Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know that I received my order last night and I'm very impressed. I was very please with all of the items that I ordered and how quickly it was delivered. I came to your site...
~Dale - ON

Love, Niece, Always Youth Initial Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Kids Bracelet - Niece - 10524
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 18, 2014
This bracelet is beautiful. It is really a nice piece and I cannot wait to give it yo my niece!! She is going to love it.
bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - November 4, 2013
Love it! Will be giving it to my 4 year old niece for birthday! Absolutely adorable for a little girl. Definitely will be ordering another one for a niece for Christmas.
So Pretty!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is so pretty- perfect for my niece! Item was just as described and pictured!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - August 14, 2013
Purchased for my niece's upcoming 6th birthday. I know she will love it and can't wait to give it to her. Very happy with this purchase.
Great Gift-Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - July 24, 2013
I gave this to my niece for her 6th birthday.
Very cute and she loved it!!
Love it!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is adorable. I bought it for my niece's First Communion last year and wanted to get the same one for my other niece this year. I love that they will have a personalized keepsake of their special day!
Nice gift for a 9 year old!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - February 17, 2013
After reading all the previous reviews, I purchased this for my niece for her birthday and she loved it very much. In stead of having the bracelet say 2013, I had it say "9th" since she's turning 9 years old. Shipping was super fast as usual.
Careful, it's small!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de grace, MD) - February 1, 2013
This was listed under confirmation heading. I purchased it for my 13 year old niece for her confirmation. It is BEAUTIFUL, but definitely a childs bracelet. Too small for her!! This is not stated and I was very disappointed.
Niece gift
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The braclet is very nice, but I am very concerned about the size. I did not see the size of the braclet and am very worried that it may be too small for my niece.
Beautiful bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 7, 2012
Very nice quality !
This is a great bracelet & great website. 100% satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - September 8, 2012
I am very satisfied with this product. I got it on time and I was very happy, when I opened the package and saw a beautiful lil bracelet n I knew my neice would love it on her 6th birthday. Good quLity :)
Beautfiul gift for a little girl
By Shopper (East Islip, NY) - August 28, 2012
I was trying to figure out what to get my niece for her 7th birthday. There are lots of toys out there that she is most likely going to be getting lots of so I wanted to give her something extra special..and feel like the princess she is.. I know she will love this and will treasure it. I bought this today and i cannot wait for her to get it.. The only thing I wished was there more options in other colors like purples and pinks but this shade of blue is just perfect.
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's and my niece turned 1 and she LOVED this item! It held up hasn't broken from her pulling it. I will purchase for our other niece.
Cute and substantial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - July 25, 2012
The bracelet is very cute and more substantial than I thought it would be (read "heavier"). The quality seems good/as described - really can't beat it for the price especially! Have not gifted it yet but I'm sure my 11-year-old niece will love it!
Gift for First Communion
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a sweet gift for our niece. Not too big - still a little girl so it fits her age and innocence.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - April 17, 2012
It was a dainty gift for a special young lady. My great niece adores her bracelet.
Jr. bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - December 25, 2011
I have not physically seen this item...but, my sister has. The package was sent directly to their resident. She claims that it's the most beautiful ever and will fit her little wrist. I would purchase this item again. She also stated that the bracelet was elegant. I hope my niece will treasure this piece, I'm sure she will...I feel great. I'm so happy I found this site, Personalization Mall...I was searching high and low for the perfect gifts..
flower girl gift
By heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great bracelet for the price. it will make a great flower girl gift for my niece. it is perfect for her to wear in my wedding
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 12, 2011
I was very satisfied with the quality of the bracelet. It is very pretty. I ordered it for my niece - I thought it would be a wonderful gift to her because I often tell her I will always love her so the words were perfect on the bracelet.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - October 1, 2011
I bought this for my 5 year old niece for her birthday...it's a beautiful bracelet and looks so pretty on her...everyone loves it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved