Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your website is great! It's clear and easy to follow. I especially love that I was able to see the "finished product" with each item I ordered. I'll be back!
~Leslie - MA

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (582 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(548)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wonderful quality
By Ashleigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame. Got this for my son's nursery. Love..Love
Very nice frame
By Melinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the girl version 3 yrs ago. I love the looks of this frame
Great gift & customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 15, 2014
I've ordered this frame several times with great reception from parents and grandparents. My last order had a flaw and customer service took care of it right away and sent me a new one. I was very grateful for their assistance.
Third one
By Angelina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have bought this frame (1 for each of my boys and 1 for a friend), love it!!!
Very nice looking and quality
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it an it came to my house quick. It looks very nice and the quality is very good. It makes a great gift.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - August 30, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it! The frame has all the details you would want when welcoming a new baby, while the size is perfect for hanging and great quality!! I would definitely recommend this frame!
Great gift
By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame for my newborn as a gift and ended up giving it to my nephew for his baptism. It was VERY well received and arrived 3 days after I purchased it, even though I selected standard shipping. Would recommend to anyone!
something special
By Cory K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithville, TX) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought so many of these I cannot remember the count, and I think getting this when the baby is born is such a special gift to the new parents. I have them sent right to them and delivered at their doorstep if they are out of town family or friends, and have a note attached from me. Everyone LOVES them, and then on the next birthdays I try to get the "initial" frames to carry on the tradition. I have bought from this sight for birthdays, Christmas, graduation, wedding, etc. Love Love Love the personalized gifts.
Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - August 23, 2014
The new parents were thrilled with this picture frame to commentate their new sons birth.
Baby gift
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh My Goodness this was SO BEAUTIFUL! I couldn't believe it when I opened the box, it was a perfect gift!! My niece and her husband loved it too! Would definitely order another!!
Perfect baby gift!
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baby gift! Not only is this a useful gift, it is a personal gift that the family will have forever. It is acknowledges all the most important info about this new little person in a beautiful display. My sister just had twins so I bought one for each of the girls. I did not know about these when her son was born, and I didn't want him to be left out, so I had one made for him too. My sister loved all of them and said it was one of her favorite gifts! She loved that I added one in for her son too.
She tells me that the quality is great and she is very happy with the frames!
Baby Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - August 17, 2014
Absolutely love these frames!
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
love it!
By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton falls, NH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, everything was just as it appears
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 11, 2014
Bought this as a gift for someone and they loved it as much as I did! Absolutely beautiful!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton park, NY) - August 9, 2014
I have given this frame to 3 new parents, they all love it. A gift that grows with the child.
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 4, 2014
Got this as a gift for new parents and they adored it! It's an adorable frame with all their new baby's stats. A big hit!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - August 2, 2014
I have ordered 3 of these because my grandchildren have been given very different names. It is beautiful when it is done.
great frame
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for myself and I loved it so much so I had it made for my friend who also lover it. Very cute.
Loved the frame and so did my daughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - July 30, 2014
I purchased three frames for different occasions and I loved them all. The quality is so nice for the price. I will definitely purchase from this company again. So Happy with this purchase. Thank you.
Baby blue looks 5 star
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two of these so far. My first three years ago was in the baby blue. This time I ordered the pale green. It's the same high quality, but where the color tones of the baby blue frame were great, it's my opinion the pale green frame doesn't have enough contrast, all colors are pale, words/info don't stand out against the pale green background. Very bland appearance. If you're torn between the pale blue and pale green, I strongly recommend you choose the pale blue.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - July 22, 2014
I have purchased many personalized gifts and all have been a big hit by the receiver! After a friend opened the baby wall frame, everyone liked it so much they all wanted to know where I purchased such a cute, personal gift! Everything about the frame is great! Excellent quality!
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - July 21, 2014
Great quality & a lot larger than I expected. Everyone loved it!! Will definitely be ordering it again!!
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, MO) - July 20, 2014
This has to be one of the best baby gifts I have seen for the price. The frame itself is so well made and looks beautiful. You cannot go wrong with this gift! You will not be disappointed.
Baby personalized wall frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
Baby personalized wall frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I ordered a frame for baby girl last year as a gift & I and the recipient loved it. The baby boy frame was also well liked. Love the design & quality of the product.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 7, 2014
I have ordered two of these this year and the the recipients of the frames were thrilled and could not stop talking about just how special they were. Quality frames that were carefully packaged and shipped within hours of ordering!
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 5, 2014
I received this as a gift after my daughter was born in December and I loved it! Very high quality great color combinations loved the print on frame! This is the perfect gift for a new baby's nursery. I have ordered several for friends and family for their babies and I 'll continue to give it as a gift because I always get "I love it" ! Not sure to get this you should you won't be disappointed!
Personalized Wall Frame For Boys - Excellent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 1, 2014
I purchased this frame to hang up in my infant son's room with his hospital picture in it. The frame is perfect and matches my son's room perfectly! I love that it has all of his birth details on it, too. Makes a great gift for parents or family of a newborn, or a great future gift for your own newborn (or to hang in their room).
Perfect for New Parents
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Quality was great and I was able to print a picture from Facebook of the new baby and place in the frame before giving it to them. What a great way to display this wonderful information and have it readily available years to come. This is the 3rd frame I purchased and I am always satisfied with the quality, design and the delivery. Thanks for providing great products. My gifts always stand apart from others because they are personalized.
Just what I expected!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived and looked just like it does on the website. Super cute, nice quality and holds 5x7 photo. My sister who I bought it for just loved it! Great gift for new parents and a great way to never forget all the details of that moment.
Ordered 2, but 1 was defective.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 19, 2014
Still giving these frames 5 stars as this I my updated review. Bought them for twins and had them shipped directly to the Mommy. I was just recently able to see the frames in person and one arrived with scratches to the paint on the front. Mommy didn't have the heart to tell me so that I could report the defect in a timely manner. So disappointed and sad about that as the marks are very obvious. Need better packaging I would guess during shipping, or perhaps better inspection prior to shipping. Don't know which was the problem.
Products that I love
By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the best . Ordered my Grand Daughter one last year and my Grandson one this year. It is a beautiful frame , great gift and great price.
PRECIOUS
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a gift, and it is adorable! Cannot wait to give it to the proud parents!
Thanks so much Personalization Mall!!!
Favorite Gift for New Parents
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfection once again! I have ordered several All About Baby wall frames for new parents and have always been impressed with their quality and quick delivery! Two more babies due in my family this year so I'll be ordering again.
Simply Beautiful!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a few of these for new Moms and Dads and it has always been a huge hit! They are wonderfully crafted and the colors are perfect!
Great Gift!
By Carmen D L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized picture frame! The color is a beautiful soft blue of good quality. The lettering and font was just perfect , all the information is displayed nicely! Recommend this product without hesitation!
Personalized Baby Boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, NY) - June 9, 2014
Was very pleased with this purchase. The frame is better in person than shown online. Would definitely recommend!
Great gift
By Jeannette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always use this frame for friends and family memebers, for their new babies! Everyone loves them!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved