Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (787 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Style
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this style frame for newborn gifts. All have been well received and always asked where I bought it from. The ordering process is easy and delivery time is quick! I have 2 more gifts to buy, just waiting for babies to be born!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 2, 2016
Quick turnaround, the frame is exactly as described, great quality. Ordered one for my daughter 4 years ago and it's held very well. Will definitely place another order.
Excellent addition to a newborn's nursery!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this product when we bought it for our first child over 2 years ago and we just bought another one for our second child. Great quality and quick delivery make this a wonderful product!
Awesome Picture Frame
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just what I wanted. Turned out AWESOME! I bought it for my new grandson and it's so pretty I think I'm going to order one for me too.Great way to remember everything about him because it's on the frame.
Perfect Gift
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most adorable picture frame. This was a gift for my daughter in law and she loved it
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - April 11, 2016
I purchased this frame for my grandson. Wasn't sure how the quality was, but was VERY, VERY happy with it. It turned out beautiful! Nice frame, not flimsy. Would definitely purchase again!
My first grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 11, 2016
This frame is of outstanding quality! I chose the light green. It's beautiful, and I love it!
Gorgeous!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT baby present that always gets huge compliments!
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - April 10, 2016
This is now the 8th time I have purchased these frames. I have given them as gifts to my nieces in PA for every baby the three of them have had. Now after so many, it's a tradition and they love them. Thank you for making an Auntie look good.
Perfect gift for birth of baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOKENA, IL) - April 2, 2016
I bought this frame when my second grandson was born. The one I bought for my first grandson was great. I would recommend this to everyone. If I have any complaints it would be that the lettering on the light green frame would be a little darker. Otherwise, great product!
Personalized 5x7 wall frame for boys.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 2, 2016
I received this as a gift years ago from my daughter. I loved it so much I wanted one for each of my new grandsons. So I bought one for each of them and one of each for myself. I have six grandsons and now have six personalized frames. Great gift, excellent quality and fast delivery. I recommend this as a sweet reminder of your loved ones.
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - March 29, 2016
this product begins the process of building memories for all the family
All About Baby 5x7 Boys Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 27, 2016
I ordered two of these frames and was happy with my purchase. They exceeded my expectations and received them within a short time.??
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, GA) - March 15, 2016
The quality of this frame was amazing! There is nothing everyone didn't love about it.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - March 15, 2016
I order the personalized picture frame for a friend who just had a baby. Could not of been more pleased. Item arrived in a very timely manner.
Custom frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minster, OH) - March 4, 2016
I love this frame. Great quality & design. I buy these for my grandchildren & each one is unique to them. It makes the perfect gift.
Frame for boys
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for Valentine's Day and the parents loved it Sooo much. As did I.
My favorite baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 22, 2016
This frame is the perfect baby gift. I buy it every time I need a new baby gift. The web site is easy to use and the preview is so helpful. My only suggestion is that the frame Ned's a stand in case the new mom does not want to hang it up.
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - February 20, 2016
Great purchase and gift, however it goes on sale everytime I buy one :(
The Best Gift for NewBorns!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this frame for new parents! Beautifully done and such nice quality....and as always...quick turnaround!
Beautiful!:)
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Ordered this for our first grandbaby and loved it so we of course wanted it for our next four grandbabies!! Turned out great! Love the dark blue colors. Super fast delivery too!! Love this company!
AWESOME NEW BABY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURR RIDGE, IL) - February 5, 2016
I LOVE THIS PICTURE FRAME! I HAVE BEEN GIVING THIS AS A GIFT FREQUENTLY, TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS WHO ARE WELCOMING A NEW ARRIVAL.
Cutest thing
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my frame. Everyone needs one of these.
Great Baby Gift
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was easy to create, came quickly, and was beautiful.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 24, 2016
This frame is so cute and I absolutely love it! Have one for both of my grandchildren and everyone who has seen it has loved it too!
Love this frame !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - January 23, 2016
We have purchased this frame every time a new grandchild is born and the parents are always thrilled when they open it. It's a wonderful keepsake and we get to enjoy seeing it displayed in the baby's room every time we visit. We are always pleased with the quality of everything we order from Personalization Mall and love the prompt delivery as well.
Loved the frame
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice quality and cute frame!
Proud Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - January 19, 2016
I purchased a personalized birth announcement frame for my adopted daughter's first son and sent it to her as a surprise. She was very surprised and loved it. I was actually surprised as well, the size is perfect to hang on the wall and the quality is better than I expected for the price. Job well done PersonalizationMall you have my business and I will definitely share with others.
Second time ordering this frame!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
And I would order this frame again! It looks just as pictured online and is of very good quality and beautifully done. Colors are exactly as shown online. I loved the trendy way of displaying the baby's information.
Baby Info Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - January 11, 2016
I bought one for myself, my daughter and son in law saw it and loved it! So of course I had to turn around and by them one for my first grand baby :)
More than I expected
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Tavern, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson, when it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised. The quality, detail and size was perfect. I almost want to order one for my daughter (who is 19 yrs old now, LOL). When my other daughter opened this gift, she had tears in her eyes, she absolutely loves it for her son!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 21, 2015
I have purchased at least a handful of these for new baby gifts. Every parent has absolutely loved it as a treasured keepsake. Love the new colors offered now too!
Great Baby Gift!!!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these to give to new parents!! Everyone loves it!! It is a very personal keepsake and is very well made!! I will continue to send this as my Welcome gift!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this unique frame turned out. It's a good size and all the information was clearly shown and distributed nicely. The parents who received it were thrilled with it. Highly recommend this product.
Personalized baby frame
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame! Exactly what I wanted.
PERFECT Baby Gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALWAYS the PERFECT baby gift!!
Perfect Gift for a new birth!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - November 29, 2015
When I saw this online I thought, "That's nice" and ordered it. When I received it and opened it I thought, "WOW! This is a beautiful!" I don't even know where to start. The quality is fantastic. It is strong and well made. It is also larger than I expected which was a wonderful surprise. The frame measures between 11-12" x 11-12" and the picture space is 5" x 7". The colors are very pretty shades of blue and the personalization stands out without overpowering the baby in your picture. The frame has a glossy finish so you will never have to worry about the personalization wearing away or fading. Excellent gift. I can not wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas!
The perfect newborn frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - November 28, 2015
It was perfect. Mason's parents loved it. Colors were beautiful.
Wonderful baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - November 15, 2015
Great product. Good quality. Have purchased this several times as a gift always very much appreciated. This last purchase was received damaged and the customer service was excellent as they immediately took care of the issue. I plan to continue to buy this company and have recommended it to others.
All about baby boy
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I need a baby gift I know where to get a gift that I am so proud to send. The quality and the people who take your order are excellent. I can't wait to hear from the new parents to hear how happy they are with the frame.
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved