Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (764 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME NEW BABY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURR RIDGE, IL) - February 5, 2016
I LOVE THIS PICTURE FRAME! I HAVE BEEN GIVING THIS AS A GIFT FREQUENTLY, TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS WHO ARE WELCOMING A NEW ARRIVAL.
Cutest thing
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my frame. Everyone needs one of these.
Great Baby Gift
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was easy to create, came quickly, and was beautiful.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 24, 2016
This frame is so cute and I absolutely love it! Have one for both of my grandchildren and everyone who has seen it has loved it too!
Love this frame !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - January 23, 2016
We have purchased this frame every time a new grandchild is born and the parents are always thrilled when they open it. It's a wonderful keepsake and we get to enjoy seeing it displayed in the baby's room every time we visit. We are always pleased with the quality of everything we order from Personalization Mall and love the prompt delivery as well.
Loved the frame
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice quality and cute frame!
Proud Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - January 19, 2016
I purchased a personalized birth announcement frame for my adopted daughter's first son and sent it to her as a surprise. She was very surprised and loved it. I was actually surprised as well, the size is perfect to hang on the wall and the quality is better than I expected for the price. Job well done PersonalizationMall you have my business and I will definitely share with others.
Second time ordering this frame!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
And I would order this frame again! It looks just as pictured online and is of very good quality and beautifully done. Colors are exactly as shown online. I loved the trendy way of displaying the baby's information.
Baby Info Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - January 11, 2016
I bought one for myself, my daughter and son in law saw it and loved it! So of course I had to turn around and by them one for my first grand baby :)
More than I expected
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Tavern, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson, when it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised. The quality, detail and size was perfect. I almost want to order one for my daughter (who is 19 yrs old now, LOL). When my other daughter opened this gift, she had tears in her eyes, she absolutely loves it for her son!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 21, 2015
I have purchased at least a handful of these for new baby gifts. Every parent has absolutely loved it as a treasured keepsake. Love the new colors offered now too!
Great Baby Gift!!!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these to give to new parents!! Everyone loves it!! It is a very personal keepsake and is very well made!! I will continue to send this as my Welcome gift!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this unique frame turned out. It's a good size and all the information was clearly shown and distributed nicely. The parents who received it were thrilled with it. Highly recommend this product.
Personalized baby frame
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame! Exactly what I wanted.
PERFECT Baby Gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALWAYS the PERFECT baby gift!!
Perfect Gift for a new birth!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - November 29, 2015
When I saw this online I thought, "That's nice" and ordered it. When I received it and opened it I thought, "WOW! This is a beautiful!" I don't even know where to start. The quality is fantastic. It is strong and well made. It is also larger than I expected which was a wonderful surprise. The frame measures between 11-12" x 11-12" and the picture space is 5" x 7". The colors are very pretty shades of blue and the personalization stands out without overpowering the baby in your picture. The frame has a glossy finish so you will never have to worry about the personalization wearing away or fading. Excellent gift. I can not wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas!
The perfect newborn frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - November 28, 2015
It was perfect. Mason's parents loved it. Colors were beautiful.
Wonderful baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - November 15, 2015
Great product. Good quality. Have purchased this several times as a gift always very much appreciated. This last purchase was received damaged and the customer service was excellent as they immediately took care of the issue. I plan to continue to buy this company and have recommended it to others.
All about baby boy
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I need a baby gift I know where to get a gift that I am so proud to send. The quality and the people who take your order are excellent. I can't wait to hear from the new parents to hear how happy they are with the frame.
Great treasure for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AE) - November 6, 2015
I have one for each of my grandchildren and they are beautifully done, with all the information and place for a picture of these little bundles of joy. I searched a long time to find a good frame and this one is truly the best of the best!
Loved The Details of the Birth and Name of the Baby
By Suzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of these frames I have purchased through Personalization Mall. I loved the Color, details of the birth, the name of the baby and parents and the quality of the frame. The Mom and Dad and Grandparents loved the framed!
Beautiful frame!
By karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseland, NJ) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is really great quality and a wonderful gift idea. Shipment was quick.
Awesome picture frame!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized picture frame with all of babies info. It's a great keepsake and I like that this site keeps this frame available. I got one a few years ago for my daughter and now ordered one for my son.
Baby Boy Cutie Pie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 30, 2015
This frame is really cute and well made. Now that we have it, though, we can't use the photo we'd chosen for it because it is a horizontal 'shot', and it needs more of a vertical one! We have to find another new born photo of our grandson. We are still very pleased with it.
2nd baby
By Eunice U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame when our first grandson was born two years ago. Daughter-In-law loved it! Colors were perfect. So when 2nd son was born ordered it again! Wish there were more than just three color options
Best Baby Gift
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for so many parents and they love it and want to start getting it for their friends. It is well made and looks great. I recommend it to anyone looking for a special baby gift.
Beautiful
By Kamil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully made frame. I bought one with my first and loved it so much that I bought one for each kid after. Definitely recommend
Baby frame
By Norma Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I order this for anyone in the family having a baby. Great keepsake.
I love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 10, 2015
I brought this for my grandson, it turned out very cute! The quality is good, and will definitely buy more in the future.
Very impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2015
This was a perfect gift for my grandson.
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality. As described. Highlight of the shower. Lots of oohs and ahhs.
PERFECT Baby Gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ALWAYS my "go-to" gift for personalized baby gifts!
Gorgeous Fram
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the first frame as a gift after our first grandbaby was born. I loved it so much I order one everytime we have a new grandbaby. It's a great frame and so unique. They are a perfect gift.
I love this item!
By cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this wall frame a few times for baby gifts and I love it! It looks like a really high quality gift for a great price.
Awesome Gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my go to baby gift, everyone loves it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, PA) - September 12, 2015
This is the perfect gift for a newborn. It arrives so quickly that you will have it like it was purchased in advance. Recipients loved the birth weight and length on it as well. Great gift!!!
Love, love, love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - September 11, 2015
Perfect baby gift! This is the fourth one I've given and all have loved them!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSBURG, IN) - September 7, 2015
Love, love, love this gift. Beautifully done and arrived quickly, sooner than promised and packaged nicely.
My Go To Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, IL) - August 30, 2015
I have ordered so many of these types of frames and they are always so loved by those that receive them. I also order them for myself for my grandkids.
Love them!!
baby boy picture frame
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUBBOCK, TX) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame. Thrilled his parents!
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved