Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    My wife & I have placed many orders over the years, Your site is incredible!!! Actually everything is: your product, customer service, fast shipping, EVERYTHING!!! Thank you!!!
    ~Joseph - NY

    Good Dog! Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Dog Picture Frames - Good Dog - 10683
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    new puppy gift
    By Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When friends or family buy or rescue a new puppy or dog I love to take a photo and surprise them with this frame and their photo...they are surprised and so happy with this awesome gift
    Gorgeous
    By Darcel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, just as expected
    I LOVE IT
    By VIVIAN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSENVILLE, IL) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THIS PERSONALIZED FRAME WITH MY DOG'S NAME ON IT. I JUST ADDED A PICTURE AND HUNG IT UP ON MY WALL RIGHT AWAY. THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT. MY DAUGHTER SAW IT AND WANTS TO ORDER ONE WITH HER DOG'S NAME.
    Superior Quality
    By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, your photo frames do not disappoint! The quality is wonderful with very fast delivery too! I love the fact that you can preview what your custom piece will look like, it helps me to choose which one will look the best for my needs. Try it, you will like it!
    dog photo frame
    By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend it was the 3rd one I have ordered, she loved it! The frames look even better in person! Very nice and arrived much sooner than expected.
    Great Gift for Dog Lovers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 18, 2013
    I am extremely satisfied with how my picture frame turned out and the material was nice. Now I just need to get a picture of my dog printed so I can stare at him on my desk. I also purchased one for a coworker and she loved it as much as I did. Loving this site more and more! :)
    Perfect!
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this photo frame. It is a great product that we will enjoy for a long time!
    Good dog frame
    By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice engraving-cute frame.
    Have ordered cat ones in the past and just as happy with the dog frame:)
    Our new puppy's first photo frame
    By Marloy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable picture frame, hangs in our Motorhome as our babies travel with us. Very well made with good quality wood. The name is carved out, and painted with a darker color, so it really shows up nicely. All the sayings fit our little puppy to a tee. This is great for us to own personally; would also make a terrific gift for anyone that loves their pets!
    Great gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - October 13, 2012
    I purchased this frame for my dear friend for her birthday. She absolutely LOVED IT!!! It is something you don't see every day and it looks good for the money. It was shipped VERY PROMPTLY. This is my second time to have the pleasure doing business with Personalization Mall and I couldn't be more satisfied.
    I love this frame
    By Georgina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If your pet is on the silly and/or wild side, this frame is perfect. It is busy, so I recommend doing the pet name in caps. A whimsical and fun gift.
    Definitely for Dog Lovers!
    By Ashly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually ordered two of these frames for a christmas gift. When I recieved them (which by the way was shipped so quickly, thanks for that!) I couldn't believe how lovely the frames looked with my friends dogs names, Puffy and Sadie, engraved in them. I would highly recommend these frames whether it be a gift for someone or just to put a picture of your own puppy in there. Thanks for a great product! My friend was blown away by her two personalized dog frames as well!
    Adorable Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 12, 2011
    Really cute picture frame for the price. I bought this item for my son for his new puppy that he is getting for X-Mas. Quick delivery time too!!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - October 28, 2011
    Great quality product, arrived promptly, would highly recommend
    wonderful gift for parents of a new puppy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - September 20, 2011
    The personalization on this turned out great. The wood indentation looks just like the other words on the frame. I am very pleased with this item and can't wait to give it as a gift!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved