Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
WOW! Your products look amazing! I just came across your site. My son's Wedding is Saturday & I can't believe that I'll have these beautiful items in time. Thank you so much for using your...
~Michele - OH

76 Family Characters Personalized Car Clings customer reviews

Personalized Family Car Decals - Window Stickers - 10702
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Fun product
By Justin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these before and reordered to update the growing family tree. I highly recommend these!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 29, 2013
just as pictured my brother and his kids were so excited
Cute and personalized
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sula, MT) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for a family member and her children. They loved that they each had their name on them and they look great on the car!
Family First
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more pleased with the great quality of my personalized car clings. They stick like glue as if they plan on hanging around for awhile. My close friends and family just can't stop commenting about them.
I Love them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - May 17, 2013
The family loved these. They are very nice looking. The color is nice on them. The only thing is I wish that you could choose coloring for the clothes and that you could choose in the animal category different types of dogs or cats. Other than that - they are great! I have always wanted some, but they were always just stick people. When I saw these, I immediately purchased them.
ADORABLE
By sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got these for my two sons for their Valentine cards they are going to flip when they see them. I have loved everything I have ever ordered from here
Car window Clings
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order. I have to say the personalized car clings characters look MUCH better then the the stick characters you see on most cars.
Thank you keep up the great work on all your gifts they are wounderful
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - October 28, 2012
Brought these decals for my new truck. Love them
adorable!!
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are so cute to put on the car..........i bought some for my niece as well.......didn't notice any gramma or uncle/aunt ones tho??
To cute for words
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them and I am not a put any type of stickers on my vehicle..but these are.
cute as a button
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful COLORS, plenty of choices,
came within 3 days and family loved it! ! !
Perfect stocking stuffer. . .
Just LOVE them!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just LOVE them!
FAMILY!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDERLY, TX) - December 13, 2011
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HOTSHOT SON-N-LAW...GREAT IDEA TO SHOW THERE IS A FAMILY AT HOME....HA HA
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved