Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Your Holiday Greeting Photo Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - Your Holiday Greeting - 10581
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    outstanding product
    By darrell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    easy to design. good price. quick delivery. I'm using this company ever year.
    Couldn't be happier!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - November 9, 2014
    Very pleased with the way the cards looked. I've ordered cards in the past from Personalization Mall before and will continue to do so!
    Love!
    By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, PA) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Card turned out better than I expected.
    Beautiful
    By Mae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very satisfied :) They're beautiful and very presentable!!!
    Awesome!!!
    By Mae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards were amazing.They were printed out very nice and beautiful.I am very satisfied with my purchase.It is perfect in every way.Thank you very much!!!
    Beautiful Christmas Card!
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out beautiful and I had so many compliments on them! Will definitely order again next year :)
    Great Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 10, 2012
    Great card. Excellent quality. Arrived quickly and everyone loved it.
    Very nice quality
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wampum, PA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping. Excellent quality.
    Suburb quality
    By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, MO) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first order of personalized Christmas cards and I am so pleased. The quality of the color in the print, picture and paper is suburb. Also, the order was made and delivered in days. I will be back!
    what I hoped for
    By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montrose, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were just what I hoped for,perfect!
    Holiday Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - December 20, 2011
    Great quality. Speedy delivery.
    Great customer service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 18, 2011
    I've always been impressed by the quality of previous items received. Unfortunately on this product, the photo was enlarged slightly more than the preview, cutting off our son's head. Customer service was anxious to help, getting the production manager involved and coming up with a good solution. New cards were created and received very quickly. I was so impressed that I've ordered 9 Christmas gifts through Personalization Mall. Great quality and even better customer service!
    good
    By Kristle M. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good
    personal greeting cards
    By ANTHONY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, OR) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hello,I recently had a special photo of my self that I was pleased with and
    I thought it a nice Idea to put my picture on my Christmas card this year.
    Well a friend told me about personalization .com, so I contacted them and they were very helpful.
    I designed the whole card online,it was quick and easy,and my finished cards arrived quickly.
    I would absolutely recommend this company to give your cards or gifts that personal touch.
    Great job!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 18, 2011
    The personalized Christmas card I ordered was exactly what I had hoped. The finished product was high-quality, in every respect. The photo image was crisp and clear, the color printing was perfect, and the heavy-weight card stock is very professional. The order arrived at the time promised, and was packaged very securely for shipping.

    I considered several other websites for this service, but chose this one because you can personalize the script on the front of the card, as well as the inside. Not everyone offers that.

    Thank you for a great job!
    Perfect!
    By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We customized this card for our business Christmas Card and it was perfect!!! We used a photo of one of our buses (which is red) in front of the mountains covered with snow in Colorado and used the red ink.....WOW! It turned out fantastic!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved