Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I think PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome website! It's very easy to go through and select items for viewing. Thank you for having an awesome website!!!
~Colleen - MN

Inspiring Medicine Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Doctor Coffee Mugs - Inspiring Medicine - 10410
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Doctor mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 20, 2014
My son loved the mug! Wonderful gift for a med school graduate.
Perfect Doctor's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - March 31, 2014
The cup was the perfect size, the personalization was perfect and our doctors loved the sentiment and craftsmanship. I would definitely recommend this item.
Mug
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations. It is very pretty and a gift I am pleased to give. Will order again.
Coffee Mug
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Stonington, CT) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this coffee mug for my granddaughter & I am very satisfied with
my purchase & the quality of the item. I would recommend anyone looking for personalized items, to check this site out.

Thank You
Best affordable and reliable gift
By Asim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt service. Exceptional customer service. Definitely recommend.
High quality and an excellent price point!
By Maurine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance`, NE) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've utilized Personalizationmall.com. I'm completely happy with their turnaround time and selection of products. I'm sure we'll be using them again!
timskris
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - January 14, 2013
Cups were perfect for the Doctors.
The quality and quick delivery time was great as well.
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 28, 2012
Would buy from here again. Very pleased.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - July 3, 2012
Nice ceramic mug, message makes it special.
Nurse Hero
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the easy of ordering, the shipping and the quality of the product. It is just enough design, not gaudy, for young adults through older adults. It turned out to be a great gift for our Nurse Hero.
Review for product
By STELLA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Odered this for my ob ' who delivered my girls. N saved us ;)
Loved the Saying. N the way it looks
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 18, 2011
High quality, personal gift for any health professional! Highly recommend
Great quality mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - September 30, 2011
I bought this "just because" for the sweet, caring nurse at my Dr.'s office. When she read the verse I chose, she was almost in tears. Love the quality and selection of mugs, love the choice of verses given here, and the best thing is that most orders arrive within 3-5 days w/Standard Shipping. I will continue to buy the bulk of my gifts here. Great price point also! Thanks!
Why I liked this product.
By Shelah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as a gift to graduating residents. The personalization along with the gift was very much appreciated by all. Being able to pick my own quote was extra special.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved