Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from your website twice, and I am absolutely pleased with the service you have given me both times. Thank you for keeping me in my wife's good graces. She doesn't know about this...
    ~Brian - IN

    Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
    Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (96)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Custom stamp
    By Ceara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect item! Just as described!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - September 8, 2014
    I am so pleased with this stamp and can't wait to use it!
    So in LOVE with it.
    By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this stamp so much. I ordered it had no problems with the personalization and i recieved it with in a week. I will definatly order from here again.
    Just what I wanted...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - September 1, 2014
    I looked around at a variety of personalized Return Address stamps. I liked the design on this particular stamp. I tested it out as soon as it arrived in the mail and it was great. I plan to use it for thank you cards after my upcoming wedding, and for future mailings from me and my fiance. I highly recommend this product.
    bigger and good quality
    By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item shipped in no time and was bigger and had better quality than I had expected.
    Excellent Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - August 3, 2014
    I looked around to a lot of websites and was delighted when I found this stamper. I loved the design and purchased it along with another stamper. It barely takes any pressure to get a nice, crisp stamp onto the envelope and it dries almost instantly. This isn't about the product but shipping was also incredibly fast!
    Easy and cute!
    By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute easy way to address anything for a wedding and you can use it forever!
    I am a wedding planner and i tell all of my brides to order it :)
    Pleasantly surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - June 20, 2014
    Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the stamp impression. Looks like it could have been printed from a laser printer.
    Address stamper
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this product on Pinterest and I loved it! I bought it and got the wrong name and address at first, but I called the company and they immediately shipped me a new one. I have been using it for our thank you cards for our wedding gifts! It's so cute!! :)
    Happy Stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 10, 2014
    My husband and I just moved to our very first home. I wanted a fun personalized stamp for when the holiday's come around and I send out our cards. The stamp I customized is adorable, easy to use and I can't wait to put it in to really put it to good use!
    Awesome
    By Cassie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first stamper I received did not show the address correctly. I wrote about it in the reviews, but still have it a decent rating. Personalization mall reached out to me and replaced the stamper, free of charge. I was extremely impressed with how they handled it. And the new stamper works fantastic!
    Great customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, WI) - April 23, 2014
    Fast shipping and fantastic customer service. They stand by their products.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - March 22, 2014
    I would recommend this product to anyone! Very pleased with my purchase!
    Great stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, MO) - March 13, 2014
    I think this is a great purchase. We really like this stamp!
    Can't wait to use it!
    By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamper will cut our time in half when addressing invitations and thank you cards. I'm very glad I bought it! It works great, I had to try it out of course :) Would definitely recommend this to expedite the addressing process for all engaged and newlyweds.
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - November 2, 2013
    Love this stamp! It's fast and easy you have to hold the stamp down for about 10 seconds.
    Unique style stamper
    By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an easy to use, unique stamper. It is a gift for a newly married couple.
    Life saver!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - September 20, 2013
    Purchased this for wedding invitations and its such a life saver!! I absolutely love them!!
    Great Stamper
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will make part of the job of thank you cards so much easier! Looks so much better than affixing labels.
    Love it!
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this stamp! We got it very quickly after ordering and it's just SO cute!!! I'm very happy with my purchase!
    love it!
    By Vanessa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I are military so I will be ordering one of these address stamps for each of our duty stations. This is my second one and I love it!
    Great Gift for Bride!
    By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for the bride to be and she loved it. Ordered one day and by the 3rd day I received it.
    Self Inking Address Stamper
    By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Stamper is awesome! I love it. Perfect size, inks well, and looks so cute. Will definitely buy another if/when I move.
    great for wedding invites
    By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lecanto, FL) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the look. Worked as a great time saver for my wedding and invites and response envelopes
    Great product!
    By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect personalized stamp! Shipping is super fast, great service!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosenberg, TX) - June 20, 2013
    Love the stamp! It was perfect! Good size and stamped
    Really nicely!
    Exactly what I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 16, 2013
    Will save me lots of time!
    Love the look!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - June 12, 2013
    Bought this to stamp our wedding thank you notes and I love it! You do have to make sure the surface you are stamping is completely flat and that you hold the stamp down long enough for the ink to get dark. Love the look and will be using it for all non-bill related mail now!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 4, 2013
    The stamp is exactly as described and we look forward to using it for thank-you's after our ceremony. Love it!
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - June 4, 2013
    Great product, fast sipping. Great for all the envelopes for weddings!!
    AWESOME!
    By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, NE) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so glad that I got this...it will save my hand with doing all of my invites and thank-yous! :)
    Perfect
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this stamp so much! Just wish you guys sold it in a Silver Ink to go onto black paper for my wedding invitations.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, NE) - May 21, 2013
    Seen these on Pinterest and fell in love, they are so practical. Bought it for our save the dates, wedding invites, and thank you notes, but it will come in handy for all things we send out. I couldn't have imagined how nice it is.
    Excellent Replacement for stickers
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my wedding and it is perfect! Very clear and easier to use than stickers.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 1, 2013
    Turned out just like the picture!! We can't wait to use it after the wedding! :)
    perfect addition to return envelopes
    By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Found on Pinterest. Love the product and how quickly it was delivered. No complaints here!
    I love my stamp!!!
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My stamp arrived very quickly and I was surprised at how good the quality was for being so cheap compared to other custom stamp websites. I'm so happy with it!
    So cute!
    By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to stamp our wedding "Thank You" cards so everyone will know our new address. It is so adorable I plan on using it on everything else I mail too. The ink shows up dark and very legible. The size is large enough to read the address without any problems - since it's the smallest at the bottom - but not too big that it overwhelms the envelope. I got the black ink because I wasn't sure how the other colors would look and I was trying to keep it formal. I definitely recommend this, especially for newlyweds like myself.
    Happy Stamper!
    By Lashawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the stamp, and it was perfect. I can't wait to use it on our wedding invitations. It stamps beautifully and even has a secure cap to keep it from drying out. If you're thinking about purchasing one, do it. It's worth every penny.
    Very cute
    By Shawna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, OH) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It works very well. I love the style and I use it on all my envelopes now.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved