Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (638 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(527)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(8)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cross
By Anni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my nephew being baptized. The parents loved it. It was what I expected but much nicer. It's a great present to keep for a very long time.
THOUGHTFUL WAY TO SAY YOU ARE LOVED
By Marlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft, Worth, TX) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wonderful crosses are my way to tell someone that I care and share God's word at the same time. They are special for the parents and can go with the child throughout their life.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartley, IA) - August 21, 2015
Great gift for a baptism!
i'll buy it again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 14, 2015
love it
Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - August 10, 2015
This is the 5th wood cross I've purchased as a Baptismal gift. It's well made and looks beautiful in a child's room.
i like them all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2015
i like them all as for all that i gave 1 to
Girl on a Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 31, 2015
Girl on a Cross----------- It is a lovely piece. Sturdy piece and would love it on the wall. Much prettier in person
NIce Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City , TX) - July 28, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of the item. Very proud to give it as a gift to an expectant Mom. However, I was hoping it would've been just a bit larger. To be placed on a wall, it just seems like the cross should be bigger in size. Overall, it's a beautiful piece!
Beautiful
By Gennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful in person than online
Loved it
Praying girl wood cross
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful, just as pictured. It was a gift for my nieces baptism, they loved it.
A GIFT FOR A LIFETIME
By Marlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft, Worth, TX) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE THE MOST SPECIAL LITTLE GIFTS EVER AS THEY CAN GO WITH THE CHILD THROUGH LIFE & ALWAYS KNOW THAT THEIR IS SOMEONE WHO LOVED THEM BEFORE THEY WERE BORN, WILL LOVE & LOOK OVER THEM THROUGHOUT THIS LIFE & BE THERE TO WELCOME THEM INTO LOVING ARMS WHEN THEIR DAYS ON THIS EARTH HAVE PASSED. PARENTS LOVE THE GIFT & TRULY APPRECIATE THE THOUGHTFULNESS THAT GOES INTO THE GIVING!
nice As always
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Beautiful
By Camila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so beautiful!! I gave it to my friend who just had a baby and she really loved it. It's so cute! Will order it again, for sure!
Great for a baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 13, 2015
This cross was even better quality than I would have imagined. It turned out great. I think this will make a great gift.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Darlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, NC) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these crosses and have always been happy with them. They make such special gifts for someone you love.
Extremely Satisfied
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with this website and all items ordered. The quality is outstanding and the mailing of the item is very fast . I will surely continue to order for my grandchild for many events to come. The baptismal cross is outstanding and hangs beautifully in my grandson's room !!!
Wood Cross Praying Boy
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 "Personalized Wood Cross Praying Boys" over the past few years as gifts. These crosses are quality made and I hope I can continue to buy these in the future. Every family, that has received a cross, loves them and hangs them above their child's bed. They also like the fact they match. This product makes a great gift.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - May 13, 2015
One of the nicest keepsake 1st Communion gifts I've seen anywhere. I purchased two so far.
Highly Recommended for Long Lasting Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 6, 2015
Perfect Gift Items that you can be Personalize to make it a one of a Kind ! Comes in a Beautiful Gift Box !
Perfect gift for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goochland, VA) - May 6, 2015
This simple, natural wood cross with the little praying girl and the personalized engraved name met all of mine and my family's expectations - the parents of the baby were very thrilled by this special gift for their baby. I had it blessed before handing it to the parents. I could not think of a more perfect gift!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemoore, CA) - May 5, 2015
Loved this! Even the priest commented on it when he blessed it! So beautiful
First Communion
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - April 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is making his first communion and he did not have a cross over his bed, I ordered this one and it looks beautiful.
Baby Gift Blessing
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once more I chose this cross as a baby gift. I have received so many great thank yous I really like it.
Thanks for doing a great job Personalization Mall. Keep up the good work.
A customized box was included that I wasn't expecting. Really neat.
Nice product, fast delivery
By nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ruby, MI) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a goddaughter on her baptism. It is good quality, nice, and the personalization looked great. The time from order to delivery was very fast.
Personalized First Holy Communion Cross
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Cross that I purchased and both times I had very enjoyable experiences. Carefree shopping at your finger tips. Quick turnaround. Always satisfied with the quality. Definitely will be purchasing more times through your website. I just wish that I could pick it up myself since I live locally.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - April 11, 2015
Thank you so very much for the personalized wood cross, basket, and the linen. The family was so very happy to get it. Thank you for making it available. But, all my gifts are just wonderful, and I will be back to get some more gifts. The gifts were delivered in a timely fashion. The gifts were all so wonderful!
first communion gift
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top notch as always. This company never disappoints
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - April 7, 2015
I bought this product to give as a gift for my goddaughters baptism. The day it came in, I took a picture to show some of my family members and they thought it was just precious and loved it. My brother will actually be purchasing one to give to his goddaughter in an upcoming baptism. The product came quicker than I expected which is always a plus. This is the second item I've purchased from personalization mall and I will continue to shop with them.
Very quick delivery
By Harold P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick delivery,easy ordering info and good product.
Wood Cross
By VICKI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, VA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was bought as an Easter gift for my God Grandson. It is beautiful, well constructed and very inspirational. Would highly recommend it.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - April 4, 2015
Bought 2 of these to put in my kids Easter baskets. They are not cheaply made. The names are inscribed in the actual wood. I especially liked the gift box it comes in. Would definitely buy from here again
First communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS , NV) - April 3, 2015
I love this cross. this is so cute.
I might order one with my name on it. :)
Personalized wood cross.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - March 31, 2015
I love the personalized wood cross. I have bought one for each one of my grandchildren and some friends. They always arrive on time and the children love it.
My Fourth
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This last order was my fourth. I love each one they came quick and just right. Loved all four for each of my grandchildren over the last 6 years.
Wood crosses great quality
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally bought 2 but after I received them and saw the quality and how thick and big they were I purchased 2 more!! I showed my aunt and now she purchased 2 also! These crosses were a huge hit with everyone who received on!
Five Stars
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th one I have ordered and all of them have turned out great. Everyone has loved their baptism gift!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 21, 2015
This is a beautiful gift for any special occasion. It's beautifully made and engraved and what child doesn't LOVE to see their name, making it specifically theirs. Everyone loved it.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 15, 2015
A very simple & nice gift. Very happy.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 13, 2015
Beautiful. Very happy with this purchase.
Love it
By Ileana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I thought.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved