Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Custom Message Engraved Necklace customer reviews

Engraved Silver Heart Necklace - Custom Message - 10436
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love!!
By Abby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - November 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift, personalizing, ordering, delivery, everything was perfect and so easy!! Definitely shopping here again in the future!!
Our Heart
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my heart necklace. I am very happy with it
love it
By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Just as described. Print was perfect.
I only wish I could have ordered an 18" chain.
Lockwt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, , TN) - June 20, 2016
Absolutely perfect. We are very happy with it
Very satisfied
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, no problems
Engraved Heart Necklace
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband ordered this for our daughter for her first 13.1 race. It is very simple but sweet. We were happy with the purchase. It looks like high quality and very nicely engraved.
Dainty Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, NY) - December 23, 2015
Room For Heart Warming Personalization
Great
By Tennessee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niota, TN) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for Granddaughter
My personalized necklace
By Thando J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful!!! I was really happy when I saw it, and the person I gave it to LOVES IT! Thank you very much. Everything was perfect, including the quality. Thanks again.
LOVE!
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this necklace, I did use another chain due to length other then that...I LOVE IT!
Love it!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly and looks beautiful!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved