Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE PersonalizationMall! I love making the ornaments and frames and viewing them first! This site is very easy to use too!
~Shanly - OH

Bless Our Nest Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Doormats - Bless Our Nest - 10487
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
good quality of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 23, 2014
Doormat was sent to my family as house warming gift and was received very soon after placing order. They really enjoyed the quality, personalization and the design.
Bridal shower gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter and new son in law.
I love that you can totally change the wording.
I chose the burgundy mat. It's flat printed on a tight woven mat that would be best for an inside doormat. But it's so cute my daughter may not want it to get dirty!!
Shipped super fast, received it in less than a week!
Again, a very satisfied customer!
Great product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - December 26, 2013
Very pleased with the way the mat turned out -
Great product!
By Samuel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the quality!
Bless Our Nest Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 23, 2013
Stunning item. thanks for a pleasant shopping experience.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - August 2, 2013
The doormat was perfect, exceeded my expectations and arrived earlier than expected.
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH POTOMAC, MD) - March 24, 2013
I ordered this as a house warming present for my niece and her her husband.I was shocked when it arrived in less than a week!! It looked great in burgundy and the new home owners were delighted.
Perfect!!
By Bernadette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mat because I was able to keep the design and write my own saying. The blank mats that let you write whatever you want aren't as pretty. I just wish they offered this mat in a bigger size
Fab!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - February 16, 2013
I bought this personalized mat as a gift, and couldn't have more pleased. Very good quality for the price and the wording done perfectly. This company will definitely be my "go to" place to shop for gifting giving in the future! Thanks!
Excellent Quality
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oley, PA) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was ordered and delivered as a housewarming gift. The color, lettering, and quality were exactly as advertised on the website. The item was delivered and arrived so promptly it greeted us at the door upon our visit.
Thank you for your promptness.
SO PRETTY!
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color of this one. Looks great!
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - February 27, 2012
I ordered the personalized doormat as a gift for a friend, that I know only through Facebook, as a housewarming gift. Someone I do know personally, who is a personal friend of my FB friend, delivered it as they were going for a visit. I received profuse thanks for the gift on FB and pictures of the doormat were also posted. BTW, this doormat arrived in a very timely manner. If an occasion arises I would definitely order through Personalzation again.
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 4, 2012
I purchased this mat as a gift for a couple who had just remolded their home. They were thrilled when they saw the quality and beauty of this gift. Needless to say, it was a hugh hit. She is a realtor and was going to purchase these mats for her clients. What a great idea!! I will certainly be using this site in the future when I need to buy gifts.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - January 30, 2012
very fast service. am very pleased with this gift item and will be happy to give it.
personalized welcome mat
By maryjo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened packagae to see product before re-wrapping to give as an engagement gift for my newly engaged niece and future nephew. I was thrilled with the workmanship, and it was so cute, they were extatic, they loved it. There faces just lit up. Thanks for making me look good! haha. I will order from you again.
Bless our Nest welcome mat
By maryjo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened to check this product before re-wrapping, and gave as gift to My newly engaged niece and future nephew as an engagement gift. I was so pleased, and they were exstatic! They just loved it, and the quality was great. It was so cute, one of my better ideas for a gift, thanks to you, and your product. Thanks for making me look good! haha, I will use your products again.
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - January 8, 2012
If there is someone who is difficult to buy for, this is a great solution. Appreciated by the receiver.
Love the deep burgundy color I had ordered.
Finally a gift they can use and enjoy and won't get two of!
Very happy
By Alean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was even nicer than I had anticipated! Very nice quality.
order in Burgundy!
By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Burgundy is beautiful in person!
Beautiful Burgundy
By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this in the burgundy color! Beautiful in real life!
GREAT GIFT!
By Kerri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my BF and her family when they moved into their new home. Turned out great and she loved it! I bought the tan color so it would match w/ everything. Great product & price
bless our nest doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, FL) - October 28, 2011
I BOUGHT THIS MAT FOR A HOUSE WARMING GIFT AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED WHEN I RECEIVED IT.IT WAS EVEN BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE.WILL ORDER FORM HERE AGAIN.
sooooo great i had to get one for myself
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for a friend-----loved it so much i had to get one for me and my honey- fantastic!
bset anniveersary gift
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an anniversary gift to a friend who has moved away and bought a new house-----perfection!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved