Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am very very happy with the personalized frame and I can't believe it was ordered on Tuesday and it was delivered to me on Friday. What fantastic service! I will definitely be ordering from you...
    ~Vicki - NJ

    Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
    Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality, good sized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Weymouth, MA) - September 15, 2014
    Great quality, good sized frame paying a wonderful tribute to our beloved Freddie. :(
    pawprints in heaven
    By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
    Pawsprints in Heaven
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 2, 2014
    Looked exactly like what was shown in the picture.
    When received, quality was great. I will order this
    again in the future.
    It's Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 14, 2014
    The frame is wonderful. It is nicely made and fits a 4 x 6 photo. Now my Mags can sit and look at me while I work on the computer.
    great quality
    By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful and very well made. I only wish the area where the picture goes was bigger. The frame is very big compared to the small picture area.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - July 12, 2014
    I had this sent directly to my friend in Virginia --- she was so thrilled when she received it. She loves it. She said it is so well made. I'd buy from this company again.
    Quality frame
    By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESTERO, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received exactly as described and exactly as ordered. The frame is of high quality. Shipping was fast. I am very pleased.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - June 23, 2014
    As a group of therapy dogs Mom's, we thought it was appropriate to once again give a personalized frame to another dogs' Mom who said a sad goodbye to another dog on our team. She loved it, and so did we.
    Memorial Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond Du Lac, WI) - June 13, 2014
    I liked the fact that I could see a preview of the item I ordered before I actually placed my order. The service was very good, and fast. When I received the frame, it looked exactly like the one I saw in the preview. Very happy with this product.
    The purrfect Reminder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - May 19, 2014
    I am so happy that I purchased this item. I was looking for a frame to use for one of the only pictures I have for my beloved cat Sylvester who passed away earlier this year. I looked everywhere to find something appropriate to honor him, but couldn't find just the right frame. Then I came upon the Personalization website and found the perfect frame for my little kitty, Thank you Personalization Mall.com for having all the right frames to honor our beloved pets---You Rock
    Pawprints in Heaven Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 6, 2014
    I was very pleased when I received my purchase in the mail. The quality of the frame is way better than what I expected.
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 2, 2014
    This frame was perfect for putting a picture of our wonderful dog Jacki who left us too soon. It really is beautiful to have a personalized frame with her name on it and it doesn't look cheap, and it is not made of poor quality either. I would highly recommend this frame to anyone considering it for their pets photo.
    Exctremely beautiful
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my cat who died and when it came it was more beautiful than I imagined. Friends have stated that they think it's very elegant and a sweet way to remember my fur member of the family.
    In memory of Molly..
    By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philmont, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this to place a picture of our Molly that passed away. The frame is well made. It looks Great! I'm very happy with this product..love that I could have it personalized..
    Extremely satisfied.
    By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with my purchase, that is why I only use Personalization Mall.
    Quality Product
    By Christi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Solid, well made photo frame! Recommend!
    Great memorial
    By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect frame to commemorate my Westie that will be missed so much! It is very nice quality and good value.
    sweet gift for loss of pet
    By Giovanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame is very detailed and is very high quality....the picture fits snug without any sliding. Would definitely recommend this frame. its beautiful.
    Great Product
    By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a great product, beautifully made. Such a great item to have in remembrance of my puppy.
    Beautiful frame
    By jimmy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ladson, SC) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the frame. It is exactly as on your website. Will definitely order from website again.
    love !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 1, 2013
    love this frame. quality and everything, a beautiful way to remember my best friend from childhood.
    Great way to preserve a memory
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsburg, WI) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the frame was even nicer than expected! Well done, great quality and really fast delivery for being personalized.
    Pet Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - September 30, 2013
    Loved the photo frame and it was perfect gift to my daughter to put a picture of her cat that passed away.
    Great memory for our sweet angel Ellie
    By Toni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my son would he had to make the painful decision to put his beloved dog, Ellie, to sleep. Ellie was is Christmas gift from Santa when he was 7 - and he is 23 now. This is a beautiful high quality frame with Ellie's name and date she was born and date she passed away. I put a great pic of he and Ellie in the frame and he absolutely loved it. I received the frame in a very timely fashion and knew he would love it the moment I received it. I would definitely recommend PersonalizationMall.com to everyone. Excellent online store.
    perfect.
    By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect frame to commemorate my puppy that will be missed so much! It is an amazing quality - as always with personalizationmall.com. This is honestly my MOST suggested website for other people to visit. GREAT prices, GREAT products, and super QUICK shipping!
    Perfect memory frame for my dog
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to find a special frame to put by her ashes and this is perfect. I love that it shows her name and the years of her life. She was so special and this frame shows off her picture in a perfect way!
    Great Frame
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made for a friend and me. We recently lost our lil fur babies. The frames turned out beautiful. My friend was in tears when she got hers.
    Wonderful Moments
    By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my BFF after she lost her beloved pup Tipper.
    Very Nice!
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these, one for a friend and one for a neighbor that both just had to put down their beloved dogs. There are no words to say to them, but it helped to have a special gift to give them to let them know we care. They both turned out very nice and I was really happy I chose this item.
    Memorial Frame
    By Nadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have one of these for each pet that has passed on. This style is better than previous versions because we can add the life dates.
    Great quality
    By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these to keep a picture of my sweet angel Casey who recently passed away. I had Casey for almost 15 years, and she meant the world to me. I looked at several other websites for picture frames but most of the other ones I saw didn't have the customization option this one did and so many of the other frames just looked cheap to me. While this frame was a little bit more money than the others I looked at it was well worth it. I love the way my frame came out. The quality of it is very good and it is exactly what I wanted. Shipping was very quick as well. I ordered this on Monday evening, the day I had Casey put down and I actually got my frame in the mail before I got Casey back (I had her cremated). I got this frame on the Saturday directly after I ordered it, so within 6 days.

    I would definitely consider buying other products on this website in the future.
    Gift for a dear friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - March 6, 2013
    This frame was beautiful. It was perfect for my friend who just lost her dog. I cried when I opened it, and she cried when she received it. I will definitely order from this company again. Everything was perfect!! Thank you!
    Hootie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 19, 2013
    My friend loved the frame to celebrate the life of her dog, Hootie. Thank you for making a perfect saying on the frame.
    in memory of
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - February 17, 2013
    Very nice picture frame. Good quality. Very pleased.
    Very Pleased
    By Idaly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with the picture frame. It was very beautiful big and very beautiful details and awesome quality... It was my pleasure to put my beloved faithful companion's picture there... I really did love it.
    Love this frame!
    By Marvin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my beloved Finnegan. This frame is just what I was looking for. Excellent quality with a beautiful message. I have already ordered again from Personalization. Thank you!
    Very good picture frame
    By D&D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Monmouth, ME) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, wood is very nice and heavy. I have no complaints about it at all.
    Perfect for honoring your loved pet
    By Randi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, VA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Terrific gift for yourself or others in remembering your loved pets who will always have a special place in your heart.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 9, 2012
    This is my second order for this picture frame. The first one I had mailed directly to my friend who lost her dog. She loved it! This time I had it sent to me so I could deliver it to the Pastor at our church who lost his dog. When I opened the box, I was very impressed with the quality and how great the frame looked. My Pastor and his wife loved the frame as well!!
    Great memorable frame!!
    By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was everything I hoped for for my parents! They love it and love that it was personalized!! Glad I found this to give to them!! Great product!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved