Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love Personalization Mall's products. They are so beautiful and very affordable! It's nice to be able to buy special gifts for loved ones and be able to see it before you buy it. Your gifts make...
    ~Helen - NY

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
    Average Customer Review: (550 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (449)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love this gift
    By Raquel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order this to give to friends who have just had a baby and everyone loves it. It's an inexpensive gift that looks expensive. Good quality. Will continue to buy this gift.
    Beautiful Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 29, 2014
    I ordered the Praying Boy cross for my grandson's christening. It was everything that I wanted and more. The quality is beautiful and the engraving just perfect. I will certainly order more when needed and definitely order from this company again.
    Perfect as allways!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - August 19, 2014
    I've purchased 10 of these crosses over the years now. Two for my biological and 4 for my adopted children. Three for my grandchildren and now, one for my first great-granddaughter. I was very happy when my granddaughter asked me if I could get one for her newborn baby, that meant so much to me.
    These crosses are made very well. The have all held out wonderfully throughout the years!
    Beautiful gift for baby dedication
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - August 9, 2014
    Nice quality and fast delivery.
    Recipient always pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - August 5, 2014
    I order this for every new bundle of joy and everyone has been so pleased with it.
    Wood Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - August 4, 2014
    I love the cross. It was exactly as the picture and the lettering was great. Good quality.
    Personalized Wood Cross
    By George F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Parents of our grandson loved the cross. Kept talking about it. Good quality and well made.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norway, ME) - July 25, 2014
    I have given these as gifts to my grandchildren and they hang in their room . A constant reminder of our love and their love for God.
    Wooden cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 19, 2014
    This is a Very pretty cross that we gave our grandson for his Christening. I wish there were a choice of wood colors, as this is very light, but very nicely engraved.
    Wood Cross
    By candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the sweetest cross with your child's name. I bought one for both my grand daughters and I have another being born this next week. I will also purchase one for her. Well made...perfect!
    Great gift
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful cross will be hung over my sweet granddaughter's crib.
    Personalized wood cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 1, 2014
    Purchased this gift for nephew's baptism. It's greate quality. Well worth it.
    Gift
    By Lana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality ! Love it !
    Perfect gift!
    By Charissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for boy or girl baptism or any occasion. The parents loved it and loved that it was wooden n not baby colors so they could hang it in there child's room when they get older too.
    personalized wood cross
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this to each of my grandchildren with their dedication…what a blessing…always appreciated by their parents
    Love this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - May 15, 2014
    This is the third cross I have purchased for my grand kids.My Children love this gift for there kids.
    Personalized Wooden Cross
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cross for my Great Grandson's Baptism. I loved it because his name could be engraved on the cross. The workmanship was very nice. And it arrived quickly as promised. Highly recommended!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 7, 2014
    Have ordered this cross as a gift for several little ones! It's always been well received ! It's well made and they love the personalization! It's a gift they can keep forever!
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - April 19, 2014
    Great quality. Beautiful font perfect for my son.
    Precious and Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 15, 2014
    Recipient of this gift absolutely loved it..simply precious and perfect!
    Boys room
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 14, 2014
    Luv this, they look great! Thank you so much! My boys rooms is complete.
    Very Nice
    By sal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    :)
    I love this cross!
    By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've had 2 baptisms in 2 months for boys 6 and under and this is a sweet, perfect gift. The quality is excellent.
    engraved cross.
    By kate N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do like that the dimensions of all products are given so I, or other buyers, don't have unfounded expectations. Cross size is perfect for a child's room and such a special gift.
    perfect gift!
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't remember how many times I've ordered this product to give as present for new babies!... It is the perfect gift!
    Great Piece
    By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for grandson Christening. I think it is beautiful. Shipping was fast.
    Everything that was promised.
    A first communion gift and
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - March 29, 2014
    This is a perfect First Communion gift...was very pleased and received fast delivery. I have ordered from this company before and have always been pleased
    LOVE
    By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabulous gift for birth or baptism
    Over the years I have bought 10 and every gift
    has been loved
    Perfect gift for a Baptism or First Communion
    By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a well made little cross that can hang over baby's dressing table, crib or bureau. It was greatly received by the parents (my son and daughter-in-law) when my grandson was being Christened. Loved it!
    Class Act
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
    Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
    Class Act
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
    Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincroft, NJ) - March 7, 2014
    This is the 4th Cross I have ordered & given 1 to each of our new grand-children, we are expecting Mason in May and this is now a family tradition and something they will always have , for years.
    We have not been disappointed & their parents love it.
    Great
    By Marjory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the ninth one I have ordered for my Great Grand kids & they are beautiful.. very well made
    great grannies little angel
    By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swartz creek, MI) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked every thing I ordered
    Beautiful job.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 8, 2014
    Wonderful cross for my nephew who isn't here yet. Another month!
    Praying Boy Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 8, 2014
    Beautiful gift.
    Boys wooden personalized cross
    By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As expected. Perfect size - love the personalization- for my grandson's christening. May order more for my other two grandsons?
    Wonderful gift, would buy again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - January 21, 2014
    Bought this cross as baptism gift for my nephew, turned out great! Exactly as ordered. Great quality.
    Precious Keepsake
    By Ileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with the quality of this cross. Received quickly. The perfect gift to our grandson on his First Communion
    personalized wood cross praying boy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 17, 2014
    This is my second cross for my grandchild. I love how it look.
    Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved