Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Cross Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Christian Art - Heart Rock Cross - 10564
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful wedding gift!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our minister of music as a wedding gift. It's a nice canvas print. The personalization makes it so special! This will be the first personalization of their union as a married couple so I know they will treasure it! So excited to see their reaction! I have bought many products and Personalization Mall has yet to disappoint me!!! Keep the new items coming Personalization Mall!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - July 2, 2013
I was very pleased when I received the "Heart Rock Cross". I gave it as a 50th Anniversary gift and everyone I showed thought it was a great addition to any home.
Heart rock canvas
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled to give this as a gift to my daughter. The quality of the work is excellent. The personalization is perfectly placed and the font is bold and clear. Thank you!
Really nice
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked mine so much, I ordered more for Christmas presents.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - October 26, 2012
This is perfect, much more than I expected for the price. I will put this store on my favorites.
gift for deacon marrying us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - August 2, 2012
This item is beautiful, so happy we ordered it.
Lovely for the home
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely. Good quality. Looks great. Got in on daily deal so awesome price. Came quickly as always!
Love it!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 2nd canvas that I bought, have 3 all together. Love them. I like the fact that we can be creative with our personalization. Great product!!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayesville, NC) - December 5, 2011
I have to admit, I truly thought I might be disappointed when this item arrived. With this type of gift it would be easy for the item to have poor quality print or nicks in the paint or imperfections in the canvas. Was not the case with this item. I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT!
Awesome product!
By KIM R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with this product, high quality and very personal purchase for Christmas present!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield , IL) - October 21, 2011
Fun family holiday gift
Awesome Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WI) - September 20, 2011
I bought this for a wedding gift, and I hope that that bride and groom enjoy it! When I got it, I was impressed with the quality and the beauty of this item! I like to buy unique gifts....and all things that I have bought from Personalization Mall have exceeded my expectations!
Just as it was described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - September 18, 2011
This picture was just as it was described and looked great when I got it!
WONDERFUL wedding present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - September 5, 2011
The new couple absolutely LOVED it, VERY high quality, looks like it cost a fortune! The personalization was a wonderful addition. I wish you could put the exact date, not just the year (for like when the family was established).
Shipped fast, and again the couple LOVED it!
Very cool design, style, quality!
This site is so user friendly! I could actually see what the personalization would look like!
Great quality!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the design and pattern! Print was well executed on canvas. We really need to trust more in the Lord, so the timing of the message and product was perfect!!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved