Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from you several times over the last month and have been consistently pleased with the ordering process (I especially like the 'click to view' feature); the quality of the items...
~Steven - OK

Embroidered White Chef Jacket customer reviews

Personalized Chef's Jacket with Embroidered Name - 10492
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By cristina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shoreview, MN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking gift, very true to size, nice embroidery. I would recommend this anytime for a cooking fan.
I'm a real chef now!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chef jacket looks even better in person than on the site. The embroidering is flawless. The customer service is the best I've ever worked with... The jacket and company are winners!!!!!!
Loved it
By Zoilita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my cousin, who is just starting his career in culinary. He loved it such!!!
The Best!
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was the hit of the day...for a cook that loves attention...this without a doubt an attention getter! gailp
Good Quality
By Allen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as described and looks great! I couldn't be happier.
Great Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - March 10, 2013
I am rarely an original thinker with birthday gifts. This gift was a hit!
Great jacket
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband cooks a fantastic Sunday dinner each week. This personalized jacket was a fun addition to his day of cooking. Washes very well.
Excellent gift for your resident chef
By nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, MA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband who loves to cook and he looks terrific in it. Very professional looking, covers his dress clothes, and is made of high quality. Perfect size. All of our guests have raved about it, and one of my friends is going to buy one for her husband also. One of the best gifts I have given.
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - March 9, 2012
Nice item. Came earlier than expected. Looks great, just needed to be ironed.
Gift for my grandson
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 19-year old grandson is in culinary school and I picked this gift for him. It is absolutely perfect! (As are all of the products I have purchased from you). His mother bought the chef hat to go with his jackets. You all do a wonderful job!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - January 1, 2012
nice quality...true to picture...very happy with purchase
True to size
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jacket fit perfectly in a Large, true to size. Embroidery was lovely.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 24, 2011
Absolutely perfect. Beautiful personalization. Good jacket! Possibly the best gift I have given yet.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved