Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is amazing I love the varity and the products are wonderful. I have ordered several frame for wedding and babies and the reciepients are always thrilled.
~Debbie - AZ

Flower Girl Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl Bracelet with Initial Monogram - 10503
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Special and loved
By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flower girl loved it and was made to feel as special as everyone else
Special and loved
By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flower girl loved it and was made to feel as special as everyone else
PERFECT!
By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was sooo cute! It is smaller than it appeared in the picture - which was a GOOD thing! I was scared it would be too big, but it is perfect! The initial and year were engraved perfectly! I just know my flower girl will love it! thanks Pmall!
Perfect for 1st birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Neck , DE) - July 29, 2013
I bought this for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. Its too cute. Goes with everything. Perfect gift for little girl. Wish I had gotten it when she was born. Not to small not to big. Good for newborn till about 5yrs old. Just keep eye on small child may have choking hazard if broken.
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - July 5, 2013
The quality of this bracelet is wonderful. It's beautiful. The fact that is stretches too is very nice. My flower girl LOVED it and instantly put it on and never took it off the entire day of the wedding. It can fit small-medium adult wrists too - it fits her mother's wrist (and mine too for that matter), so as my flower girl gets older, if she inherits her mother's traits she'll be able to wear it for her whole life. Which is another big reason for why I got it.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTREVILLE, MD) - May 28, 2013
My flower girl will love this! Although our bracelet came with two very small scratches on the oval charm, they are barely noticeable unless inspecting closely. Very pretty, & very pleased overall!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - January 25, 2013
The bracelets are adorable for my three flower girls! Perfect size and the engraving is just right.
Perfect Flower Girl Present
By Kaitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are both VERY pleased with these bracelets! We purchased them for our 3 flower girls for our wedding and loved them! The quality was great and the personalization option was just the right touch!! Would def purchase from here again!!
Great gift for flower girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 31, 2011
I bought this bracelet for my flower girl and it is so adorable!
perfect flower girl gift!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my 9-year old niece who was my flower girl/jr. bridesmaid. It fit perfectly and had just enough dangle to keep her interested. The stretch made it easy to get on and off without any need for assistance. She loved it and it looked wonderful on her!!
wonderful event
By Adela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelets are just perfect and a life time treasure for the flower girls, Thank you once again for all your help and calling me and e-mailing me to keep track of the bracets..
Adorable bracelet!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bracelet for my 9 year old daughter. She is going to be in her first wedding this fall. I wanted something to give her that would remind her of this special occasion. This bracelet does that. It is adorable and I know that she will love it. I was worried that it would be a little small, but it is big enough. I love how quickly it came and the quality is great. I have already oredered something else. I will be shopping here on a regular basis.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved