Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Summer Fun Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Swimming Pool Drink Wraps - No Shoes No Problem - 10439
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Awseome idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - June 27, 2014
This item was originally bought for my future husband and I for a gift. Once my future husband saw them, I had to buy more for our upcoming destination wedding. Great gift!
Wrap for Fun
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took to a Girls' Trip where we exchanged gifts! All the ladies wanted my wrap in the exchange. Love the product!
Exactly what I ordered.
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
Sit Back, Relax and have fun
By Carmen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my out of town wedding guest that will be be at the beach all week.
Great little wraps for use by the pool.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 28, 2013
It was fun putting the final touches on this product to make it our own. Haven't had them for very long but seem to be a well made product. This is a very fun website that I will be visiting again in the future.
Having fun by the pool...enjoying refreshments.
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These can or bottle wraps were fun to finish the design on. Nice to look and fun to use. Very satisfied with the purchase. Would shop this website again. Seem to offer nice products.
new pool ready for guest now
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved them and every one I have shown them too does also. I now know where to buy my personalized Christmas gifts. Shipping was fast and product very nice.
Personalized FABULOUSNESS
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it as a little gift to my manager for Christmas. We all put in long hours and he loves to hang out at his community pool when we are off. He LOVED it and I am now offically his FAVORITE!! HOORAY for me!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minden, LA) - September 10, 2012
These are so cute! They go great for my outside porch & while swimming in our pool!
Fun
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for summer; sets the mood for fun times.
Keeps Contents of Can Cold
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my Wrap. They fit great around any can and keep the contents cold. And they are easy to clean. Feels good to hold easy grasp. My neighbors want some now too. Great product!!!!!
Can & Bottle Wraps
By Gaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, , NC) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that I was totally satisfied with the can & bottle wraps I received. These are going to be gifts to my sisters that I plan to give to them on our vacation at the end of the month. They were practical, useful, and everyone I have shown them to has been very pleased with the quality of the product and the imprinting that was done. I can't wait for all of us sisters to have one to mark our special vacation together. I know they will love them as much as I do. Thanks for such a practical and personal gift.
Perfect!
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received exactly what I ordered and having the ability to view the proof before finalizing order was great! And the shipping time exceeded my expetations! The product quality couldn't have been better...Great work!!!
rajibava
By rajitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick shipping.i love the item. it has very good quality.thanks a lot.
Great gift for guests
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to give out to our guests at our beach house. They came VERY quickly and will be a fun thing to hand out. I definitely recommend them!
Wonderful idea for family reunion at the beach!
By carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as they look online, great idea for family get togethers!Very happy with the service and quick shipping! Definately will use personalizationmall.com again!!
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 27, 2012
order these for a cruise with friends. love them!!!!quality great and will have a great remembrance.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onarga, IL) - August 29, 2011
I was looking for an item to commerate a special family weekend at the lake. These wraps fit the bill. Order was filled super fast.
Summer fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 25, 2011
Excellent service and quality!
wonderful group gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, RI) - August 14, 2011
I purchased these for our annual family beach trip. Everyone loved them and they are of good quality. A great way to continually remember a special event.
Great Festive and Useful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - July 29, 2011
I ordered these for a family reunion and everyone was pleased with how great they turned out and how useful they were. They do fit a little loosely on some cans but they are able to velcro closed. I would absolutely order these again, in fact I plan to!
Can't Wait to Give this Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - July 26, 2011
The perfect gift idea for friends and fun at the lake. Love the cute summer design and who doesn't like unique can coozies!?
Great gift idea
By Barbara U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so very cute and a good gift for our friends. I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered! Everything looks so classy. Thanks
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved