Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thanks guys for always being so prompt with orders!!! I have been very impressed with your products and your fast service! You guys are amazing!!! A very HAPPY customer!
~Kim - SC

Friendly Greetings Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Bless All Who Enter - 10540
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what was looking for would buy another in a bigger size! Thank you!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - September 17, 2013
Exactly as previewed, exactly what I wanted! I highly reccomend this product!
Very fast delivery & great canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - July 16, 2013
I was very happy with this order. It was shipped so fast and looked exactly how I was hoping. It's very sturdy and is canvas all the way around. The website was easy to customize and see exactly what I could expect before I ordered.
Friendly Greetings Canvas Art
By Cassandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this canvas art made for a memorial in our home. It is absolutely perfect!!
When a couple has everything...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurdland, MO) - December 9, 2012
Bought this as a wedding gift. I was very pleased with my purchase. What I greatly appreciated about this company, is that their shipping/processing time is impeccable. I ordered on a Sunday and it arrived by Thursday.
Beautiful
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and lovely item. As always personalization mall is perfect!
Great gift!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - October 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I personalized this canvas for his grandparents 40th wedding anniversary. It turned out wonderful, and they loved it!
Just what I needed
By TIJUANA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque exceeded my expectations.
Loved this
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect new home gift
Simply Wonderful
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Couldn't have asked for a better product.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - April 6, 2012
I had no idea what to buy my girlfriend for her birthday until I found this web site. Canvas art was beautiful and she loved it! Even though it was personalized, it arrived within 4 days. Thank you!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - April 6, 2012
It's so cute! We love it!
Beautiful canvas for your foyer!
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very lovely way to welcome guests to your home. The personalized canvas is very soft and reads well. I bought it for some newlyweds and they loved it!
They loved it!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, IA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got this for friends who moved into a new house. This looked so great and very classy. This will certainly not be my last order from personalizationmall.com!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 3, 2011
Bought this for my parents and my in-laws. Will fit their decor anywhere. Really glad that they offer great ideas for Christmas gifts ...
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - September 27, 2011
The canvas art is very professional. I will be ordering more!
Canvas Art
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was larger than I thought but well worth the money and the quality was great and the printing came out excellent.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved