Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
    ~Mary Ellen - VA

    Damask Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

    Personalized Chef's Apron & Potholder Set - Damask - 10612
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great apron
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, AZ) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this apron for my Daughter-in-law for Mother's Day and had "Mommy" put on it for the name. She absolutely loved it! I will send it to others.
    Gift for Daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 26, 2013
    The quality of the apron is very good, and the personalization was done well
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 10, 2013
    Bought this as a birthday gift for my friend and she loved it. Great buy!
    well pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall Twp, NJ) - December 5, 2013
    The apron is beautiful! I bought it as a gift and was thrilled at how nice it looks. Buying online sometimes is hard to do because you can't touch the material and feel the quality of the the product so when this arrived I decided to ordrer another one.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 12, 2013
    I purchased two, personalized aprons as gifts for my mom and mother-in-law. The material is much nicer than I thought it would be and I expect that they will last a long time because of the nice material. They were a big hit!
    Beautiful and great quality
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered two of these aprons for friends and they loved them. The quality is wonderful and I received them very quickly, I was very happy with the design and personalization. I have never been disappointed with my purchases from personalization mall.
    Amazing product and speedy delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocklin, CA) - February 17, 2013
    Excellent quality and finished product was exactly as ordered. I was amazed at the turn around time. Other personalized apron companies gave estimates of two to three weeks for the same item as Personalization Mall. They completed the order and delivered it in less that a week. So happy with the product and the customer service.
    Fancy-Looking Apron
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality apron. The personalization is pretty
    and this style will complement any kitchen.
    Fancy-Looking Potholder
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks pretty with the personalization and will go with any style of kitchen.
    Just what I wante
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - September 21, 2012
    Exactly what I wanted!
    Cute Gift
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a volunteer appreciation gift and it was super cute! I love personalized items.
    Ideal gift for the cooks in your life.
    By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Superb quality - Fast delivery
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved