Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received an e-mail that my order was shipped. Your service is always so rapid, I am always satisfied with my purchases. Your products are wonderful, and the prices are even better. Thank you...
~Katherine - NY

Classic Argyle Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Frame - Classic Argyle - 10692
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Darling frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, IL) - January 9, 2014
Very well-made frame, and adorable!!
Perfect gift !
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frames have become my signature gift for newborns, weddings and memorial gifts. Each one has been just absolutely beautiful. I am so happy to have found these.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkland, FL) - September 30, 2013
Nice frame.
So Cute
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the new Baby Boy in your life.
Adorable frame!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift for a new baby! You can write whatever you want for the 3 lines of personalization which is nice if you want to be creative. Personalized gifts are always appreciated and this is the place to get them!
frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased as a gift. arrived as promised
Another adorable frame!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was sweet and simple for a new little baby. I know my friend will love it!
Baby Aiden Pic Frame
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Love it and they do too. Really nice.
very cute
By dulcey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bainbridge, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is very cute and very well constructed. Love it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 11, 2013
Adorable and great quality!! Amazing gift!!!
Great Baby Frame!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaughter, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, my sons picture looks great in it
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - September 18, 2012
love this frame! definitely recommend it!
Great Frame
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my son's birth photos.
Wonderful Frame
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louise, TX) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my new nephew because I thought it would go good in his nursery and it looks great and came in quick and everything was just how I ordered it.
Beautiful gift
By Carissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearl river, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous to order this frame as a gift because I wasn't sure of the quality-but it is beautiful!!! I would reccomaned it for any specially occasion-really nice frame and a bonus that it can be personalized! Beautiful keepsake gift!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - September 18, 2011
Very pleased with the frame. Exactly as it was shown! Also, delivery was very quick. This was my first purchase from this site, and I will definately use it again.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 5, 2011
It was what I ordered. And the quality was excellent.
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington Gap , VA) - August 22, 2011
I was so excited when i got my frame!!! It is wonderful the colors are just like you see!! I love it!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved