Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Flower Girl Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl Bracelet with Initial Monogram - 10503
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great bags for the tower girls!
By Dawn O. (Redondo Beach, CA) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these bags for the flower girls in my daughter's wedding. I was so happy when I received them. They were the perfect size to put coloring books and crayons in. I'm also going to
Put a Barbie in them and some other treats. I loved that I was able to put their name on the front of the bag. These were the perfect bags for flower girls. Thank you so much!
Flower Girl Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - July 25, 2016
This is a perfect gift for the flower girl,the bracelet was close to a match for the bridesmaids gift. This bracelet is very well made and I loved the flower and initial charms attached it gave the gift a personal touch all her own.
flower girl gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, NY) - June 27, 2016
These turned out beautiful I cant wait to give them to my girls!
Perfect bracelet for Flower Girl
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is very dainty and pretty. It looks more expensive than it actually was. It also seems pretty sturdy. I was a little worried about getting it because of the stretchy band, but now that I have it I think it will hold up fine. My flower girl will love it!
Adorable and delicate
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - February 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for the flower girls in my daughters wedding. These are absolutely adorable. Small pearls and good quality flower and metal dangles for the initial. I did read a review that said their initial was not centered but the 2 I got were perfect. Maybe it depends on the engraver. I love these little bracelets.
Flower girl bracelet
By monique P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the little angel walking down the aisle! Was of great quality and very appealing!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, VA) - August 18, 2015
Nice quality. Perfect flower girl gift.
Really good quality
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bracelet for the flower girl that will be in my wedding. I was very impressed when I received the bracelet. The quality of this bracelet was excellent. I can't wait to see the little girls expression when she see's it. She loves jewelry and I know she will love this!
Six Year Old Grand Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - March 7, 2015
Perfect gift for a very special Grand Daughter....Exceeded our expectations
in every way.....Will make additional purchases........
Perfect for my flower girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - January 31, 2015
This bracelet is perfect for a little flower girl. Very happy with my purchase!
A unexpected gift for the flower girl.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 14, 2014
Brides little girl loved getting a gift at the bridal shower.
Perfect flower girl gift
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flower girls were a little older (8 years old), so I wanted to give them something a little nicer and more grown up. This bracelet was perfect. It was great quality and fit them very well.
Special and loved
By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flower girl loved it and was made to feel as special as everyone else
Special and loved
By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flower girl loved it and was made to feel as special as everyone else
PERFECT!
By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was sooo cute! It is smaller than it appeared in the picture - which was a GOOD thing! I was scared it would be too big, but it is perfect! The initial and year were engraved perfectly! I just know my flower girl will love it! thanks Pmall!
Perfect for 1st birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Neck , DE) - July 29, 2013
I bought this for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. Its too cute. Goes with everything. Perfect gift for little girl. Wish I had gotten it when she was born. Not to small not to big. Good for newborn till about 5yrs old. Just keep eye on small child may have choking hazard if broken.
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - July 5, 2013
The quality of this bracelet is wonderful. It's beautiful. The fact that is stretches too is very nice. My flower girl LOVED it and instantly put it on and never took it off the entire day of the wedding. It can fit small-medium adult wrists too - it fits her mother's wrist (and mine too for that matter), so as my flower girl gets older, if she inherits her mother's traits she'll be able to wear it for her whole life. Which is another big reason for why I got it.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTREVILLE, MD) - May 28, 2013
My flower girl will love this! Although our bracelet came with two very small scratches on the oval charm, they are barely noticeable unless inspecting closely. Very pretty, & very pleased overall!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - January 25, 2013
The bracelets are adorable for my three flower girls! Perfect size and the engraving is just right.
Perfect Flower Girl Present
By Kaitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are both VERY pleased with these bracelets! We purchased them for our 3 flower girls for our wedding and loved them! The quality was great and the personalization option was just the right touch!! Would def purchase from here again!!
Great gift for flower girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 31, 2011
I bought this bracelet for my flower girl and it is so adorable!
perfect flower girl gift!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my 9-year old niece who was my flower girl/jr. bridesmaid. It fit perfectly and had just enough dangle to keep her interested. The stretch made it easy to get on and off without any need for assistance. She loved it and it looked wonderful on her!!
wonderful event
By Adela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelets are just perfect and a life time treasure for the flower girls, Thank you once again for all your help and calling me and e-mailing me to keep track of the bracets..
Adorable bracelet!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bracelet for my 9 year old daughter. She is going to be in her first wedding this fall. I wanted something to give her that would remind her of this special occasion. This bracelet does that. It is adorable and I know that she will love it. I was worried that it would be a little small, but it is big enough. I love how quickly it came and the quality is great. I have already oredered something else. I will be shopping here on a regular basis.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved