Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Cutter & Buck® Performance Series Divot Tool, Ball Marker & Clip customer reviews

Personalized Divot Tools for Golfers - Cutter & Buck - 10406
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice item, exactly as described
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for our golf enthusiast! This item shipped quickly, the personalization looks nice and we're happy to present it as a gift. We also ordered the golf balls and t's to go along with it, so it didn't seem so small in the gift bag.
Little Expensive but Beautiful
By JAVIER G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product, a little bit expensive after taxes and shipping, but a great gift!
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city , NJ) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift for my father-in-law for his birthday! It arrived VERY quickly but the first item had a weird coloration. I called customer service and they overnighted a new one and it looked AMAZING! My Father-in-law loved it and it was a big hit! You have a customer for life!
A must for the preppy golfer.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 9, 2016
This is an unique gift for a golfer who plays at any level.
Divot Tool set
By Luis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality item, fine finish and well customized with the requested monogram. A unique gift for your golfer who has everything else!
Great Product!
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband. It was a replacement because he lost the first one. Loved it so much I needed to replace it :)
Silver Golf Divot
By PATSY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUEEN CREEK, AZ) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did I love this, the person I bought it for really loved it too! I was very impressed with the quality and how heavy it is. Very well made, not a cheap one! The initials turned out perfect too! I would definite purchase this product again!
divit?
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubois, WY) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
didn't even know what a divot was, but my golfing son-in-law did, so this is the perfect gift. Very good quality.
Two thumbs up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - November 27, 2015
My brother in law is an avid golfer and he is stoked by this gift!
Excellent gift for golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - June 30, 2015
This was a Fathers Day gift to my brother who is leisure golfer. He absolutely loved it. It's a very useful tool and looks professional. The personalization made it extra special. I'm sure he will enjoy using it for many years to come. Awesome gift for any golfer!
Great!
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems very durable, hopefully I can keep up with it.
Very Pleased!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paola, KS) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item and the personalization there of! Recommend to everyone!
Extremely nice
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, strong and sturdy product. Can see this lasting a long time (if he can keep up with it). Very tasteful gift.
Great product!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving looks beautiful on a well crafted divot tool. Great product for a great price! My husband was jealous when he saw it, should have bought one for him too!
Personalized Cutter & Divot Tool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - December 9, 2014
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my grandson who is learning to play golf. It arrived today, and it's absolutely beautiful. Feels durable, well made, very nice and the personalization just adds a finishing touch that can't be beat.

rfect divot tool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 22, 2014
I ordered 3 0f these as holiday gifts for 3 avid golfers. The quality is superb and I'm sure the 3 gentlemen will be pleased with this selection.
spot on
By Kurt K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (furlong, PA) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased the divot tool for my father who is a big golfer...looks incredible, solid feel to it and great finish. I know he'll like out y
satisfied with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - September 22, 2014
I was very pleased with the item that I purchased. It met my expectations and I will use personalization.com in the future.
Great Gift
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a groomsman gift and I think he will really enjoy it. Looks great and comes in a nice box.
As usual, another great product from Personalizationmall.com
Super quality
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for Father's Day. Husband loves. Made of a heavier metal rather than a cheap lighter one. The personaliZation with "DAD" made it perfect!
Great Tool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - June 18, 2014
made a perfect fathers day gift
Wonderful Gift
By Mia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift at a great price!! My father loved it
Great Item
By Vivian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item and I know my husband will love it for Father's Day!
Beautiful!
By angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonaire, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my husband and son. Both avid golfers. They love it! The quality is absolutely beautiful!
Nice Tool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lebanon, OH) - January 8, 2014
Just received the divot tool. Very satisfied with the quality of workmanship for the price. Very Impressed
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 30, 2013
Very pleased with my purchase. Would order from them again.
Awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 6, 2013
Great gift idea! Fast shipping and nice quality!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 28, 2013
Very high quality product. Was unsure on how it would turn out, but it looks great and is very high quality. Great gift for any golfer you know
Cutter & Buck Divot Tool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - September 20, 2013
I bought this for my son's birthday. He absolutely loved it! The quality is excellent and personalization mall sent my product in the time I requested. I would highly recommend both the tool and Personalization Mall.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 19, 2013
This product is solid. The personalization looks just like the preview photo and the item shipped the next day.
great like always!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - June 28, 2013
Fast and great quality!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South windsor, CT) - June 22, 2013
The item shipped quickly and looks great! And you can't beat the price compared to other personalized divot tools
Divot Tool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helens, OR) - June 14, 2013
My order arrived exactly as it appears on the website. Good quality!
Silver Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - June 10, 2013
I ordered this for my husband as one of his gifts for our 25Anniversary. I wanted everything to be silver. I got an email wanting me to review the product but I had not received the product yet. I made a phone call to customer service and they made up a new order for me right away so I would receive it on time. They were really good about it. The product is permit. It is not cheap looking. The engraving is perfect. Just what I wanted. My husband loved it!
Thank you, thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneola, KS) - May 27, 2013
Received in just few days and was really professional looking. Really pleased. Works fantastically.
divot tool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - January 27, 2013
awesome job
Blessed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 31, 2012
Shipped fast and very nice!!!!
Attractive and Useful
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality and engraving. The shipping is also very prompt. I'd order from this company any time.
Great gift, high quality & very happy.
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, high quality & very happy.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville , GA) - December 2, 2012
Love this item. My husband loves to golf and this will be a perfect stocking stuffer. Quick delivery and wonderful craftsmanship of the product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved