Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You guys are AWESOME! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
~Tracy - MO

Collapsible Embroidered Market Tote customer reviews

Personalized Collapsible Grocery Tote - 10401
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great product...sturdy and cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 13, 2013
Loved it! Great for my child's nanny!
Beautiful!
By kari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this tote. It really turned out beautiful. It is a gift for my son's teacher and I just know she is going to love it.
Sturdy and stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 8, 2013
Bought this for a teacher's gift. Looks sylish and sturdy. I have no doubt that she will enjoy this all summer. Planning to present the gift filled with goodies. Good price and arrived quickly.
Miscellaneous Market Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MI) - January 19, 2013
I received this Market Tote in record time. Right now I'm using it as a tote for my puppy treats! Maybe an unusual way to use it but I'm sure there are many ways. It is beautiful, very sturdy, and good looking. Try it and you will love it also!
Wonderful item!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how it folds up for easy storage when not in use! Hundreds of uses for this tote!
Embroidered Tote
By Minnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a few of these to give out as Christmas gifts. Such a great item. My neighbors grow vegetables and these totes will really come in handy.
Super cute
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tote. Bought it for my daughter in law. I can't wait to give it to her.
Lovely Gift
By Keryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift. Pity it was not able to be shipped to Australia due to customs restrictions but fortunately got family in the US. My step mother was thrilled with her market tote and that it was so personalised.
LOVE IT!!
By Chelsea M. (Norwood, MA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I asked for this for Christmas..I got it a bit early and LOVE IT! I have used it at the grocery store, transporting items for holiday dinners and then it collapses for such easy storage!
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berne, IN) - December 21, 2011
a unique gift that is high in quality & so convenient
Well-made and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - November 6, 2011
The market tote was definitely of higher quality than originally anticipated. The embroidery was well-done and clean on the front, as well as the back. Filled with homemade food items, or toys for a day at the park/beach, this is a lovely gift idea.
No more plastic bags!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardington, OH) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This market tote is beautiful and extremely well made. It is large enough to hold all my farmer's market buys and then folds flat (absolutely flat!) when not in use. It's comfortable to carry and easy to keep in the car. I feel so European when I use mine - looks great with a baguette peeking out!
Super market basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - July 30, 2011
I purchased this market basket to use for tailgating at football games. It is well made and is perfect for transporting our picnic supplies. It will make a great container to put pots of mums in for our table centerpiece at the games too. The monogramming was well done. A real bargain for the price!
Perfect Tote
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a teacher, as I wanted it to be a more personal gift that she will have for awhile. It is so nice, way nicer than the totes they sell like this at Target. The handle was very study and heavy duty. It didn't have a top though, which surprised be. Similar ones that I have seen sold in stores have a zip up top of the same material. You have to remove the black boards in the sides in order to collapse.
Tote
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the collapsible embroidered market tote. Good quality and looks good as well.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved