Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (665 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - February 5, 2016
The whole experience was great; the site is so user friendly; the item came so quickly and it's really very nice; good quality
Great quality and service.
Highly recommend this company!
Perfect Gift!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a friend who has 3 grand babies getting Baptized all together. I looked for special gift for the babies and when I saw these I ordered 3 of them. They arrived right on time and I could not be happier. They are wonderful quality. They came boxed in a really nice box with a silver string. I will just add a card no additional wrapping necessary. I highly recommend this product.
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - February 5, 2016
Well made & makes a nice gift for a new baby too
Perfect !!
By Ewa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, I love it !!! Best company ever !!!!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - February 1, 2016
got 3 total pleased with them and so were the children they went to!!!!!!!!
Cross-Christening
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece. Really nice.
Cross
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply BEAUTIFUL!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 22, 2016
I purchased this as a Christening gift for my nephew and the quality is fantastic! It is just what I was looking for!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, OH) - January 16, 2016
I was searching different websites looking for a cross for my grandson's baptism. Most of the websites offered the same type of crosses. I finally found what I was looking for at PersonalizationMall.com. They are beautifully made, excellent workmanship and are perfect. They are just the right size and not big and gaudy like most of the crosses offered. I absolutely love it and will be ordering other things in the future!
love it
By lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE THIRD CROSS I BOUGHT .I HAVE TWO FOR MY GREATGRAND DAUGHTERS AND ONE FOR MY GREAT GRANDSON.I LOVE THEM .They look just like the picture .The wood is beautiful.
perfect
By maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, KY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross for little girl. Arrived quickly, perfect condition. Nicely packaged.
Baptism gift
By Nikia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just amaze by the quality of workmanship!! And how fast it was ship to me. The price was great as well! I will be ordering all of my personalizing gifts from here!!
Baby boy cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 13, 2015
very nice, am sure they will love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 11, 2015
Came exactly as described. The quality is much nicer than I expected, it's very well made. It was also nicely packaged in a box with a gold elastic ribbon tied around it. I was proud to give this to my grandson at his baptism.
Satisfied Grandma
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this crucifix. I recently ordered and received one for my ninth grandchild and it arrived promptly and in perfect condition, in an impressive gift box. These crucifixes look lovely on the babies' nursery walls and are the perfect Baptismal or baby shower gift. I've ordered one for each of my grandkids and plan to order more as more babies are born into our family. Before knowing of Peronalizationmall.com, I had ordered one of these items from another vendor. I was very disappointed when it arrived. The wood grain was poor, it was scratched and the font was unattractive. I plan to remain a customer of Personalizationmall.com!
personalized cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor , MI) - November 30, 2015
A little smaller than I expected but the product was perfect
Great Christening Gift!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality gift. The wood and the engraving were exactly as I saw in the picture. It helps that it comes in a nice box too.
Beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 20, 2015
I love the cross. The name was spelled correctly and it arrived on time. Thank you.
Personalized wood cross ... Praying girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - November 7, 2015
This product exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased! The quality, price and speed of delivery is unsurpassed. I will order again.
Wonderful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - November 1, 2015
This was such a great gift it is small but it does the job. I have never been unhappy with any purchase from here
product features
By Mary Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wooden cross is very well detailed and looks good. I am very pleased.
Shipped FAST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - October 23, 2015
the product was exactly as I expected and I received it fast! I ordered on a sunday evening and received the item that next wednesday!

I was very pleased with the service and quality of product.
Great gift for a baptism
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew's baptism and was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. It was made really well and I liked that I was able to personalize it. His mom loved it and can't wait to see it on his wall.
Makes a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 20, 2015
We recently gifted this personalized cross to our two-week old nephew/godson for his baptism. The parents were very touched.
The product itself looked great and arrived exactly as we specified. Only thing I would change is the color. I kind of wish the wood was darker (but that's a personal preference).
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - September 11, 2015
This was the perfect gift for my Godson's baptism.
Cross
By Anni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my nephew being baptized. The parents loved it. It was what I expected but much nicer. It's a great present to keep for a very long time.
THOUGHTFUL WAY TO SAY YOU ARE LOVED
By Marlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft, Worth, TX) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wonderful crosses are my way to tell someone that I care and share God's word at the same time. They are special for the parents and can go with the child throughout their life.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartley, IA) - August 21, 2015
Great gift for a baptism!
i'll buy it again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 14, 2015
love it
Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - August 10, 2015
This is the 5th wood cross I've purchased as a Baptismal gift. It's well made and looks beautiful in a child's room.
i like them all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2015
i like them all as for all that i gave 1 to
Girl on a Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 31, 2015
Girl on a Cross----------- It is a lovely piece. Sturdy piece and would love it on the wall. Much prettier in person
NIce Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City , TX) - July 28, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of the item. Very proud to give it as a gift to an expectant Mom. However, I was hoping it would've been just a bit larger. To be placed on a wall, it just seems like the cross should be bigger in size. Overall, it's a beautiful piece!
Beautiful
By Gennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful in person than online
Loved it
Praying girl wood cross
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful, just as pictured. It was a gift for my nieces baptism, they loved it.
A GIFT FOR A LIFETIME
By Marlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft, Worth, TX) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE THE MOST SPECIAL LITTLE GIFTS EVER AS THEY CAN GO WITH THE CHILD THROUGH LIFE & ALWAYS KNOW THAT THEIR IS SOMEONE WHO LOVED THEM BEFORE THEY WERE BORN, WILL LOVE & LOOK OVER THEM THROUGHOUT THIS LIFE & BE THERE TO WELCOME THEM INTO LOVING ARMS WHEN THEIR DAYS ON THIS EARTH HAVE PASSED. PARENTS LOVE THE GIFT & TRULY APPRECIATE THE THOUGHTFULNESS THAT GOES INTO THE GIVING!
nice As always
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Beautiful
By Camila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so beautiful!! I gave it to my friend who just had a baby and she really loved it. It's so cute! Will order it again, for sure!
Great for a baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 13, 2015
This cross was even better quality than I would have imagined. It turned out great. I think this will make a great gift.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Darlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, NC) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these crosses and have always been happy with them. They make such special gifts for someone you love.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved