Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
~Angie - MI

Tropical Paradise Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Tropical Paradise - 10546
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
EXCELENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - June 25, 2014
The quality it´s excelent.
Nice Doormat
By Paco P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting basically a large "mouse pad" as a doormat, but instead I got a full-fledged good-quality doormat. Happy with the quality for the price, and would buy again.
Bright & Colorful
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is perfect for the patio door leading outside. The colors are almost neon really eye catching.it is thin but that is what I needed so people won't trip on it. Great product fast delivery
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 6, 2014
Bought this for my friends birthday along with a couple of matching items. Loved it so much I ordered her a second one for the back door.
Frist Home Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 30, 2013
I purchased three doormats as a gift for my nephew and his wife buying their first home. I purchased a personalized Christmas, Halloween and a Tiki Hut doormat. I knew they were going to love them, but their reaction was more than I expected. They thought it was the most thoughtful gift ever.

The colors are vibrant and the quality was way more than I expected. Outstanding quality and service as always from this company.
perfect gift
By blake C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was so unique and perfect for my inlaws, who do a luau party every year. I've never seen anything like this. the quality was great, the colors were fun and vibrant.
Fun Door Mat
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift to be used as a door mat for a camper. The mat is made of quality material and colorful.
personalized door mat
By PAM T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROWN POINT, IN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a door mat for my husband for fathers day and he loved it.
Door mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - June 10, 2013
Love my door mat--- Tiki design, perfect for an Island house
Just love this matt
By ANGELA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plantation, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this mat. Colors are awesome, wish they had a bigger size but it is awesome! :)
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 22, 2013
Mat arrived exactly when indicated. It was a gift for my son, daughter-n-law & granddaughter who loved it. This is my 3rd doormat I have ordered all different styles all gifts and each of my children have loved them. Will order from personalized mall again.
super!!
By Reeanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauriceville, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is great! Super colors, and great quality! The delivery time for this personalized product is amazing... I had ordered "NON" personalized items form another site early in the month.. and didn't recieve until the friday before Christmas. I ordered this on Sunday, and recieved it on Wed. and it is personalized! Will definitely refer, and Have been telling everyone about this site! Great Job!
LOOKS AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ladera ranch, CA) - August 4, 2012
Loved this door mat! We personalized it as a gift for the grandparents and they loved it. Price is so reasonable for the quality. Looks so good the grandparents don't want to ruin it by using it as a doormat.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 17, 2012
Mat was just as pictured very colorful and guests are impressed with the personalization.
Love it!!!!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and shipped quick!!! Personalization was right on!!!
Looks as good in person!
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my Aunt and Uncle who just built a house in Las Vegas. The theme fit in perfectly and the lettering with their names was just adorable! The doormat is not real heavy, but still a nice weight to it so I don't think it will blow away! I think it will be a nice welcome mat for their new home!
Perfect
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend for Christmas, they have built a Tiki Bar in the backyard by the pool where they invite friends and family over all the time to enjoy. When she opened the gift she did not want to put it down she was amazed her reaction "oh my gosh this is awesome" I also ordered two coolies to go along with it. Thanks Personalizationmall.com I will always shop with this website!
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - August 12, 2011
I was very impressed with the overall quality of the door mat. The backing is great to have as the mat will not slip. Great value and very vibrant colors.
PErsonalized Doormat Tropical Paradise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 29, 2011
I had the doormat sent as a housewarming gift. It is just the cutest and the recipients just love it. Nothing like a personalized gift.
Adorable mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTON, PA) - July 23, 2011
The mat is perfect for my in-laws sunroom that leads to the pool. We wrote "Grammie & Papa Joe's Pool" on it, and it is adorable! I can't wait to give it to them this weekend!!!
Great looking but very thin..
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat for my tiki bar in our game room...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved