Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I wanted to let you know I order quite a bit for my daughters wedding last year and was thrilled with all the products and now I am doing some early Christmas shopping knowing my order will look...
~Carolyn - OH

Tropical Paradise Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stakes - Tropical Paradise - 10625
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Sister's birthday gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair, MI) - May 24, 2014
This is my second order with this company I have been very satisfied with both of my items. Very happy with both quality and price. Will definantly order again.
Gift
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality.
Custom Camping Sign
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was a little bit smaller than it seems but it is very well made and the frame/stake is sturdy. The mangnetic sign is also well made and the finished product is excellent. A quality product.
Tropical Retirement!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NY) - February 2, 2014
I wasn't real sure what to expect, when ordering this. BUT we were TOTALLY amazed at the strong, sturdy post and the great coloring on the magnetic sign! Thank you Bob & Linda
Very Attractive!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. What fun, to label all my gardens.
toots
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnard, MO) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very good quality of merchandise for the price will order again in the future
Personalized sign
By johnnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (central point, OR) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a sign to set out when we go RVing and this one is absolutely wonderful! Some fellow campers, a group of 6 families, had them when we were on our most recent trip. They were kind enough to tell us where they got them and the day we got home I ordered ours. We've got another trip planned in a couple of weeks and our sign is already in the RV.
worth buying
By barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mccook, NE) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift, I find giving a gift that is personalized is the only way to go. This sign is well made and not to expense,bright colors, just an all around cool idea for those special someone.
Very Fun
By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake/magnet Is so unique. Just perfect for the campground. Exactly as we ordered it. Good heavy quality, vibrant colors. Unbelievably fast delivery. We love it!!
magnet yard
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall personalized this as ordered & delivered it promply!
Just What We Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 20, 2013
This turned out to be just as cute as we hoped it would! My husband likes the sturdiness of the stake and I love how adorable the magnet sign is, so we're both happy.
The Personalized Magnet attached perfectly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 12, 2012
The magnet fits perfectly to our front door and matches an outside mat that we also purchased. The two together fit our tropical theme. The colors are bright and crisp and the personalization completes it. Just need tropical cocktails with umbrellas to greet out guests when they come to the door! We will certainly order again from Personalizationmall.com.
Love this sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - July 9, 2012
We are so pleased with our new sign and have had many compliments from the neighbors on it!
The quality is good and the size is just right.
Looks great. It's heavy duty, just like I need for camp.
By George E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We'll be opening camp soon. Then I'll be able to make a better review as to how it stands up. I'm sure that I'll be making another purchase in the very near future.I was very happy with how fast the delivery was.
Excellent quality
By Brittany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sign, fast shipping and great price. Very nice.
looks like just the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 17, 2011
very happy with product good quality item
Awesome Yard stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 24, 2011
I have a guest house next to my main house. I was thinking to put something sign that looks fantastic and welcome to our guests at front yard the guest house. This personalized Yard Stake is perfect to us. "Welcome to Zipper's Cottage that sign say!" that's my dog's name!
Great looking yard sign
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great..Pretty Sturdy to withhold the elements...of Hawaii....Aloha..
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved