Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your products! They are beautiful and reasonably priced, too! Thank you, and I will continue to tell my friends and family about you ... when they receive a PersonalizationMall gift from me...
~Debra - IL

Circle Of Strength Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Canvas Art - Circle Of Strength - 10549
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 10, 2014
I love this sentiment on the plaque- it captured how I feel about my family. We recently remodeled our basement and I bought this to hang as a focal point for a wall of family pictures! It's just what I needed to pull it together!
Turned out great
By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think for the price and being personlized it is a very good value. Ours turned out great
Beautiful with a lot of compliments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zillah, WA) - October 25, 2013
I had been looking for something to complete a wall with my kids 2 wedding pictures and 1 graduation picture. This is exactly what I was looking for at the price I was looking for. I hadn't been able to find anything for under $100.00. This is just right! I will be shopping again soon on this sight when my first grandchild arrives!
Family Canvas Art is Fabulous!!!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada City, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my son and his wife for their anniversary and they are thrilled! It is already hanging in a place of honor in their home! Amazingly, it was delivered in only three days so it was in time for their big day! I'll be ordering this again for gifts for other friends and family!
Personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 31, 2012
This was a great gift and SO easy to personalize!! Love it,,
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IN) - November 20, 2012
My husband's parents are hard to buy for, this will be a wonderful surprise for them at Christmas! It shipped and delivered in days. I was thrilled with the quality but not surprised because I have purchased from Personalization Mall in the past. I've never been disappointed.
A great gift
By Debi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my father and mother-in-law they loved it!
Great for a housewarming gift!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd personalized plaque I purchased w/in the last 2 months. . .great for housewarming gift!
Just Perfect and Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - June 29, 2012
I was initially concerned about turn around time and having a professional product, but this company was fast, and the picture was just amazing. It was loved by our family and friends for our party. Thank you and I will definitely use you again!
Highly recommend
By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small wedding gift for family and it is great to be able to find something so personalized! Love that is shows a sample of what you are ordering before you purchase and shipping was very fast! Thank you from a returning customer!
canas art
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality and a great gift. I would highly recommend
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis Park, MN) - January 3, 2012
I was not only happy with the product, since it was the perfect for this years Christmas gift, but I was so excited about how great their customer service was. They made me believe in a company who wants the best for their clients, and because of that I will always look at their stuff for future gifts. They arrived on time and their quality is amazing.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 30, 2011
I was extremely pleased with this purchase! It doesn't look like a name was added to already printed canvas. It looks like the whole thing was printed at the same time. Very high quality, centered perfectly, stretched tightly over the frame. I was proud to present this gift to my daughter's new in-laws and their whole family really LOVED it!
Love this plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - July 26, 2011
Love...love...love it!
Circle Of Strength Plaque
By Ruby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the plaque!It says exactly what I would have written myself.It was also well wrapped and shipped quickly! Thanks for being there!?
This Looks Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 19, 2011
This item turned out GREAT! Arrived quickly and I was expecting it to be smaller than it actually is. Well worth the price. Packaged very well and included a little metal wall hanger to attach if you want to hang it. The quality is very nice. Does NOT look like they just patched a name at the top. Looks like it was completely made for me. I love your stuff!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved