Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in You Name It Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in You Name It Gifts:


    Search in You Name It Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have made a number of orders over the last couple of years and I absolutely love your products. It is going to become my go-to spot for all gifting! Your shipment time is amazing and your products...
    ~- Happy Customer -

    You Name It Personalized Playing Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Playing Cards - Custom Text - 10393
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    So fun and cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - June 24, 2014
    This is an awesome well priced gift! Turned out amazing and I would recommend it to everyone
    Fantastic idea!
    By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two sets, one for each of my young grandsons who have become interested in playing cards. Such a unique gift!
    Wonderful
    By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've bought this item and I've loved the product both times! The cards have been gifts both times and the person receiving the gift has also loved them. It's a great personalization gift that will be used on more than one occasion and for more than just decoration. I recommend this gift, it's great and very personable.
    Great Quality
    By Madison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallowater, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these cards as a present for my boyfriend. The quality is great and the patterns and fonts turned out even better than they looked on the screen! No regrets about ordering these.
    great gift for young men
    By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseshoe Bay, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was stumped as to what my 30 yr. old nephews might want….beside cash. So I thought maybe they could make some cash with these cards! The quality and colors turned out beautifully!
    He is THRILLED!
    By Malika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is a huge card player, mainly spades. I have been looking for personalized cards for him for quite sometime but have never been 100% sold on a company. I finally decided to go with Personalization Mall, and when I received the cards, I was extreamly impressed with not only the quality of the work, but also the quality of the cards, themselves. I gave them to my husband last night for his birthday, and I don't think I could have asked for a better reaction! He is very happy! Thank you!
    Personalized poker cards
    By Gary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton , WI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality, shipped fast.
    Complete Satisfaction
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 9, 2012
    I was completely satisfied with the quality of the cards and the quality of the printing work. I was amazed at the speed of delivery.
    Fast and accurate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - November 12, 2012
    Easy, affordable, fast shipping and the process was super easy! I recommend this site to all and I will be returning for x-mas!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - September 22, 2012
    Very nice, but you will have to buy something nicer to store them in. Would definitely buy them again.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 4, 2012
    Great gift, reasonably priced, good quality!
    Nice Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - March 19, 2012
    Very pleased with my purchase. Quality was good. Nice gift!
    A must for Card Collectors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands,, TX) - March 5, 2012
    My college son has collected decks of playing cards since he was a little boy when his grandfather got him started. He is receiving his Personalized deck for graduation from college in May, with his name, college and year of graduation personalized in his school colors. I know he will love this deck of cards!
    My grandson was thrilled!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - January 8, 2012
    Our grandson is a budding magician and card "shark" and all he wanted for Christmas were magic tricks and decks of cards, even though he must have 25 or more already. But when I was able to give him a deck of cards that had his name and the title of Magician on it, he was really ecstatic. He is hoping to take part in a talent show at his school, and will do some cards tricks using this special deck of cards.

    By the way, I was interested to see that these were shipped from Burr Ridge, since that is where he lives as well. I have your website bookmarked so that the next time I want a personalized item, I will know just where to look.

    Thanks for your good service and great product.
    Great Gift
    By Carla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these for my Dad who plays Texas Holdem. He thought they were terrific and is going to take them to show his poker buddies. He loved the personalization on it...thought it was "very cool". Thanks
    personalized deck of cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 25, 2011
    Loved it!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth meeting, PA) - December 23, 2011
    Great gift for my sons friend. Nice quality, quick delivery.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved