Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (800 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - June 17, 2016
I got this frame as a gift for my first kid. I loved it so much this was one of the first things I bought when I had my second. It's very well made and had just a great design.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo beach , CA) - June 17, 2016
It was a personalized baby frame and it was absolutely beautiful . I recommend it to everyone!
Was a gift. Recipient said it was "super cute"
By Paula J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. Recipient said it was "super cute" and sincerely seemed to like it.
Perfect
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNBURY, OH) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame just a few days ago as a keepsake/gift for my daughter & husband for their first child - my grandson. It just arrived today already and it's perfect. It's looks exactly like pictured on the website. Its a good size for wall. I hope these will be available to order for many years ahead. A unique gift and baby keepsake.
Love our personalized baby frame!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had 3 or 4 of these done for people over the years. Love them! Very well done and always a big hit with the people receiving them.
Frame
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these given to me with my first son and after my second, I needed another! These frames are so cute and a great way to display newborn photos. It was shipped and in my hands within just a few days too!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 28, 2016
The frame is very unique. It was brought for a gift. The design is a perfect display to show off the great event.
Very Pleased and Prompt
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always have had GREAT service from Personalizationmall.com!! The products are great and the service is super fast. I love the personalized gifts and have bought one for each of my grandchildren. Love it!
All About Boy Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 22, 2016
Excellent quality and quick delivery, even for a personalized product. I had bought one for my granddaughter and just had to by one also for my grandson I was so happy with it. Very classy looking!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - May 12, 2016
It was a first-time Mother's day gift for my sister. I was very impressed by the quality of the item. It was everything I was hoping it would be :)
#1 Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 8, 2016
When someone showed me this frame that they had received & loved , I thought it was perfect as a baby gift. I have given this within my own family as well as a new baby gift to many others. Everyone loves it. It is difficult to find something that is personalized & not kitchy, sophomoric or run of the mill. This is beautiful & sophisticated. And there are many, many other very wonderful personalized gifts from this company that I have purchased. The recipients have all been very happy & impressed. Friends of mine are now purchasing this as a baby gift as well. You won't be sorry buying this!
Great Style
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this style frame for newborn gifts. All have been well received and always asked where I bought it from. The ordering process is easy and delivery time is quick! I have 2 more gifts to buy, just waiting for babies to be born!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 2, 2016
Quick turnaround, the frame is exactly as described, great quality. Ordered one for my daughter 4 years ago and it's held very well. Will definitely place another order.
Excellent addition to a newborn's nursery!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this product when we bought it for our first child over 2 years ago and we just bought another one for our second child. Great quality and quick delivery make this a wonderful product!
Awesome Picture Frame
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just what I wanted. Turned out AWESOME! I bought it for my new grandson and it's so pretty I think I'm going to order one for me too.Great way to remember everything about him because it's on the frame.
Perfect Gift
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most adorable picture frame. This was a gift for my daughter in law and she loved it
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - April 11, 2016
I purchased this frame for my grandson. Wasn't sure how the quality was, but was VERY, VERY happy with it. It turned out beautiful! Nice frame, not flimsy. Would definitely purchase again!
My first grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 11, 2016
This frame is of outstanding quality! I chose the light green. It's beautiful, and I love it!
Gorgeous!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT baby present that always gets huge compliments!
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - April 10, 2016
This is now the 8th time I have purchased these frames. I have given them as gifts to my nieces in PA for every baby the three of them have had. Now after so many, it's a tradition and they love them. Thank you for making an Auntie look good.
Perfect gift for birth of baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOKENA, IL) - April 2, 2016
I bought this frame when my second grandson was born. The one I bought for my first grandson was great. I would recommend this to everyone. If I have any complaints it would be that the lettering on the light green frame would be a little darker. Otherwise, great product!
Personalized 5x7 wall frame for boys.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 2, 2016
I received this as a gift years ago from my daughter. I loved it so much I wanted one for each of my new grandsons. So I bought one for each of them and one of each for myself. I have six grandsons and now have six personalized frames. Great gift, excellent quality and fast delivery. I recommend this as a sweet reminder of your loved ones.
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - March 29, 2016
this product begins the process of building memories for all the family
All About Baby 5x7 Boys Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 27, 2016
I ordered two of these frames and was happy with my purchase. They exceeded my expectations and received them within a short time.??
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, GA) - March 15, 2016
The quality of this frame was amazing! There is nothing everyone didn't love about it.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - March 15, 2016
I order the personalized picture frame for a friend who just had a baby. Could not of been more pleased. Item arrived in a very timely manner.
Custom frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minster, OH) - March 4, 2016
I love this frame. Great quality & design. I buy these for my grandchildren & each one is unique to them. It makes the perfect gift.
Frame for boys
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for Valentine's Day and the parents loved it Sooo much. As did I.
My favorite baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 22, 2016
This frame is the perfect baby gift. I buy it every time I need a new baby gift. The web site is easy to use and the preview is so helpful. My only suggestion is that the frame Ned's a stand in case the new mom does not want to hang it up.
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - February 20, 2016
Great purchase and gift, however it goes on sale everytime I buy one :(
The Best Gift for NewBorns!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this frame for new parents! Beautifully done and such nice quality....and as always...quick turnaround!
Beautiful!:)
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Ordered this for our first grandbaby and loved it so we of course wanted it for our next four grandbabies!! Turned out great! Love the dark blue colors. Super fast delivery too!! Love this company!
AWESOME NEW BABY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURR RIDGE, IL) - February 5, 2016
I LOVE THIS PICTURE FRAME! I HAVE BEEN GIVING THIS AS A GIFT FREQUENTLY, TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS WHO ARE WELCOMING A NEW ARRIVAL.
Cutest thing
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my frame. Everyone needs one of these.
Great Baby Gift
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was easy to create, came quickly, and was beautiful.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 24, 2016
This frame is so cute and I absolutely love it! Have one for both of my grandchildren and everyone who has seen it has loved it too!
Love this frame !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - January 23, 2016
We have purchased this frame every time a new grandchild is born and the parents are always thrilled when they open it. It's a wonderful keepsake and we get to enjoy seeing it displayed in the baby's room every time we visit. We are always pleased with the quality of everything we order from Personalization Mall and love the prompt delivery as well.
Loved the frame
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice quality and cute frame!
Proud Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - January 19, 2016
I purchased a personalized birth announcement frame for my adopted daughter's first son and sent it to her as a surprise. She was very surprised and loved it. I was actually surprised as well, the size is perfect to hang on the wall and the quality is better than I expected for the price. Job well done PersonalizationMall you have my business and I will definitely share with others.
Second time ordering this frame!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
And I would order this frame again! It looks just as pictured online and is of very good quality and beautifully done. Colors are exactly as shown online. I loved the trendy way of displaying the baby's information.
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved