Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Big/Baby Brother & Sister Personalized Frame customer reviews

Brother & Sister Personalized Pictures Frames - 10508
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frames!!
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Big Sister/Baby Sister frames for my nieces and I absolutely LOVE them! The quality is outstanding and they are the perfect size. I can't imagine anyone being unhappy with this product!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 24, 2013
I gave the big sister, baby brother frames to a friend who just had her second kid. She and her daughter, the new big sister, loved them!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - January 25, 2013
Love them! They are beautiful! Gave these as a gift for a first birthday, and everyone loved them. Definitely recommend these.
A special gift
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to be able to give my older grandson his very own picture frame with a picture of him holding his new brother!
Awesum
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is better in real life than the picture shows. It is a fantastic size and great quality. It makes a wonderful gift for siblings.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - January 9, 2012
Ordered as a combination gift with a newborn frame. Was done perfectly. Excellent quality. Would order again.
larger size then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - January 7, 2012
My 2 nieces are 6 years apart so when I knew we were getting a new member in the family, I wanted my oldest niece to really be involved with everything. I love that this frame has her name on it and when I received it, I was surprised how big it was! It's worth the price! I love it!
perfect gift for siblings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - October 28, 2011
I bought this frame for our niece who recently has two new baby twin sisters. A perfect way for parents to capture a moment and place in the frame.
Love these frames
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved both the frames and the quality. I have ordered many products from Personalization and not one time have I been disappointed.Love, love, love your products....
Great Picture Frame!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just adorable! It was delivered quickly and perfect! The item is great but PersonalizationMall.com is even better. They are quick, take pride in their products and have excellent customer service! Do not hesitate to purchase from this website-they are 2nd to none!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved