Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (587 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(485)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Wonderful Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, KS) - February 28, 2015
I purchased the personalized wood cross as a baptism gift for my granddaughter. It promptly arrived, and the quality is very good. Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has arrived without damage.
Lovely keepsake cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - February 14, 2015
I purchased 3 of these crosses as Baptismal gifts for my grandchildren. They were very nicely finished. The names and God Bless are burned or embossed into the wood.
Love this product!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a beautiful piece..just wish it came in a darker stain!?
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - February 10, 2015
I've given these as gifts before - and my son asked why he didn't have one?? I don't think they had them when he was little....So I just bought one for him. Nice size, good quality & nice personalization. Definatley a nice keepsake gift.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 10, 2015
The cross is nice. It is simple but is something our goddaughter can hang in her room forever.
Beautiful Cross!!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson-to-be as a baby shower gift. It far exceeded my expectations! The cross is beautiful. The little boy in the center is as cute as can be, and the engraving and size of the cross are perfect. The color of the wood is lighter than in the picture, and looks even nicer in person. I could not be happier with this purchase. It looks like it would have cost much more than what I paid.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 3, 2015
This engraved cross is a lovely gift for someone who has everything. I was very pleased with it and the gift box made it even nicer.
angel cross
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate but sturdy. engraving is nice. A keepsake that will last a lifetime.
Perfect for baby's room
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, NC) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the girl version for our daughter before she was born and love it, so we got this for our newest addition to the family. The quality is excellent and they look amazing hanging over our children's doors.
Only change I would make is to have them come in different wood tones.
I would recommend this product.
Cute item
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift...It could be a little bigger but nice...
Great Gift Idea
By Daniel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving and item arrived as described! Great product, fast turn around, and fast shipping!
Great gift for baptism
By Katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this for both my niece and nephew. My sister loves them. Such cute additions to their cute rooms.
correction
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, FL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My praying girl cross "Amelia" came with an image of a praying boy. I called customer service and the mistake was quickly rectified. My new cross is on it's way. At the same time I ordered a cross for "Benjamin" which was perfect. All orders are sent very quickly. I'm pleased with service.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 18, 2015
Looks exactly like it does in the picture...Very nice and good quality...have purchased this several times for baptism gifts.
Love the God Bless Charlie Cross
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head Park, IL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The God Bless Charlie cross is a perfect gift for my grandson's Baptism. I have purchased these crosses in the past for my other 3 grandchildren & they are all displayed on their bedroom walls.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - January 10, 2015
This is not the first time I have ordered this item. Every new born in my family gets a cross and there parents love it.
I keep ordering this Cross!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is still my favorite new baby gift!... The carving was a little light this time... the good thing is that it was as light as the "God Bless" carving which is always better than having one carving lighter than the other. I love this gift and won't get tired of ordering it! Thanks again!
Perfect Gift for new Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - January 3, 2015
I purchased this for my new grandson's room. The wood cross is good quality and personalization was perfect. I picked up my order from the Burr Ridge location which was very convenient. Order was processed and completed quickly!
Super fast delivery
By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item exactly as purchased and super fast shipping.
DARLING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 19, 2014
I got this for my newborn granddaughter, and I love it. Can't wait to give it to the parents for Christmas next week. Very well made, and I am very happy with it!

Personalized wood cross
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a christening. The parents loved it. I loved the quick delivery
And easy ordering process.
Thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 18, 2014
Absolutely beautiful. This cross really is a keepsake.
Love This Cross
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more than I expected. The praying boy is detailed and cute. The service was quick and I am very pleased with the quality.
We some gift for baby
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kermit, TX) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!!!
Three time, returning customer for this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 6, 2014
We've ordered this item for each of our Godchildren when the've been baptized and it's been a nice, quality gift each time. Quick and easy ordering and delivery too!
Elegent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - November 28, 2014
This is a very nice and simple wall cross. I will recommend these to everyone!
Great Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 16, 2014
I purchased for a christiening. The parents loved it. Great craftsmanship and sturdy. Good quality. Writing is legible and crisp. Thanks
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - November 11, 2014
This cross was delivered exactly as I expected. I used the preview option before I placed my order and it showed up looking exactly like my preview. Very satisfied!
Cute!
By Eliana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute... Nice details and good quality.
Child's Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMAQUA, PA) - October 26, 2014
Very pretty. Smooth wood (no splinters) with shiny clear coat. Little girl is cut out with very precise detail. The engraving is perfect and can be seen clearly from across the room. I'm very pleased, and so was my niece for her baby's Christening gift.
Perfect Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - October 21, 2014
I love this cross. I bought this 2 years ago when we baptized our son. It was a special gift that we wanted to put in his room once he was baptized. We will be ordering a second one for our second son for his baptism.

This also makes a great gift for any child that is getting christened. The quality is great and shipping was in a very timely manner.
Precious, sweet and adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 20, 2014
Perfect gift for a christening.
Not too big, not too small.
I'm happy with it.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Joanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cross I received from Personalization Mall; very nice quality. I had searched another site when looking for a baptism gift & saw what I thought was the same thing. The quality of it did not appear to be the same quality as what I received from Personalization Mall. I was also very pleased at how quickly the order was shipped out & delivered!
great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - October 5, 2014
I have given all six of our grandchildren this cross to put over their bed/crib for their baptism. Each one still has it hanging.
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - September 23, 2014
I've been buying this product for Baptisms/Communions/New Baby for a really long time. And product is beautifully made and I received it quickly. Plan to continue to do this.
Love this gift
By Raquel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order this to give to friends who have just had a baby and everyone loves it. It's an inexpensive gift that looks expensive. Good quality. Will continue to buy this gift.
Personalized Cross
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , AL) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a baptism gift. Very pleased.
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 29, 2014
I ordered the Praying Boy cross for my grandson's christening. It was everything that I wanted and more. The quality is beautiful and the engraving just perfect. I will certainly order more when needed and definitely order from this company again.
Perfect as allways!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - August 19, 2014
I've purchased 10 of these crosses over the years now. Two for my biological and 4 for my adopted children. Three for my grandchildren and now, one for my first great-granddaughter. I was very happy when my granddaughter asked me if I could get one for her newborn baby, that meant so much to me.
These crosses are made very well. The have all held out wonderfully throughout the years!
Beautiful gift for baby dedication
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - August 9, 2014
Nice quality and fast delivery.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved