great!
    awsome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 7, 2014
    The photo display on the mug is better than I expected and moreover I were really surprised by the designs and prints on the mug
    Made my day
    By LUZ M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just want to say thanks for the fast delivery. I am very happy with my cup
    Mug Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 28, 2014
    The mug was great, it came out exactly as I planned it to look on the website. They personalized my mug so fast that it came in four days (that includes personalizing it and shipping it to my house). The mug is exactly what I wanted, and at a reasonable price.
    Gorgeous mug!
    By Sheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - January 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how this mug turned out! It's beautiful!
    I loved these personalized coffee mugs
    By Susan A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my daughter and son-in-law I picked their favorite photos and put personalized sayings on them, they both loved them. I was promised to receive by or before Christmas, we were standing out on my front porch, the day was drawing near and this was Christmas Eve day gathering with my family all together, and low & behold what drove up? But a ups truck with a smile on his face & the box of gifts I had ordered on time just like was promised. I couldn't have been more thrilled. Thank you for making this a most memorable Christmas Ever! Thank you personalizationmall.com the pictures on the cups were very vivid & looked great! I was so pleased and so were they. I would most definitely refer family & friends to order these products from personalizationmall.com
    Beautiful Gift
    By Brittney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my grandfather and he was overjoyed. The mug was beautiful and well received.
    Great product, good price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 21, 2013
    Got this for my father in law for christmas. Covered it with pictures of my son. The quality is great and the mug is nice and heavy! Will definitely be buying again!!!!
    He loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 21, 2013
    He absolutely loved the mug uses it every morning!
    Simple and Sweet
    By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug turned out exactly as it was pictured, and the price was great! I wish I would have used some higher resolution pictures, but that was my fault. Great, and simple gift!
    Great picture quality
    By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, UT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with the clarity of the pictures on the mug. Great product!
    Great mug, great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 18, 2013
    Needed a mug that I could add pictures and my own text to. This mug looks great, delivery was quick.
    Very nice job!
    By Jeremy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERRIMAN, UT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with how this mug turned out. The pictures were high quality and it sure appears to be a good permanent print. Nice mug as well, I might mention!
    Wonderful mug
    By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put pictures of our dogs on it with the quote dogs are not our whole lives but they make our lives whole. The pictures came out perfect! Lovely gift idea!
    Perfect!
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job as always.
    Thanks!
    Wonderful purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 1, 2013
    I have purchased several mugs from this company. I ordered two to start and was so pleased with the outcome that I ordered four more for other members of my family. It is a good quality mug and I really like the fact that I can actually put in my own saying and multiple pictures.

    The only down side is that I would like to see more mugs with the option to write longer sayings on. This was one of two that I found that I was able to put the entire message on the mug, that I wanted. The price is also very nice.
    personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 18, 2013
    Absolutely beautiful. Very pleased.
    Great mom gift, too!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - August 26, 2013
    The directions for making this mug were very easy for this grandma to follow . It was so beautiful that grandma also gave one to Mom. We both love our mug!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MN) - July 7, 2013
    I got this for free in one of the contests they had on Facebook. My dad loved it! The photos turned out wonderfully!
    Friends Mug
    By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend's mother loved this "I love you" gift. Her dogs are her babies and she gets to see them every morning with her coffee. It's a great conversation piece.
    Mugs
    By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!
    Perfect Gift For Coffee Drinkers
    By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely satisfied with this mug. The bigger size mug was a perfect oversized mug, and the pictures came out great. This was a great Father's Day gift!!!! The pictures were clear, and it's a high quality mug. I have ordered many different items from PMall, and have been 100% satisfied with every piece! I know I can ALWAYS find the perfect gift for every occasion. They always have great coupons and deals, the ordering process is so easy, and items ship so quickly. Super Satisfied Customer!!!!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 25, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for my dad for Father's Day, he loved it! Only problem, he might not use it for drinking since he likes looking at it so much, lol.
    perfect job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 22, 2013
    easy to follow instructions.
    item was ready for shipping the next day.
    beautiful and well done job
    will use servive again.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - June 22, 2013
    Absolutely perfect. Pictures were clear and looked great on the mug. I would definitely purchase this again.
    best first fathers day gift
    By Sunshine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was my husbands first fathers day. The gift had to be sentimental. I was referred to this site and found this. I put three pictures, 1st one of him holding my daughter for the first time at the hospital. 2nd one was first Easter with our daughter. Third first time we took a picture together. And fourth was a funny picture of our daughter. It came around to $23 including gift box and tissue and shipping and handling. Very satisfied! Best first fathers day gift ever.
    Very well made coffee cup! Exceeded my expectations!!
    By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely gift for any occasion! My pictures looked amazing on the cup!
    Fathers Day Gift
    By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, OK) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband absolutely loves this mug!! He says its something he wants to keep forever. Perfect first Father's Day gift!!
    Fathers day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - June 18, 2013
    My Father in law absolutely loved his personalized mug!
    Great gift
    By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great Father's day gift for dad! He loved it! Also a lot easier than having pictures on your desk at work--everything's on the coffee cup instead!
    15oz. Personalized picture mug
    By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapato, WA) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was great quality for the price and the pictures I chose turned out perfect! Not to mention dad really enjoyed his gift. Will definitely be ordering personalized products from this company again along with sending others here for their personalized products!
    Photo Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great Fathers Day hit!! The photos so nice and clear and the cup was really nice quality! I love this company - everything I order is always nicely done!
    picture perfect
    By MMM Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    received the cup quickly and it was beautiful! pictures came out clear and bright.
    Poppop's Coffee Cup!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crisfield, MD) - June 14, 2013
    We bought this for my father-in-law, from our son. He broke his coffee cup, so we thought what better gift then a new personalized cup! It was shipped exceptionally fast, & looks great! We added 4 pics of our son & the title "Poppop's Coffee Cup". We will be giving it to him Fathers Day & i think he will love it! The quality of the pictures are great! Awesome Cup!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved