Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love and Faith Personalized Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Silver Heart Cross Necklace - Love & Faith - 10437
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Goddaughter present
By kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My goddaughter loved this necklace for her 1st Holy Communion and said she will treasure it always
Perfect Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 18, 2014
Purchased these beautiful necklaces for a set of twins making their First Communion. Just the right size for little girls. Very good quality. Would definitely purchase again.
Nana Kathie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - March 29, 2014
A perfect gift for a 1st Holy Communion
Charlie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 18, 2013
the necklace is a Christmas gift and she has not gotten it yet, but I love it and I am sure my daughter will too.
Heart Necklace
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenham, NY) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my Granddaughter's Confirmation. Just beautiful - both the necklace (which is adjustable) & the pendant. I'm sure she will love it!
Beautiful necklace!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 24, 2013
Loved it, thank you for having a very nice product and at a very low price. Loved the Cross on one side of the heart.
Pretty necklace
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the necklace. It will be a beautiful gift for my granddaughter. She is three and such a girly-girl. She loves to dress up so this will fit her perfectly. It has a chain that extends to a larger necklace that will grow with her. We are celebrating a religious event for her and this will commemorate her day beautifully. The service was fast and came to my house fast! The necklace came packaged beautifully also. I will shop here again.
Beautiful 1st Holy Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - May 12, 2012
I bought the Love and Faith Sterling Heart Necklace for my granddaughter, Emma. She was so happy when she opened the gift - and so was my daughter, who had suggested the Personalization Mall.com website. It was the perfect gift for a perfect day. I don't buy jewelry often, so I am so very pleased with this purchase! Should I need something of this caliber again, I would certainly come here.
Thanks very much.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - May 8, 2012
Lovely gift. Chain clasp was defective but they were very quick to send replacement, thank you.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved