Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This is the best site I have ever seen for personalized gifts! The shipping time is phenomenal, the customer service is beyond excellent, and everyone who has received a gift from me, via this site,...
~Connie - MO

Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect tees to tee it up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 21, 2014
These tees are perfectly made to easily balance a ball with minimum effort, unlike some made of the same type of material. One tee has lasted 10 rounds already, so they're very sturdy, too. I've already placed another order (different color of course) for my husband, "My Fore-ever Love"! I'm sure he'll like them as much as I do.
Great tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - July 20, 2014
Arrived very promptly and great quality
Great Fathers Day Gift
By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my husband for Father's Day from our 3 yr old daughter! He loved them! He said they work just like he usual wood ones! Thanks again!
Fabulous golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 12, 2014
They were greatly appreciated and looked so much better than on-line.
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - June 7, 2014
Great deal, looked great, arrived quickly. Couldn't ask for a better deal on a quick give-away for a fundraiser.
1st time purchase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 24, 2014
Bought these for my grandson, he was excited and happy! Very prompt with shipping. I'll order from you guys again, Thanks
HOLE IN ONE
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for my Aunt's birthday who is turning 60. She just got her first HOLE IN ONE!!!
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford springs, CT) - February 25, 2014
this item was part of a bday gift and is made of great materials. can't wait to use them this spring!
For the ladies club
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hidden Valley Lake, CA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tees were purchase as part of a gift package given to our ladies club. The particular tees are ones that are used often by the ladies and are very durable. The personalization is an added touch which the ladies will enjoy.
Firat tine buyer
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All products came in very nice. I was very pleased with everything I have purchased the towel the golf tees and the golf balls! Everything was shipped quickly.
Exactly as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 30, 2013
Great. Order and arrived in time for Christmas.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - December 24, 2013
Quick delivery and item was exactly what I ordered! Thank you!
tees
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding product - fast shipping!
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 16, 2013
These golf tees look exactly like the picture. No problem at all with them. The name was clearly visible and looks nice. I bought these for my secret santa office gift to give to a golfer.
Personalized Golf Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, TX) - October 28, 2013
Items ordered from you are always gifts for special friend...avid golfer. The golf tees are very nice.
Perfect party favor
By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and like the personlization review of the product. Going to be used as a graduation party favor--just wish there were more color options available, to match with the school colors.
Looked Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 5, 2013
Item arrived quickly and looked good.
Great Gift
By Ryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered some custom golf tees for a friend and they came quickly and were high quality. This is a fun and inexpensive gift for any golf enthusiast.
Great party favor
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these!
Nice gift!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf tees were a nice gift. The personalization was clear and perfect, and the delivery was fast.
unbreakable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 22, 2013
My Dad was really pleased with these - there were a Father's day present. He said they are "unbreakable".
Tees to perfection!
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice tees. My son loved them and loved the personalization.
Golf Tees
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized golf balls will go great with the personalized golf tees. I got these to go with the golf balls I got my daughters boyfriend for a graduation gift. They were perfect just like the golf balls.
Great gift!
By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband, and he loved it.
golf tees
By Jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. Nothing could have been easier. What I liked was the preview of my order so I could see what it looked like before ordering. Thanks
golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - January 27, 2013
very good job
Personalized tees
By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Suzy, FL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these twice for birthday gifts. They are a great hit. Just be sure to get the lighter colored ones as the brown do not show the lettering very well. Great delivery time, too.
Personalized golf tees are fun.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Item was enjoyed by recipient.
Stephens Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens, AR) - December 20, 2012
Really nice! The personalized name was a good size!
nice color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 16, 2012
Very nice color.
Great Gift
By Debby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something for my sister and her husband....they are avid golfers so this was a perfect gift for them, without breaking the bank.
Perfect to a tee!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, TX) - December 8, 2012
What can I say? The golf tees are great, and the name will be exciting to my grandson!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 8, 2012
Loved the item. I have never been disappointed with the products that I have received from Personalization Mall. I have been a customer for about 5 years and will always return. Quality products and great gift ideas!
Good quality
By Francis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for a birthday gift. Good quality and they arrived ahead of time. So it was perfect
Play golf?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - September 25, 2012
This is a wonderful item for a golf-themed party. The print is good. The items came on time. I highly recommend these tees.
hes going to love them
By tami E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got them for my gpa for cmas i knko hell love them and i recieved my package on time .
Great best man present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - August 13, 2012
Loved the bright blue color, font on the tees was nice and legible, overall great!
Great Golf Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 9, 2012
Great Product, Great Company
Very happy with purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, WI) - May 17, 2012
This is the perfect item for a grandpa that has everything.
tees are tops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - April 3, 2012
Nice quality and sharp printing.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved