Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love, Daughter, Forever Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Daughter Bracelet - Daughter Forever Love - 10526
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
She loved it!
By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rixeyville, VA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect birthday gift for late teenager, they seem to love seeing their name or initials on things and this does all that for her
100% satisfied
By Arturo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase.
Daughter Bracelet
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this bracelet. Being able to add a personal touch to an already pretty bracelet made it that much nicer.
Graduation gift
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bracelet. The quality is very nice and a perfect gift for any occasion.
She loved it!!'
By Celeste C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter for her birthday. She loved it and was very pleased. Shipping time was fast.
Adorable!
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Delicate and is just perfect for a graduation gift. Would like to have the length just a little bit longer!
Completely satisfied
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Georges, DE) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it and I am happy with the purchase.
Daughter Bracelet
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful and dainty
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved