Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Return Address Labels - Winter Wonderland - 10631
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
holiday magic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 23, 2014
great for holiday mail, pops right off the envelope.
Wonderful
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is a place I go to frequently for gifts. I've never been disappointed in my gift choices. This year I have ordered address labels, a picture canvas bag, and several ornaments. The service is efficient and timely. Keep up the good work. Thank you!!
Loved!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product!
Great Product love this company!
By Destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product love this company!
Cute meets Function
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012
I absolutely love these labels!
I will be getting more in the future.
I have nothing but great things to say about this company. I only wish I knew about them sooner!!!!
Just what I wanted!
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address labels are just what I wanted. Very vivid bright colors and the design fit perfectly with my Christmas cards!
Just what we ordered
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure what I can say. We ordered address labels and that is what we received. No issues with the quality and we just saved an incredible amount of time for the 75 cards we send annually!
Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayville, LA) - December 6, 2011
Labels look just as they appear in the pictured photo.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved