Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (733 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A wonderful baptismal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - February 17, 2017
We purchased this cross for our new grandson's christening. It is nice sized and is better than even anticipated. Very happy with the purchase.
Wooden cross , praying boy
By Glenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for my grandson's baby dedication. The quality is wonderful and the personalization gives the cross an extra special touch. The cross arrived quickly and I am very pleased.
Very Thankful
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IL) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for my 1st Granddaughter and I couldn't be more pleased with the quality. The oak wood of the cross was beautifully shaped and stained. The detail of the little girl praying was gorgeous. I have always thought a gift of a cross for a baptism is very special and I couldn't be happier with the purchase of this one.
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonie, NY) - January 24, 2017
I got this for my grandson baptism, the priest will bless it and it will keep him safe.
I absolutely love this!!
Still buying this for years
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this very fast and quality is good. I've been buying this product for many years for baptisms/communions and the receiver always is in love with it. Can't believe I'm buying it for my first grandson. Will continue to purchase.
Praying Girl Cross
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these praying crosses as gifts. Everyone who has received them, likes them and hangs them above the crib. These crosses are well made and use quality material. I would recommend these crosses to anyone that wants to give a unique gift.
Awesome baby gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this several times, awesome baby gift!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - December 20, 2016
bought one of these for each of our grandchildren. each one hangs proudly in their bedrooms. nice idea to build religion
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Rapids , MN) - December 18, 2016
What a great gift to keep forever. Nothing better then a item with your name on it, especially a uncommon spelling of names. Loved the fast shipping and quality of the cross. Perfect
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Rapids , MN) - December 18, 2016
The Personalized Cross I purchased was for a Baptism Gift. The quality was perfect. Not a scratch or dent any where. Spelling was perfect. I will be purchasing all my personalized gifts with Personalization Mall.com.
A Blessed Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 3, 2016
They were purchased for twin boys,that I have been able to share with my dear friends.They will be blessed and put in their rooms to watch over them.
Praying Boy Cross
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One on my gifts to give to each of my grandchildren. Purchased these for my twin grandsons. Bought 6 so far.
Wood Cross
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my granddaughter's Baptism. Beautifully engraved!
Cross
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave this as a christening present. Hope the parents like it. I think it is beautiful!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 30, 2016
Loved it. Very well made and fast shipping
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 26, 2016
I was very pleased with my purchase. Received in a timely manner and was just as it appeared online, so no surprises there. Gave it as a give and recipient truyly likded it. All in all it was a good value for cost. Very Happy!!!
Great for baptism
By kathie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our other two grandsons for their baptism and this is a beautiful cross to hang on their wall.
cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscoda, WI) - September 23, 2016
Yes-I am satisfied with the cross. It's for our Grand-daughter's baptism which is tomorrow. Thanks
Fifth One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - September 19, 2016
These make lovely gifts. This is the 5th one I have purchased for grandchildren & friends for first communion, confirmation, & dedication. The quality & uniqueness are special. The parents loved them. I am humbled to give such
a nice remembrance.
Pefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 17, 2016
We bought one for both our girls and w love them both. They are are the perfect size and you can read their names easily.
Got them in 10 days.
Looked beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 15, 2016
It looked nice and good quality.
Wood Cross for Granddaughter
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanse, PA) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized wood cross (praying girl) for my granddaughter. Each of my four grandchildren have one of them, purchased by either me or someone in the family. All of them are just beautiful.....and very fair-priced.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - August 3, 2016
This was a gift for my cousin. I was very pleased.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - August 2, 2016
Perfect, and exactly what I expected.
Great value
By Jerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandson. Excellent quality and price.
Baptismal cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 29, 2016
Very pleased with the personalized wooden cross for my grandson's baptism. This is the gift I get for all of my grandchildren. It is one they can treasure forever.
Baptismal Cross
By Daniel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick Shipping and Exactly as Advertised! THANKS!
Personalized Wood Cross
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cross. The personalization was very nice. It makes an excellent Baptism gift. I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. I would order this again.
Love this!
By amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Sq, NJ) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baptism gift! Really nice!
Perfect!
By Maryanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very great quality! My mother purchased this for my son for his baptism and it absolutely perfect. Would definitely recommend! Fast shipping as well.
Just Beautiful
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross 2 years ago when my granddaughter was born and had to purchase a new one for the birth of my grandson. It is just beautiful, very well made. My daughter and son-in-law love it.
Babygirl croos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - July 5, 2016
I purchased the Personalized Babygirl wood cross. It is very pretty and the size is perfect- pretty much just like the picture. The detailing is very beautiful.
For any occasion
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyndman, PA) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this item. Have purchased one for all the youngsters in the family.
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, IA) - June 20, 2016
Beautiful
Loved it!
By Camila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my nephew as a gift. It's just perfect. Very pretty. Will buy it again.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood , NY) - June 9, 2016
Absolutely love it ! Perfect gift
Beautiful Cross
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Baptism gift for my God child. It looks exactly as pictured. It is beautiful.
Perfect
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood , NY) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift loved it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 22, 2016
Bought this for my daughter for her Christening. It's now hanging above her crib under her name.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUDON, NH) - May 22, 2016
This is the fourth cross I have purchased for children born in my family. They are a cherished keepsake.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved