Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Chat

    Stocking Family Characters© Personalized Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Cards - Christmas Stocking Family Characters - 10556
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - November 17, 2014
    love these and recommend most definitely
    Great idea!
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great place to get your cards for any holiday needs. Easy to use website and fast delivery. Christamas time is stressful enough, but this year I decided to use Personalization, and now I'm done with all my holiday cards. It was fast and easy, and the cards look awesome!
    I love it!
    By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Christmas card turned out even better than I thought it would. I can't wait to send them out in mid-December. They couldn't have done a better job. Thanks a lot!
    kerri g
    By KERRI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization mall.com has always been awesome. I started using them for my wedding and continue to do so for 5 years now. My Christmas card was just great!
    Adorbs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 30, 2013
    You know that gut feeling you get at Christmas-time when you know you're going to bring smiles to the faces of your loved ones? That's what these cards bring to the table! And they certainly did just that!
    Santa cards
    By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are adorable. We are a senior couple in our 70's who just got married.
    We had these made and they are great for our purpose.
    Thanks. We are never disappointed by your products and they arrived very promptly.
    cute cartoon characters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 20, 2013
    I was very happy with the cards. When I opened the package I was surprised to see how sturdy the card was, not cheap feeling at all. Will definitely order again.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 15, 2013
    Everyone loved the card. We loved the quality as well
    Family Christmas cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 14, 2013
    My family wouldn't cooperate this year with college schedules etc. for a familly photo. So, I went online and found these cards. The cards came quickly and many people have called to tell me how adorable the cards are!
    Cute & high quality card.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, ME) - December 12, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised that both the cards and pre-printed envelopes were a high quality stock. So often, I am disappointed with the quality of items like this, but not this time. I used one of the suggested card messages and my Christmas cards were on their way. Merry Christmas!
    Sweet cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITITZ, PA) - December 12, 2013
    The cards were better than we expected. I like the ability to write our own Christmas message.
    Christmas Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (campbell hall, NY) - December 1, 2013
    I was very satisfied with the quality of our Christmas cards. The color and glossy finish was great, as was the quality of card stock. It arrived quickly as well. I will definitely purchase from here again in the future.
    Christmas Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, NY) - November 24, 2013
    year three of getting our christmas cards personalized through Personalization Mall. The script, color, and spelling is perfect. We love the little characters of ourselves that is the best part
    So Adorable and High Quality
    By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love, Love, Love these Christmas Cards. The card stock is high quality. The graphics are done perfectly. So adorable!!!
    So cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - November 7, 2013
    I cannot wait to use them! A friend saw them and told me how much she liked them. I referred her to this site :)
    Exactly as promoted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 4, 2013
    Very happy with the quality of the cards, and promptness of delivery. This is the second time I have ordered through personalizationmall.com, and both times I have been very satisfied.
    Awesome cards
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with our cards. Good quality cards I will buy again for next year.
    Cute Christmas Cards
    By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the design. These are the cutest Christmas Cards for the holiday. Great quality and fast shipping!
    What a hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (park ridge, NJ) - December 23, 2012
    The cards came out perfect and the response was all positive. Can't wait til next year to design my Xmas cards:)
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 21, 2012
    I couldn't be more pleased! Everything from Personalization is of great quality!
    Great Guest service and product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 21, 2012

    The guest service was fantastic. I called Personalization and explained that 12 out of 24 Christmas cards had no crease,making it hard to fold since they were glossy picture. In a couple of days I received the new cards.

    Thank you
    Merry Christmas
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 16, 2012
    I researched quite a few websites on-line. This one provided the most reasonably priced products. The card stock is high quality and the printing was excellent. Highly recommend!!!
    Castillo family
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards came out beautifully, I got so many complements this year. Thanks for helping our family sent out the cutest Xmas cards for 2012.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 6, 2012
    The cards arrived in a timely fashion. Not wanting to deal with the hassle of finding the perfect picture for our card this year, this was a funny, great alternative. Very pleased. I can't wait to put them in the mail!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 29, 2012
    Arrived promptly and exactly as we expected. Perfect!
    Perfect Christmas Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, PA) - November 13, 2012
    These cards are absolutely perfect for my family.
    They arrived very quick, are very good quality and packaged nicely.
    I will definitely be returning again next year for my christmas cards!
    X-mas cards 2012
    By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again another flawless purchase from you guys! As also the cards are perfect and cute as can be and again fast fast fast! I still cant believe how fast I ALWAYS get my product! Thanks for another wonderful experience!
    So Stinkin' Cute!
    By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so very pleased with the final product and design of this Christmas Card! The final product looked exactly as it did in the preview. It was shipped in a timely manner and, thanks to you all, I am prepared to send out our cards! Great job!
    Great Christmas Cards
    By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so surprise on how fast I got these, but when I opened them, I was extremely happy with my cards, they were so cute, I love the paper stock, and I just can't wait to mail them out at Christmas.
    Great cards.
    Fabulous Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - September 9, 2012
    This is not my first time ordering Xmas Cards from this company. They are always - just they way I would like them!!! I have never been disappionted. I really like being able to choose everything about our card - including our cats!!!!
    Good quality cards
    By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cardstock of this item is very heavy, not cheap and flimsy. And the images print very clear and crisp - exactly the way the appear on the website. I've ordered cards from Personalization Mall in the past and have never been disappointed.

    My only recommendation would be to offer more font choices, such as the ability to use a different font/color for the message and the signature, or the ability to offer bold on certain words. All in all, a great product that I would definitely order again.
    Another beautiful card from Personalization Mall!
    By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have been buying our holiday cards from Personalization Mall for the last several years and have never been disappointed! They look exactly like the preview you get when you purchase and are high quality. Our family always loves to see what card we picked out every year. We love this design as it is perfect for our young family and we love that we can even include our dog on the card as well! The only suggestion I have would be more options to personalize the faces a bit more.
    NICE
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Christmas cards turned out wonderful. I have ordered cards before and have never been disappointed. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall.
    So cute!
    By Bridget S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to order.. delivered in no time.. and the cards were even better than I had anticipated. Quality card stock, precise picture and just super cute! I have received many compliments on them.. as I do everything I've ordered from this site. I highly recommend it.
    Lots of Compliments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - December 22, 2011
    These cards were super cute and the quality was great. We got tons of compliments on them.
    Excellent Choice
    By Raechel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love the design of these cards and the quality was far above my expectations. We have also received lots of compliments on them. Easy to personalize and a great way to put your family on the card without an actual photo!
    Fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - December 20, 2011
    The stockings Christmas cards I ordered were even cuter than I thought. Friends and family have commented on how much they enjoyed the personalized cards. Can't wait to order for next Christmas!
    Excellant Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 19, 2011
    All my friends and family that got a Christmas card from us LOOOOVED this! My only disappointment was that I didn't order more! Will definitely shop here again! GREAT JOB!
    loved the cards!
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cards arrived just as the.preview...loved them...the card stock was nice and thick..not flimsy at all...also ordered labels...loved them too...
    Great card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, PA) - December 19, 2011
    The cards are adorable! I sent them out last week and have already received tons of compliments on how cute they are. The card stock is a thick, quality paper and the graphics come out really well. The cards come unfolded but I was pleasantly surprised by how easy they were to fold.

    This was much easier than trying to get four dogs to sit still for a picture and our friends and family seemed to enjoy it just as much as a picture card.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved