Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is great! I loved the preview for the engraving! I would not change a thing - you made shopping easy! Thank you :)
    ~Kimberly - OH

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo USB Flash Drive customer reviews

    Engraved USB Flash Drive with Custom Name - Bamboo - 10488
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Tasteful, elegant and useful gift item for graduate!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 16, 2014
    I ordered several of these for my 8th grade graduating students and personalized them with an adjective which I saw in them (as well as their name).

    They arrived SO FAST - and looked really nice in both a pouch and a great box... just as I expected. Great service, style and true to word on delivery too!
    very nice coworker gift
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my co worker said the gift was very thoughtful and will be used daily.
    Second purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - May 19, 2014
    I bought one of these for my mother-in-law last year, and she loved it! This one is for a grad gift for my nephew. I thought it would be a cool gift for a male to receive, as he can use it in college! It looks crisp. It is small, only about the length of my pointer finger (I'm 5'5"). All in all, I am very satisfied with this, and will probably buy more in the upcoming years!
    Awesome
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this thumb drive to download a presentation for my anniversary. The engraving was perfect, it made for a special touch for this gift.




    thank
    you
    personalization
    Mall
    gift
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks good. I hope it will work the same
    Christmas gift so hasn't been given as yet.
    Flash Drive
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived quickly. I am hoping it works fine. These are Christmas gifts so they have not been opened as yet.
    coolest gift ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 14, 2013
    I purchased this for my daughter and son in law for keeping picture memories for when their twins arrive in the spring of 2014. This item is adorable and so creative. This product was shipped very quickly and made to my personalization.
    Great
    By Steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 6 personalized flash drives. Super easy to order, arrived quickly and they looked great.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schwenksville, PA) - December 29, 2012
    My husband really liked this gift. It will be very useful for his job. He was pleasantly surprised with the engraving.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 15, 2012
    It's always a challenge to purchase a "practical" Christmas gift for my husband. This Personalized USB flash drive was a perfect choice!
    Christmas Gift
    By Sherita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this item as a christmas gift for my husband, so he hasn't actually used it yet but the cosmetics of it is super cute. I think when he opens it he will crack a smile:)
    Lovely and affordable gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - September 20, 2012
    The personalization of this item was amazing. This is definitely a lovely, and practical, gift to present to anyone.
    Flash drive
    By Keisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the bamboo texture and look of this product.
    Excellent Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - August 1, 2012
    I have and will continue to recommend Personalization Mall. I had a minor issue with imprinting and the correction was made at no additional cost. I received great and timely service. Exceptional turn around time!

    Personalization Mall went above and beyond.
    Graduation Gift
    By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, AL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this gift as a College Graduation Gift. We were very pleased w/ the professional look & the creativity of this item. The Graduate was even more pleased. In the end everyone was happy. :)
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - April 2, 2012
    I got this as a gift for my sister. It's very natural looking and feeling. The cap sticks on with a magnet and the personalization was perfect!
    Great Valentine's gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 27, 2012
    We traveling around in our RV and have cameras and laptops with. What a perfect gift for my husband's own collection of pictures and documents. He loves it. His own personalized file system---
    Flash drive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shohola, PA) - December 16, 2011
    I got this for my father-in-law. The engraved wood case is very classy. I'm glad there's a magnet inside the cap to keep it on! FAST shipping! Very satisfied with purchase.
    Great Graduation Gift
    By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my fiance's nephew. He just graduated from Rowan University and got a great job and this item will be very useful to carry files back and forth to work! The personalization add's the perfect touch!!
    Great grad gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - June 22, 2011
    Don't like "traditional" grad gifts.....this is SO perfect for a student going to college. Doubt that it would be duplicated!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved