Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Names Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Custom Names - 10674
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great stamp - good price
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order , size is perfect , ink does not bleed nor under apply. Beautiful "Deco" look for the price. I am never moving :)
self-inking address stamper
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with the address stamp that I ordered. I would recommend ordering from Personalization Mall -- and would order from them again -- no hassles and shipped in a timely manner!
Engaged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honover, MD) - September 26, 2014
My fiancé and I just moved into our first home together and I was so excited for this stamp. Sending out moving announcements and wedding invitations will be starting soon so I can't wait to use it.
Newlyweds--self inking address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - July 13, 2014
The stamper is great. I just got married and will use the stamper to send out our thank you cards.
great stamp
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with purchase
Quick delivery, awesome product
By CINDY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this company...always satisfied with the quality and the quick delivery time.
Personally thinking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevallo, AL) - August 2, 2013
Love this item! Easy to order, arrived quickly and my daughter (who I bought this for)LOVED it!
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered arrived very quickly and was exactly what I ordered. I would order again from Personalization Mall and would recommend it to my family and friends.
Fast!! Great stamps!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - July 9, 2013
Awesome products!!!
Great stamper
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I recently married and I wanted to surprise her with a little special something. This did the trick, she loved it.
Great Personal Address Stamp
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the stamp in a very timely manner and it turned out exactly as expected. It works great!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 6, 2012
This stamp is exactly what we were looking for. Delivery was quick and the quality is great. I searched all over for reasonable stamps and everything somewhat stylish was so expensive. This was the deal I was looking for! You will be pleased with this purchase!
Adorable and made my life so much easier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 20, 2012
Our stamper came out perfect! Was at my house in less than a week. Perfect gift for newly weds or for a housewarming gift! - TOTALLY RECOMMEND!!
Great design and price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - September 4, 2012
The best design I could find--and the price is way lower then other companies with less creative designs. And--it arrived super fast. Loved that I could see our peronal information on the stamp before we ordered it. Great product!
Great design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 3, 2012
We are very pleased with the design choices, compact size, price and quality. We'd order again if we move again. Hopefully not to soon!
Love
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to use this stamp for our wedding thank you's and in the future. The personalization turned out exactly as it was presented on the website. Another great purchase from this site!
Clean and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Canada , MN) - June 16, 2012
I purchased this address stamper as an anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband. The design is classic and easy to read. The stamping is quick and clean with the self-inking feature. The stamp comes in a 2 piece unit that fits together for easy storage.

So excited about my new stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - June 15, 2012
I had been researching address stamps for our first home. I found one that I liked but it was almost $50. I came to this website and found one almost identical for half the price.
I am so impressed by the quality of the stamp and the price. I will recommend this website to my friends!
Fun Gift Ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - May 16, 2012
I was thrilled to find Personalization Mall. (Thanks Milly) So many fun ideas. My daughter is getting married and I ordered an address stamp for them. It is great for people with unique names and for special occasions. I'll be back!
Self-Inking Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - April 24, 2012
Really Like the stamp!! Looks and stamps Great! Will be ordering more from this company.
Modern Stamp
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great modern printing and works very good.
Great Stamper
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stamper. Great design and great quality!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved