Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order, and I was just emailing to let you know how happy I was. Everything looked perfect and I loved the quality! Thank you for the very quick and amazing service. I always...
~Melissa - FL

BBQ Guitar Spatula customer reviews

Guitar BBQ Burger Flipper - 10496
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
BBQ Guitar Flipper
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my son, he loved it
guitar spatula!!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
heavy duty! works great. perfect for guitar players!
Grill Guitar Flipper
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely a perfect gift for my dad. He was so happy about it and I couldn't have been any happier of his reaction. Of course my parents decided they weren't going to use it actually for cooking but allow it to be for show!
:)
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - June 2, 2013
Such a clever idea. My father plays guitar and loves to BBQ. Planning on giving it to him for Father's Day. It's definitely more durable than I thought---glad I purchased!
Unique and Durable
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IN) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it seemed frivolous, this item is so unique I just had to order it for a guitar player friend. The flipper is heavier than I expected, so I anticipate it holding up to a lot of use.
Nice and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - November 18, 2012
The flipper is nice, heavy and sturdy. Hopefully my husband will like it.
Rock on!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - July 22, 2012
Purchased this for my son, the guitar player. It is a gift for him that he will receive in a few months but he will love it. I checked it out and it is very sturdy and it will hold up to grilling. The size is perfect for man hands too.
Guitar Flipper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 30, 2012
Was shipped extremely fast, was made well and is absolutely adorable. I love it.
Grill Master
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - February 10, 2012
He loves it!
Great quality...
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my husband but did not expect such awesome quality. Very pleased with this purchase!!!
Awesome!
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! This is going to make a perfect christmas gift! Just as described and seems to be very durable
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 14, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my husband who is a guitar fan. Originally I thought it was a little expensive for a spatula. Once I received it, I was so impressed with the quality of it that I forgot all about the price. I have never seen anything like it (very unique). I was very pleased with this product!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
I bought this to go with the personalized apron for a laugh, but it's actually pretty good quality. A great buy!
Unique Gift!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my boyfriend for his birthday and he LOVED it!
His whole family also loved it. Everyone thought it was a great gift idea because it is such a unique item!
The spatula is also very durable and high quality.
Needless to say, I am very pleased!
Sturdy and unique
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this spatula is so sturdy, not flimsy and a must have for the guitar lover-- my husband loved it and so did the crowd around him when he opened it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved