Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (607 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(503)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized First Holy Communion Cross
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Cross that I purchased and both times I had very enjoyable experiences. Carefree shopping at your finger tips. Quick turnaround. Always satisfied with the quality. Definitely will be purchasing more times through your website. I just wish that I could pick it up myself since I live locally.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - April 11, 2015
Thank you so very much for the personalized wood cross, basket, and the linen. The family was so very happy to get it. Thank you for making it available. But, all my gifts are just wonderful, and I will be back to get some more gifts. The gifts were delivered in a timely fashion. The gifts were all so wonderful!
first communion gift
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top notch as always. This company never disappoints
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - April 7, 2015
I bought this product to give as a gift for my goddaughters baptism. The day it came in, I took a picture to show some of my family members and they thought it was just precious and loved it. My brother will actually be purchasing one to give to his goddaughter in an upcoming baptism. The product came quicker than I expected which is always a plus. This is the second item I've purchased from personalization mall and I will continue to shop with them.
Very quick delivery
By Harold P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick delivery,easy ordering info and good product.
Wood Cross
By VICKI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, VA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was bought as an Easter gift for my God Grandson. It is beautiful, well constructed and very inspirational. Would highly recommend it.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - April 4, 2015
Bought 2 of these to put in my kids Easter baskets. They are not cheaply made. The names are inscribed in the actual wood. I especially liked the gift box it comes in. Would definitely buy from here again
First communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS , NV) - April 3, 2015
I love this cross. this is so cute.
I might order one with my name on it. :)
Personalized wood cross.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - March 31, 2015
I love the personalized wood cross. I have bought one for each one of my grandchildren and some friends. They always arrive on time and the children love it.
My Fourth
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This last order was my fourth. I love each one they came quick and just right. Loved all four for each of my grandchildren over the last 6 years.
Wood crosses great quality
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally bought 2 but after I received them and saw the quality and how thick and big they were I purchased 2 more!! I showed my aunt and now she purchased 2 also! These crosses were a huge hit with everyone who received on!
Five Stars
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th one I have ordered and all of them have turned out great. Everyone has loved their baptism gift!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 21, 2015
This is a beautiful gift for any special occasion. It's beautifully made and engraved and what child doesn't LOVE to see their name, making it specifically theirs. Everyone loved it.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 15, 2015
A very simple & nice gift. Very happy.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 13, 2015
Beautiful. Very happy with this purchase.
Love it
By Ileana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I thought.
so cute
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheppard AFB, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this my my daughter. I hung it above her door. It looks great.
Boys rooM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - March 6, 2015
i love this product. I love that I was able to personalize each of my son's name on each cross. I placed each cross in my boy's bedroom and now their room looks complete.
A Wonderful Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, KS) - February 28, 2015
I purchased the personalized wood cross as a baptism gift for my granddaughter. It promptly arrived, and the quality is very good. Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has arrived without damage.
Lovely keepsake cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - February 14, 2015
I purchased 3 of these crosses as Baptismal gifts for my grandchildren. They were very nicely finished. The names and God Bless are burned or embossed into the wood.
Love this product!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a beautiful piece..just wish it came in a darker stain!?
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - February 10, 2015
I've given these as gifts before - and my son asked why he didn't have one?? I don't think they had them when he was little....So I just bought one for him. Nice size, good quality & nice personalization. Definatley a nice keepsake gift.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 10, 2015
The cross is nice. It is simple but is something our goddaughter can hang in her room forever.
Beautiful Cross!!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson-to-be as a baby shower gift. It far exceeded my expectations! The cross is beautiful. The little boy in the center is as cute as can be, and the engraving and size of the cross are perfect. The color of the wood is lighter than in the picture, and looks even nicer in person. I could not be happier with this purchase. It looks like it would have cost much more than what I paid.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 3, 2015
This engraved cross is a lovely gift for someone who has everything. I was very pleased with it and the gift box made it even nicer.
angel cross
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate but sturdy. engraving is nice. A keepsake that will last a lifetime.
Perfect for baby's room
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, NC) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the girl version for our daughter before she was born and love it, so we got this for our newest addition to the family. The quality is excellent and they look amazing hanging over our children's doors.
Only change I would make is to have them come in different wood tones.
I would recommend this product.
Cute item
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift...It could be a little bigger but nice...
Great Gift Idea
By Daniel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving and item arrived as described! Great product, fast turn around, and fast shipping!
Great gift for baptism
By Katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this for both my niece and nephew. My sister loves them. Such cute additions to their cute rooms.
correction
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, FL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My praying girl cross "Amelia" came with an image of a praying boy. I called customer service and the mistake was quickly rectified. My new cross is on it's way. At the same time I ordered a cross for "Benjamin" which was perfect. All orders are sent very quickly. I'm pleased with service.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 18, 2015
Looks exactly like it does in the picture...Very nice and good quality...have purchased this several times for baptism gifts.
Love the God Bless Charlie Cross
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head Park, IL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The God Bless Charlie cross is a perfect gift for my grandson's Baptism. I have purchased these crosses in the past for my other 3 grandchildren & they are all displayed on their bedroom walls.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - January 10, 2015
This is not the first time I have ordered this item. Every new born in my family gets a cross and there parents love it.
I keep ordering this Cross!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is still my favorite new baby gift!... The carving was a little light this time... the good thing is that it was as light as the "God Bless" carving which is always better than having one carving lighter than the other. I love this gift and won't get tired of ordering it! Thanks again!
Perfect Gift for new Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - January 3, 2015
I purchased this for my new grandson's room. The wood cross is good quality and personalization was perfect. I picked up my order from the Burr Ridge location which was very convenient. Order was processed and completed quickly!
Super fast delivery
By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item exactly as purchased and super fast shipping.
DARLING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 19, 2014
I got this for my newborn granddaughter, and I love it. Can't wait to give it to the parents for Christmas next week. Very well made, and I am very happy with it!

Personalized wood cross
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a christening. The parents loved it. I loved the quick delivery
And easy ordering process.
Thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 18, 2014
Absolutely beautiful. This cross really is a keepsake.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved