Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Mr & Mrs - 10656
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love this stamp!
By Christy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBOKEN, NJ) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp for wedding needs, and I am so glad I did! Really great quality and it looks exactly as it does in the "preview" you look at before purchasing. Very happy with this purchase!
Awesome
By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the image and the fast shipment! Thank you!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, IL) - December 15, 2015
Exactly what I wanted
Wedding
By Ali M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba City, WI) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came exactly how I ordered. Couldn't be happier with what we got. Will make doing invites a lot easier!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 13, 2015
This was exactly what I wanted. Looks great. Make sure you press with even pressure so all the characters on the stamp show up. My first try was faded, but that was my error.
Great Idea
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked great
Love it!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLEY, ID) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamp is awesome, absolutely love it! Was delivered to the house in 4 days!
Love it!
By Maggie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside Park, KY) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stamp and such a cute design. Bought these to stamp our wedding thank you cards. Works great and very happy overall. Will buy this for every time we move.
Awesome!
By Carlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, SD) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this stamp! Great quality and so cute! My only regret is that I didn't buy the extra ink right away because I know I'll be using this a ton (thank yous, save the dates, invitations)!
Great investment to save time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - August 3, 2015
Love my stamp! It is exactly what I wanted. Great way to save time addressing invites.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX FALLS, SD) - July 5, 2015
It was the one of the first things i purchased for my wedding and i love it. To start i used it to make the cover for my wedding binder and the main purpose i purchased this stamp is for the return rsvp envelopes. I also plan to use it anytime i need to address an envelope in the future! Im so happy with it!
Perfect
By ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilson, NC) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping, the stamp is just perfect.
Great Stamp
By Ken K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp presents a solid clear pattern. It's very pretty too. Love it.
Personalized Gift Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - June 7, 2015
Bride and Groom loved this personalized address stamper as a wedding gift. It will come in handy for their thank you notes!
LOVE THIS STAMP
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for a personalized stamp for when me and my new husband moved into our new house. The search took as long as it did for the property to be built. However after tiresome searches I stumbled upon personalizationmall.com. I found the one I had been looking for, ordered it with extra ink and it arrived a week later. Just in time for our housewarming invites to go out. I am thrilled with the product and I will be ordering from here again.
Love my stamp!
By Coleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lido beach, NJ) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is very high quality and shipped quickly. It's easy to use and exactly what I wanted!
Cutest Stamp!
By AMBER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPHI, UT) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my new stamp I got for our Wedding invitations! It is DARLING! I will tell all my friends how fun it is and get one again for SURE! LOVE!
Return Stamp
By Julianna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose , CO) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery and exactly what I wanted.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, IA) - May 4, 2015
I ordered one so it would be easier when it comes to sending out our invitations and save the dates. It was shipped and delivered in a very timely and quick manner! The color is outstanding and it's just perfect! I love it. Will totally be ordering things from this company again!
For my Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - April 13, 2015
I got this stamper and love it!!! I can't wait to use it for my wedding!
Best item ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Eustis, VA) - April 11, 2015
This is our second time ordering this item; we have loved it both times! We will definitely order again!
Wonderful!
By Maritza J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tornillo, TX) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product works wonderfully! Arrival was before expected date. Very happy and satified with the quality!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - March 24, 2015
The stamper is exactly as pictured & I'm very excited to use it for my wedding invitations!
Mr and mrs stamp
By Shea . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE our stamp! I can't wait to use it!!
Perfect
By Mara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittiwr, CA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is too cute and exactly what we wanted!
Love the stamp1
By Carmen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this on pinterest when I was looking for wedding return address stamps and found the site. Got a coupon code when I signed up and the shipping was very fast. Would definitely use this site again!
Mr. & Mrs. Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 3, 2015
I love this item! Looks great on paper. Package was shipped very quickly. I would definitely order from them again.
Love this stamp!
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacon, IL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my daughter and future son-in-law. They just loved it! The quality is excellent! It stamps evenly and is easy to use. We all highly recommend this stamp.
WOW! Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawsville, VA) - December 15, 2014
WOW! Pleasantly surprised...The self inking address stamper is super nice and the print and size is awesome. Perfect for thank you cards and other mail, too! Nice size print and very clear. Highly recommend this.
Made easy
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowmansville, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband even liked it!
Love the personalized stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - November 21, 2014
Not only do I think the price was reasonable but it also shipped very fast! The stamp itself is made nicely, it is not a cheaply made product. The website was very easy to navigate. I love the feature that allows you to see the final product before you purchase. I've am very happy with this purchase!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene , TX) - October 17, 2014
It's exactly what I asked for. It looks great and works great! Great product!
Mr. & Mrs Self-Inking Stamp was a big hit!
By Heidi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift at a bridal shower. Not only did the Bride love it the guests wanted to know where I got it. I also heard the groom loved it as well!
Custom stamp
By Ceara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect item! Just as described!
Great
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunlock Creek, PA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - September 8, 2014
I am so pleased with this stamp and can't wait to use it!
So in LOVE with it.
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp so much. I ordered it had no problems with the personalization and i recieved it with in a week. I will definatly order from here again.
Just what I wanted...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - September 1, 2014
I looked around at a variety of personalized Return Address stamps. I liked the design on this particular stamp. I tested it out as soon as it arrived in the mail and it was great. I plan to use it for thank you cards after my upcoming wedding, and for future mailings from me and my fiance. I highly recommend this product.
bigger and good quality
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item shipped in no time and was bigger and had better quality than I had expected.
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - August 3, 2014
I looked around to a lot of websites and was delighted when I found this stamper. I loved the design and purchased it along with another stamper. It barely takes any pressure to get a nice, crisp stamp onto the envelope and it dries almost instantly. This isn't about the product but shipping was also incredibly fast!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved