Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (679 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(641)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very well-made picture frame and came exactly as i ordered it. My son and daughter-in-law really liked it.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far exceeded my expectation. As a matter of fact, I gave our niece and nephew on the birth of their son and she loved it so much she said she was going to steal the idea for all her friends. You can't go wrong with this gift.
Perfect for a Newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 8, 2015
I had purchased this frame for one of my closest Cousins' as a surprise gift right after she had her son. She simply adored it & loved how the personalization just flowed across everywhere! She even asked me where I got it! When I told her where, she had said anymore gifts I may get for her, that it has to be from Personalizationmall.com! She was definitely impressed??
All About Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2015
Ordered the green photo frame for my new grandson, which was beautifully personalized and delivered right on time. My daughter was completely overjoyed, as the frame contained all the special information about our little one after he entered this world and our hearts!! GREAT PRODUCT!!
always a go-to baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plover, WI) - May 4, 2015
the colors are great. I've always purchased this as a gift once the baby arrives and everyone just loves it.
Great baby gift!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for my kids and also for several of my friends. Love them!
Beautiful Frame
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was far better than I expected. What a fantastic gift to give. Will be my new go-to gift for new babies.
personalized picture frame for grandson
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Have purchased this several times and everyone loves it! A great gift and keepsake especially for newborn or baptism gift. I bought matching ones for my grandchildren.
Perfect memento of vital statistics!!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has all the information you need to remember regarding a baby's birth. AND it is colorful and designed to match any room! This is the second one I've ordered.
great
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a frame like this for our first child, and loved it. When our next baby was born we ordered one for his room too. It is beautiful and perfect! I would definitely recommend purchasing this product. What you see in the preview is what you get. Absolutely wonderful!
Baby Boy Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - April 14, 2015
Totally cute frame. What a great idea. Great bang for my buck.
Personalized photo frame
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood , IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic baby gift and will last forever.
New Parent's just Love it!!
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robins, IA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for new parents and when it arrived they were so pleased. They were surprised as well. As I was with the quick order placement and speedy delivery! Very Happy!!
Great Frames!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these frames for a friend's baby shower and the quality was great and she loved them. Everyone asked me where I got them!
Boy Picture Frame
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this product. Bought one for each of my grandkids and one for each of their parents as well. Very classy.
So pleased!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've recently ordered 2 different items, a cutting board and baby frame. I was very pleased and surprised that they were delivered so quickly. The quality is top-notch as well. I also like the fact that the customer can see the finished product before the order is submitted. I will continue to order personalized items from this company.
Excellent Quality Gift
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized frame I have ordered! Exceptional quality, and so quick! The third one was purchased about MY Grandson as an Easter gift to his parents! Great Quality, nice choices! I highly recommend this, it is such a thoughtful and personalized gift!! 5 stars from me!!
Great Gift!
By Shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Square, NJ) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one when her daughter was born, and we loved it so it's now my go to newborn gift! You won't be disappointed!
Perfect for a newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 15, 2015
I loved the quality and beauty of this gift. It was perfect!
Beautiful Frame
By Anitra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for the new parents.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - March 8, 2015
I have bought this frame many times for new-born baby gifts and the recipients love this gift! Excellent Quality!
Great Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - February 23, 2015
I send this gift to all the new babies in our family.
Awesome
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parent's loved this gift!
For a nre baby
By Myrna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for a gift and they loved it
Baby boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 8, 2015
Adorable and so appreciated by mom and dad!!
Pefect gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the frame itself was excellent. I was so pleasantly suprised when I received it. I would highly recommend this gift to anyone who needed the perfect gift for a newborn!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 3, 2015
Just love it. The color is viverent and I really like the contemporary design. Received one for Christmas for my baby girl and liked it so much I bought one for my boy.
Baby Personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 2, 2015
This is the perfect gift for a new baby. Over the years I've purchased over 15 personalized wall frames. They're beautiful and my gift are always the best. This gift last forever.
Great baby gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents that I sent this to absolutely loved it! They can't wait to put it up in the nursery.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - January 31, 2015
As always...so thrilled with the quality and look of this lovely frame...personalization mall is my "go to" online store for all my special gifts!
Best baby gift ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - January 27, 2015
This picture frame is fabulous! If you have a special baby in mind and need a gift...look NO further. This is it! This is my third one and all recipients have loves it!
Welcoming Our New Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - January 24, 2015
I have ordered this frame for our Granddaughter born in March of 2014 and loved it so much, ordered it for our Grandson! Love the frame with all the birth information. The quality of the frame is great and very pleased with the frame.
Awesome Gift
By Lateese W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with gift I purchased for my cousins new baby, she was also blown away from the great detail of the product and that it is a forever gift, you will not be disappointed by any means it's a great gift for anyone who wants to cherish their memories.
Grand Aunt
By Barbara C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use Personalization.com quite often. The products are unique, ordering is easy, and delivery is fast. The wood frames are special. With the arrival of unusual baby names, I have suggested this site for people at St. Francis Hospital where I volunteer on the Maternity Floor. The bibs are wonderful and the little "lamb blankets" are perfect.
Baby Boy Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - January 21, 2015
Purchased this for a co-worker and her and her family love the frame. Good craftmanship and quality.
Beautiful picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNCIE, IN) - January 21, 2015
Ordered the frame for new baby. I had it shipped directly to the new parents. The parents and grandparents LOVED the picture frame. I was amazed how fast it arrived. It was easy to personalize. Great gift!
Sweet keepsake
By TJ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute and special for the new parents.
beautiful!
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame!! This isn't the first one I've given to friends on the birth of their child and it's definitely not the last. The frame is so beautiful! I only wish I had one for when each of my 3 babies were born! Really lovely!
Fantastic Baby Gift!
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful frame is perfect for the new parents to enjoy seeing their baby's first pictures, especially since it includes all the pertinent birth information! My only comment would be that I wish it came in more colors.
Wonderful presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - January 18, 2015
Very happy with my purchase. Regarding placement...though it would require a design change, in the lower right hand corner there is an overlap that makes the info less prominent.
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved