Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Playing Cards - 10392
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Competitive Couples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - April 17, 2016
What better then a set of personalized playing card to play a fun card games with! Excellent photo quality and a nice set of cards.
They were a hit
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 decks of Personalized playing cards, one for each of my grandchildren. I chose pictures of each of them that were from some fun time they had during the year. I had them all open them at the same time on Christmas and needless to say they were a hit. All seven grandkids ranging from age 6 to 16 loved to see themselves on their decks of cards and compare each others memorial events.
We have already played with them and the quality is excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for something no one else would have.
great gift!
By miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out awesome, it wasnt blurry at all.
LOVE!
By Morgan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality!!! The pictures came out so clear and crisp, my dad and father in law (Bridge and Poker players) loved these. Great quality!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 25, 2015
Wonderful personalized product with super fast production and shipping.
Review by first time customer
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan , MI) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized playing cards are amazing.
I won't hesitate to purchase again.
awesome and fun
By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a nice product! Love my cards and cannot wait for the kids to get them for Xmas.

Reasonably priced, quick and friendly service.

AWESOME
By dannalaural I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. High quality
personalized cards
By LAURA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VILLAGE MILLS, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very adorable gift. I bought these for My son and his wife, it has a photo of their dog. It brings a smile every time you see them.
A GREAT WAY TO CHRISH SPECIAL MEMORIES
By Zelman M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 5 older grandkids. They love to play with cards whether it is a specific game or just matching the sets of numbers. One in particular is getting big into play games with cards and she is only turning 5 in February. Better watch her....she will cheat!!! LOL
Personalized Playing Cards
By bil T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bingham farms, MI) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful ! These were ordered as a gift, and I couldn't be happier. From the initial order to receiving, the process was quick and efficient. The photo uploads look great on the cards. Thank you !
Great personalized gift
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product
Great Cards
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized playing cards came out great!
Great gift
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my step-mother's b-day...at 87 it's difficult to find something she would enjoy...but she will LOVE using these cards...the cards are well made....an original gift idea.
Cards a hit!
By Linda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The playing cards were a birthday gift for my cousin. I had her picture put on the front and they were the hit of the party.
Great!
By Alexx C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% exactly what I was looking for! Came a lot faster than expected and was perfect! Thanks a lot!!
Yearly pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninety Six, SC) - July 10, 2015
Very pleased with my two decks of cards. My photo was a close up of two of my needlepoint bell pulls. These were not super clear photos. However the cards came out perfect with an almost impressionist look to them. A happy bridge player!
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 30, 2015
It was a wonderful Father's Day gift!!! My husband is an avid card player and the chance to personalize his own deck of cards was genius!!! He loved it!! Thank you personalizationmall.com!!!!
Adorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 24, 2015
I sent these cards as a gift to my Mother & niece who love to play Go Fish. They loved them!
Perfect gift
By Shana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these cards as part of a valentines day gift for my boyfriend. They came out great! I love the quality if all of your products. I got the wooden card box as sell and stuck these cards inside. He is a poker and blackjack player. Very excited to give these to him.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - January 11, 2015
very nice gift to give someone who loves to play card games with friends and family.
Deck of cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - January 1, 2015
I purchased new baby photo deck of cards for family members and the photo was clear and a big hit.
Excellent Quality
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any occasion. One of my favorite products on this website.
dog on cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, KY) - November 26, 2014
the cards are for a special mother in my life and when the cards arrived it was so neat and pretty to see my dog, the cards all together neatly wrapped together ready for gift wrapping. thank you once again for the cards. they are great !!!
Love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my God-Daughter's birthday. I added her family photo on it and it came out great. She loves it. It's something the whole family can do together.
Great gift!
By Barbara P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of the photo playing cards as a keepsake for my grandchildren. They came out beautiful. Everyone that has seen them love them. My 7 year old granddaughter asked for the joker so she could put the card in her wallet. I had one made with her "cheerleading" photo and one made of her brother who is 3 in his fireman outfit. They are a great gift/keepsake. I would definitely recommend this personalized photo playing cards to everyone. You will not be disappointed.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - September 14, 2014
This personalized gift brought so much joy.
everyone loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - June 17, 2014
I gave this to my father-in-law for father's day. I put a picture of our 1 year old daughter on it with the same wording represented on the sample picture. Needless to say, he LOVED it. He showed it to everyone in the family and everyone said "that's so cool! where did you get it??" It was a huge hit.
Playing cards were a big hit
By louise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, IN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. My family just loved them and it thrilled the kids to see their pictures on the deck of cards, they had to play with them right away
love it
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
These cards are awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEEKSKILL, NY) - January 27, 2014
The cards are great and the picture came out perfect.
BEST GIFT EVER
By joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney , TX) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS THE BEST EVER
Photo Playing Cards Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - January 2, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the cards and the sharpness of the photos on the cards.
The greatest gift!
By Farah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friends loved the quality and presence of the pictures & cards. We have couples game night once a month and get a kick out of the cards!
Fun
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad and his Girlfriend will so enjoy their cards! They are very competitive! Perfect Gift!
Love these playing cards
By Gianetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look fantastic! Great quality (as always with Personalization Mall)!
Great Gift--shipping was awesome!!
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these custom playing cards as a last minute add-on gift for my father's 80th birthday...got this brilliant idea just 3 days before the party and they arrived On-Time!! He was so thrilled with them, he took the cards down to the local coffee shop the next morning to play cribbage with them!!

Great shopping/shipping/receiving experience!!
Great Gift
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards turned out really well. It was a great gift to my dad with my daughters on them. He loved it! The picture quality and cards were great.
Good Quality!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th set of cards that I have ordered. The picture quality is good, and I always get asked about them. Great little side gift for housewarming (for a game room) or bday gift.
Just what I was looking for
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband deployed to Afghanistan and I wanted to get him something practical that would also help him not miss us so much so when I saw the playing cards I thought they were perfect! I didn't put any text on them but the picture I chose to put on them turned out perfect!! Great quality and our soldier LOVED it!! Now he can play cards if he gets bored over there and see our family :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved