Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to thank you for your outstanding service. I ordered from you and received exactly what I ordered in under a week! Excellent service and quality! I will be ordering again!
~Anne - MO

Any Message Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - 10382
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome mug gift
By Silvina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo, PR) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exellent product! Very good service and fast shipping! I will order more of you!!!!
Tear Jerker
By Adrian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came and as always I was impressed with the work and also the EXCELLENT customer service!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , MI) - June 15, 2014
I ordered 3 cups for Father's Day and they all are just perfect! Very very pleased with purchase. This is my 4 th order with personalization mall and I have to say all my orders were filled promptly and all items were very very nice. I will definitely make future purchases and would highly recommend to family and friends. Also I think the web site is easy to navigate . You are walked thru process and get to see the finished product before ordering.

Quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - June 20, 2013
This mug is light weight and thick. The photos and wording were positioned just right. This is a high quality mug.
Wonderful collage mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bar Nunn, WY) - June 18, 2013
Bought this mug for my Mother In-law. Turned out wonderful!! Quality is good, picture printing and personalization turned out as expected! Would definitely recommend this product, and purchase it again myself.
Papa loves it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 11, 2013
Incredibly fast shipping. Pictures are clear and distinct. Typeset is just as shown on the order. We are very happy with this.
Great mug to celebrare someone!
By Denetra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the mug at home. The pics I placed on there were clear and vibrant and loved I could place my own personal message. My sister loved it when I gave it to her for her 40Th birthday! Took her down memory lane with just a turn of the mug! Thanks!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to capture phto memories on a cup my wife will use everyday for her tea or coffee. Great design and very easy to create and order.
Awesome gift for great aunt/godmother
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my daughters Great Aunt/Godmother. I added pics of the two ot them and was able to put my own saying on it. It is a very personal gift and I know she will love it. It is for her birthday that is coming up this weekend. The pictures came out great and the cup overall is awesome.. if someone doesn't make one for me, I think I will. Great product
Lovely Gift
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. She could not stop talking about it.
Photo collage mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 29, 2012
The item is great and can't be beat for the price. Also, the shipping was faster than I could have imagined.
Tears!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 27, 2012
I made this mug mainly from my little ones to my dad (their grandpa) and it defiantly brought tears to both grandma and grandpa's eyes! Just awesome!
Awesome!!
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo mug turned out extremely well! I've ordered a lot of items from this store and every time they turn out top notch!!
mug was perfect
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized mug was perfect.
the $5 gift box was a waste of money.
Awsome service & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - December 1, 2012
I was very impressed with the product they were Awsome service & quality
photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sterling, OH) - November 30, 2012
Turned out great! very pleased with good quality mug and design
Beautiful! Beautiful! Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - November 27, 2012
Love this mug. Beautiful coloros, and I love that it fits six little pictures comfortably! Such a neat mug
Coffee Loving Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - November 12, 2012
Our family history on one cup! My sis is 10 years younger and our adult years spent far apart but this photo collage takes us from our parents in 1926 to us at my 85th birthday gathering this year with old family photos in between. The quality of the production is EXCELLENT --she will love this gift for her own 75th birthday next month.
Never Been Disappointed!!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a lot of gifts over the years from Personalization Mall. And, like all the others, I LOVE the mugs! I've ordered 4 different ones for Christmas presents, and they all turned out ADORABLE!! One tip...for the mugs, make sure your photos aren't too dark...they come out slightly darker on the mug than the original. Other than that, this place is amazing! SUPER fast shipping on everthing, and everything is packaged very professional. Highly recommend!!
Pastors Anniversary
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two cups, one for my Pastor and one for her husband. I want to tell you they loved them. She is still talking about them. The pictures were outstanding,they were pictures of her family. I love that I was able to put a personal message to each one of them. I truly love everything that I get from personalization mall. I have ordered at least 10 different items from this web site, and I have to say, that people think I am a genius for the things I come up with. So Thank You Personalization Mall for making me look good.
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - October 11, 2012
My Dad was extremely happy with his cup. I was also very happy with how the pics. came out on the cup. I recommend this item to anyone looking to buy a present for fathers day.
love it or should i say them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - August 10, 2012
Love these mugs make good gifts and I have ordered about 8 mugs from here and I.have received many compliments...
Excellent Father's Day and Christmas Gift!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted this years Father's Day gift to be special, and it was! My husband and I are so happy with the quality of the mug and the vibrance of the pictures on the mug! I have already purchased more mugs to give as Christmas presents this year. I can't wait to see my mother and my father faces when they see their gifts!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - July 4, 2012
I love the mug! It looks excellent. The resolution and clarity of the pictures is great. Highly reccomend this product
Nice print quality
By Brett J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift and great quality and price.
Excellent quality of work.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - June 17, 2012
I bought this for my husband on his first father's day, and I was impressed by the quality of high definition pictures on the mug. It's totally worth it
Loved it!
By PAMELA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAPEVINE, TX) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it, it was on time, the design is lovely and the pictures look great!
Love our pets
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized mug for a friend. Her Bichon and my Toy Poodle have play dates. I was pleased beyond measure with I received the mug. The editing instructions were spot on. I immediately ordered one for myself. Can not think of a better gift for pet lovers.

So cute! Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 20, 2012
I made it for my sister, and she loved it!
The photos look very good.
Excellent photo mug
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLifton Park, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent holiday gift for my husband with photos of our first grandson! He loved it! I only wished the mug could have come in larger sizes! I would definitely order more personalized products in the future!
Perfect
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this gift to my mother in law for Christmas and she just loved it! The pictures came out perfect! Great price!
Lots of pictures
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that able to put lots of pictures on a mug and personlize it.
coffe tastes better
By Marites G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a gift for a friend and she loved it and said that this is a keeper
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedy, NY) - December 22, 2011
Great mug, pictures were very nice! Made a great gift
Wonderful gift
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 3 mugs made, 2 for my sisters and 1 for me. The photos took us from the early 1950's to last month! It was absolutely perfect and both of my sisters just loved it - brought them to tears. We have "coffee/tea" together every morning even though we are hundreds of miles apart. I don't think I could have given a better Christmas present. Thanks so much!
Perfect gift for son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 15, 2011
What do you buy for your son-in-law? A personalized mug with photos of his wife and baby! This mug's quality is first rate, it was easy to design, and it came out great. Thank you for another perfect shopping experience!
Amazing!
By LISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You impressed me again! Beautiful mug and excellent shipping. Recommending you to everyone and you are my favorite online shopping store.
Great Mug!
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baden, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 15th photo mug I have ordered! Clear pics, nice coloring, sturdy mug! Highly reccomend - Makes a GREAT gift!!
So cute, everyone will want one!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, PA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my grandmother with family pictures. My mom and aunt saw it and asked if I bought them one. Nice quality, great layout! Everyone will want one!
Beautiful!
By Skye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for xmas. I know she will love it!! The pictures turned out great and the mug is beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved