Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Your Career Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Office Coffee Mugs - Name Your Career - 10413
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and timely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - September 17, 2017
It came faster than expected and was exactly as shown prior to ordering.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Farland, WI) - May 30, 2017
I love these mugs, I have purchased them for several different people and occasions, they make a highly personalized gift, that can be used daily! We have one in our home, and it has held up to repeated washings in the dishwasher without any fading.
So Nice!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for Pastor Appreciation. They turned out better than I would ever have thought. Names on front and Bible verse on the other side. A nice inexpensive gift that will be used every work day (I hope). Arrived quickly!
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - May 9, 2017
I hope this cup will make the teacher pleased in that the note my grandson put on the back was special. So many unique quotes or comments that can be added to these mugs to make them extra special. I feel certain the teacher has many mugs, but she won't have one like this!
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ofallon, MO) - December 28, 2016
I wanted something special for my brother in law who is in law enforcement and he loved it
Gorgeous
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My judge loved the gift we got her. It was beautiful.
Very pleased!
By Soila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs as a gift for 3 of my coworkers. They loved them!! These are very nice looking mugs,very nice quality for the price. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future.
PERSONALIZED MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst , NY) - December 14, 2016
The mug is great quality and the engraving was done perfectly! Looks and feels very professionally made and expensive. The price was extremely reasonable for a personal engraving added too! I shopped all over the internet and personalizationmall had the best price and great quality!
AWESOME
By Shopper (kenosha, WI) - September 5, 2016
Bought this for my boss & he carries it with pride to all meetings. Now he was promoted so I must get him another one. Great choice for a gift to give to those that mean something to you!
Excelente
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - June 26, 2016
excellent service, shipping is fast, the product is cute, good quality, good price and good gift. I give 100 percent
So nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - May 5, 2016
I got these for two co-students that were graduating out of our RMA program and the saying of "clear vision" was just perfect. They absolutely loved them. I love personalization mall and never have had a product come that I didn't enjoy.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, OH) - January 17, 2016
Cup handle does not get hot when I heat water in microwave! Great quality print and cup!
Excellent
By TANIA D R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLPORT, NY) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best prices in the market!
Perfect gift for a coffee drinker
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized mug as a gift for my employer with his favorite quote. It was perfect.Excellent quality. Very classy looking. He loved it.
Handsome mugs
By Christopher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just how it appeared it would be from the website. We got one navy and one burgundy, and they were both very pretty. Would definitely recommend!
Great gift for our nurse!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - December 23, 2015
Our nurse is going to love this. I like how we can write something on the cup. It looks very nice! Great price also.
My Christmas Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, KS) - December 21, 2015
I ordered the personalized mug for our church Priest. I was so pleased when I received it, as the quality of the print and mug was everything I had hope it would be. I also purchased a personalized cookie jar for a family and again this was so very nice --I wish I had ordered one for myself.
Excellent Boss's Day Gift
By Sharon T B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were an EXCELLENT Boss's Day gift! Both Bosses were very surprised and very very pleased. I will order again from here. Excellent quality of the materials.... Above my honest expectations.... Thanks Personalzation for this great gift.
Mugs turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - June 20, 2015
I was very pleased with the personalized mugs I ordered as gifts for my co-workers. The recipients loved them! There is nothing like something personalized to make people feel special and to make a gift meaningful! This was my first time ordering and I would not hesitate to order again.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - June 9, 2015
Excelent product and fast delivery.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 12, 2015
I had this personalised with funny things my 16 year old grandson said when he was younger. He thought it was hilarious. It was beautifully done.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, WV) - December 26, 2014
Bought this for a co-worker for a Christmas party and she loved it!!
Great gift
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for gifts. They were nice quality mugs and the personalization looked great. The recipients both commented that it was a nice gift and appreciated the personal "touch". I will definitely shop here again for a unique gift.
Says it All
By Aloner N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is of good quality. Appealing characteristics are the title, and name scripted upon it. Love that idea. Quotes to match the title is creative. Offering "write your own" is always a plus. Great item. Uniqueness of merchandise keeps me coming back to look and see.
Wonderful Mug!!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone looking for a special gift and not spend a lot, this is the best! Good for Holidays, Birthdays, and any other special occasions. Recommend highly!!
Fantastic
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a friend that always uses a mug with my name on it when he comes over to our house so I thought it would be a great idea to get him one with his own name on it. We didn't exactly make this mug as it is supposed to be made, but it is perfect for him. It came out exactly as I hoped it would. I bought a few other things off of this website and I am throughly happy with all of the products that I bought. I will defiantly be buying products from here in the future.
Beautiful Job
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Name Your Career" mug as a gift for my supervisor and couldn't be happier with it! The mug is much bigger than I expected! The colors are well coordinated and the personalization was accurate. Ideally the mug should allow for more characters/lines for personalization. The shipping cost added $5.00 to the order total. Overall, I love it, and the boss will, too!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 10, 2013
I got the cups in red and they are beautiful very happy with this purchase!
Big High Quality Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - November 4, 2013
The Mug 15 oz was big enough to make my Boss's gia-enormous hands look normal size. She made compliaments pleasing of the gift box and workmanship of the Mug. A great gift to give. A great gift to get.
Great monogrammed mugs
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, sturdy mugs making the perfect gifts.
Lightning speed shipping.
Excellent product!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent quality and economical product to give staff or peers. I gave these mugs as a thank you gift to peers and they were delivered on-time in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this product!
Perfect
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was exactly like the picture.. It made a beautiful gift for my husband on our anniversary. I highly recommend this mug :)
Very Nice
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done.
Great conversation peice at w*rk.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - January 15, 2013
The cups were very professional, I was pleased with the ease of design, and the quality of the product. The order was received very quickly, and packed very well.
These coffee cups were a gift to my family, we used to play together in a gospel band.
We don't get to play together much anymore, but these will remind us of the good times
We shared as a country gospel group.
Thanks. Personalization Mall. From. Soldiers of the Cross.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
This cup exceeded my expections. Ordered for ministers at church...personalization on mugs was beautiful.
Classy Gift Idea For a Firefighter...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past couple of years, I've ordered several items from this website for my favorite firefighter. This holiday, I came across the Name Your Career mugs and thought these would make a nice gift to add to his collection. I ordered six 15 oz mugs to be presented as a set, in burgundy, with each inscribed with a verse from the Firefighter's Prayer. A very heartfelt gift indeed...
Just Perfect!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs arrived perfect-- and so fast!
Motivational
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a college student; I used an inspirational quote and put my future title on the cup. Every morning when I drink coffee it reminds me to keep on pushing.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a hit this item was for Christmas
Great Products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - December 30, 2011
I ordered several items from Personalization Mall about 8 days before Christmas, I received every piece before Christmas and the quality of product was perfect! I will be ordering again. Thanks Personalization Mall for your dedication to customer service!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved