Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hooked on You Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Clothes and Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
Average Customer Review: (343 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(294)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Hooked on Grandpa Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor TWP, NJ) - December 7, 2014
Great T-Shirt! Grandpa loved showing off all his Grandkids!
Bright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - December 1, 2014
I Love the Tshirt I bought for my boyfriends father. The colors are so bright beautiful print job... looks exactly as it did on this site. I am very pleased
Pleased Papa
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my father-in-law, and I am very please with the quality of the shirt. Graphics are well done and everything was correct when we received it.
hooked n you black sweatshirt
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the sweatshirt. I love shopping on this website.
Grandpa Fred was happy!
By Tonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Great gift!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decided to send this to my dad as a gift for grandparents day, with all the grandkids named on the fishhooks. He LOVED it - the fit was perfect, quality of printing was fantastic, and it just turned out to the be greatest gift ever!
Birthday Gift
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imlay City, MI) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this shirt for my dad's birthday present and had it personalized with his grandkids names and he absolutely loves it!
Cute shirt
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shirt, good quality. Will definitely order again.
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - June 26, 2014
The shirt was very soft. Make sure that you wash the shirt first. The ink smell was pretty potent when we opened the package.
Great shirt!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was great. The size was true and the printing on it looked great. This was a great Father's Day gift for my dad, with all the grandkids listed on it.
Brought tears to my Dads eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, MN) - June 17, 2014
I bought this for my Dad for Fathers Day and had all his grand kids names on it. He loves to fish and loves his grand kids so much so this was a perfect gift. As soon as he opened it he had tears in his eyes. He loved it!
Great Gift idea for an avid fisherman
By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this t-shirt for my father from his 5 grandchildren for his birthday. He typically doesn't like getting gifts.....but this shirt brought him to tears and I know he will wear it with pride every opportunity he has.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - May 30, 2014
I purchased these mugs for the 3 fishermen in my life. They are totally awesome!!!!!
Love it!
By Katelin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my kids to give to my dad for his birthday. He is such a proud papa and he loves his shirt showing off all his grandkids.
Papa's Fishing mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - March 11, 2014
Our families papa loved this mug! it was great that i was able to include all 5 of his grandkids on there! thanks so much!
Great shirt for any Man!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Point, IL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the shirt and printing is a 5 star. This is the second one I have ordered for gifts. The color of the shirt and printing stays bright even after several washings. No matter what your kids or grandkids call you, it can be printed for your own personal needs. Thank you.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - February 16, 2014
Per usual, when ordering from Personalizationmall.com, you can be sure that the quality is always there. Whenever I have a special occasion and want just the right gift, personalizationmall.com is always a go-to. 100% satisfied...size, material, detail, etc.....all terrific!
grandad loved it
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as it does online. Great gift for my dad, from the grands.
Grandparet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 20, 2014
Very cute. Print colors are bright and colorful.
Cute Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 14, 2014
This coffee mug is so cute, got this for a new dad for his birthday.
Grandpa Hoooked
By Esther G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the mouse pad I loved how it turned out. My dad and step mom loved it.
Love it
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis , MD) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad and had all of my siblings and nieces and nephews names, I was worried that the names would not all fit but they did and it tuned out perfect :)
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - December 31, 2013
My step father was so surprised and loved his shirt. What a great way to put a smile on his face. The price was amazing to.
Best Christmas Gift For Grandpa Who Love To Fish!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - December 30, 2013
This was the best Christmas gift ever!! He loved his gift soooooooooooo much, The quality of print on mug was great and just seeing your grandkids name on each hook just topped it off with this gift. I recommend this for gifts for dad or grandpa especially if he is into fishing, you cant ask for a better gift.
Hooked On Personal T Shirt
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. Size was perfect, Colors bold and vibrant wu
Ith all the granchildren's names printed. Everyone loved it, the perfect gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 19, 2013
This mouse pad is so cute and the fellow I gave it to was just thrilled...I put the names of his 4 grandchildren on it and he took it to his busy office to use.It is inexpensive but well made and so clever...
Looks great!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for the grandfathers and they turned out really cute!
Hooked on you sweatshirt
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the "Hooked on you sweatshirt" I ordered for my son-in-law's birthday. As always, the quality of the shirt is exellent. I haven't given it to him yet, as his birthday is the 12th, but I can hardly wait. He is an avid fisherman and he has two darling grandsons that he cherishes, and I know he'll absolutely love this shirt and wear it proudly. As always your product has pleased me very much and I will gladly continue to purchase more. Thank you
Awesome!!
By Shopper (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013
This shirt looks awesome! It fits true to size, it hasn't shrunken or faded. I bought it for my father in 2011, he still wears it in 2013 and it is still in great condition! Great buy!
Birthday gift for a proud Papa
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! this shirt is perfect. I bought it for my husband for his Birthday. He is one Proud Papa so this shirt with each of our 5 granchildrens name is just the PERFECT gift. Can't wait to give it to him in 2 more days... THANKS PERSONALIZATION.com for your fabulous items!! perfect printing and shirt is good quality...have ordered more than one time from you and I'll be back of all items ordered so far, I LOVE THIS ONE!!!
Super Soft and Great Colors
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my father. The shirt material was super soft and the colors stood out nice and bright. The fit was also very nice. I would buy this type of product again.
Best gift ever from my Granddaughters to their Grandpa
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift!
Hooked On T-Shirt
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt is a very good quality t-shirt. I was given one by my oldest daughter a couple of years ago. I had some more grandkids, so I ordered a new one with all of their names. I highly recommend this t-shirt to all grandparents out there.
Grandparent's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, MO) - September 7, 2013
My Dad got his shirt and LOVES it. Said the quality was good. Thank you!
Great gift for Fathers!
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though my dad does not go out fishing, he was caught by surprise when he received this mug from his grandchildren for Father's Day. I am totally hooked on all the gifts you have on this site PMALL!!!
Grandpas cup
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice love it :)
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strafford, MO) - July 26, 2013
It looked exactly like it did online no surprises. I like to get what I order and this was. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for something like this.
ANOTHER Happy Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - June 28, 2013
This is the 2nd year I've ordered "Hooked On" Tees & made a proud Grampa & an even prouder brand-new Dad very happy on their special day. All the men in our family are fisherman, so they love the design. NICE shirts. FAST shipping. Great service. I'll be back again.
Good quality and color. I ordered it in RED.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - June 25, 2013
The quality of the shirt and the printing were very good. The sizing seems to run true. An XL was really an XL.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - June 24, 2013
I am always delighted with my purchases from Personalization Mall, and this sweatshirt is another high-quality item. It's tough to find things with 10 spaces for grandchildren's names, so this was a great find at a great price. Lightning fast shipping, too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved