Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You website is so easy to use and the personalization preview is superb!
~Robin - NJ

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (565 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(531)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby gift
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh My Goodness this was SO BEAUTIFUL! I couldn't believe it when I opened the box, it was a perfect gift!! My niece and her husband loved it too! Would definitely order another!!
Perfect baby gift!
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baby gift! Not only is this a useful gift, it is a personal gift that the family will have forever. It is acknowledges all the most important info about this new little person in a beautiful display. My sister just had twins so I bought one for each of the girls. I did not know about these when her son was born, and I didn't want him to be left out, so I had one made for him too. My sister loved all of them and said it was one of her favorite gifts! She loved that I added one in for her son too.
She tells me that the quality is great and she is very happy with the frames!
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
love it!
By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton falls, NH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, everything was just as it appears
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 4, 2014
Got this as a gift for new parents and they adored it! It's an adorable frame with all their new baby's stats. A big hit!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - August 2, 2014
I have ordered 3 of these because my grandchildren have been given very different names. It is beautiful when it is done.
great frame
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for myself and I loved it so much so I had it made for my friend who also lover it. Very cute.
Loved the frame and so did my daughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - July 30, 2014
I purchased three frames for different occasions and I loved them all. The quality is so nice for the price. I will definitely purchase from this company again. So Happy with this purchase. Thank you.
Baby blue looks 5 star
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two of these so far. My first three years ago was in the baby blue. This time I ordered the pale green. It's the same high quality, but where the color tones of the baby blue frame were great, it's my opinion the pale green frame doesn't have enough contrast, all colors are pale, words/info don't stand out against the pale green background. Very bland appearance. If you're torn between the pale blue and pale green, I strongly recommend you choose the pale blue.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - July 22, 2014
I have purchased many personalized gifts and all have been a big hit by the receiver! After a friend opened the baby wall frame, everyone liked it so much they all wanted to know where I purchased such a cute, personal gift! Everything about the frame is great! Excellent quality!
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - July 21, 2014
Great quality & a lot larger than I expected. Everyone loved it!! Will definitely be ordering it again!!
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, MO) - July 20, 2014
This has to be one of the best baby gifts I have seen for the price. The frame itself is so well made and looks beautiful. You cannot go wrong with this gift! You will not be disappointed.
Baby personalized wall frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
Baby personalized wall frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 7, 2014
I have ordered two of these this year and the the recipients of the frames were thrilled and could not stop talking about just how special they were. Quality frames that were carefully packaged and shipped within hours of ordering!
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 5, 2014
I received this as a gift after my daughter was born in December and I loved it! Very high quality great color combinations loved the print on frame! This is the perfect gift for a new baby's nursery. I have ordered several for friends and family for their babies and I 'll continue to give it as a gift because I always get "I love it" ! Not sure to get this you should you won't be disappointed!
Perfect for New Parents
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Quality was great and I was able to print a picture from Facebook of the new baby and place in the frame before giving it to them. What a great way to display this wonderful information and have it readily available years to come. This is the 3rd frame I purchased and I am always satisfied with the quality, design and the delivery. Thanks for providing great products. My gifts always stand apart from others because they are personalized.
Just what I expected!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived and looked just like it does on the website. Super cute, nice quality and holds 5x7 photo. My sister who I bought it for just loved it! Great gift for new parents and a great way to never forget all the details of that moment.
Products that I love
By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the best . Ordered my Grand Daughter one last year and my Grandson one this year. It is a beautiful frame , great gift and great price.
PRECIOUS
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a gift, and it is adorable! Cannot wait to give it to the proud parents!
Thanks so much Personalization Mall!!!
Favorite Gift for New Parents
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfection once again! I have ordered several All About Baby wall frames for new parents and have always been impressed with their quality and quick delivery! Two more babies due in my family this year so I'll be ordering again.
Simply Beautiful!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a few of these for new Moms and Dads and it has always been a huge hit! They are wonderfully crafted and the colors are perfect!
Great Gift!
By Carmen D L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized picture frame! The color is a beautiful soft blue of good quality. The lettering and font was just perfect , all the information is displayed nicely! Recommend this product without hesitation!
Personalized Baby Boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, NY) - June 9, 2014
Was very pleased with this purchase. The frame is better in person than shown online. Would definitely recommend!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , IN) - June 4, 2014
I've given this frame for a baby gift 3x recently. All recipients were thrilled with their gift!
Great Purchase
By Kenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford , MA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest thing ever! I got this for my niece's baby and she loved it as much as i did!! The colors were beautiful and bright!! The font was perfect, everything about it was perfect!!! Great quality!! Ill definitely plan on purchasing this again!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - June 3, 2014
I bought this for my best friend's third baby boy recently and they absolutely loved it. Their only complaint is that they didn't have the same one for their first two boys. :) I'll be having a baby soon also and someone better get this for me. Definitely recommend it, high quality keepsake.
The perfect way to welcome a new baby!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the personalized frames as gifts for my newborn grandson and newborn great-nephew. The frames are excellent quality, reasonably priced, and arrived quickly. It's a lovely and personal gift that families will treasure. I am 100% pleased with all my purchases and dealings with Personalization Mall and would highly recommend them to others.
Beautiful Frame
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a gift for a close friend. It arrived just a few days after I placed the order and I did not request a rush delivery. It was much nicer than I had expected, glossy, beautiful colors and sturdy. My friend was so pleased and said it was one of the best baby presents she had received. She loved it. I will definitely order this frame again in the future and recommend to my friends/family.
Best Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - June 1, 2014
We gave this frame as a gift to our neighbor, they loved it, she was so touched she cried.
Great baby gift!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame nicely displays all the baby's birth stats and new parents love the personalization! It is a great gift to welcome the new baby! I will definitely order others for baby gifts!
Elaine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 14, 2014
Love it ! I bought 2 gave as a present and they love it too! Looks great on the wall in the babies room !
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - May 14, 2014
We have ordered a few items from PersonalizationMall.com and have been very pleased each time.The quality of the gifts,pricing,ease of ordering and prompt delivery are all reasons we will continue to purchase from this company. We also like the ability to view the way the finished product will look before finalizing the order. Ordered the All About Baby photo frame for our daughter-in-law on her first Mother's Day. She was very happy with the frame and that made us very happy as well!
Beautiful
By Lucinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicer than I expected.
Love it
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my wife for our son she loved it
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 9, 2014
Made these for a friend's new baby and she absolutely loves it! Looks fantastic!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2014
We got this beautiful frame for our beautiful son. Very happy with the quality.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
A really beautiful piece . loved it.
Birth announcement frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 2, 2014
Love this product! Ordered 7 so far, for family and co-workers! The fact that its a large birth announcement with a 5x7 picture is just great! It's sturdy and all around an amazing product...
Quality merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - May 2, 2014
Very happy with the personalized picture frame that I ordered for my grandson.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved