Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your items and the way you all do business. I recommend you to everyone. The gifts I get from here and give are always favorites. Thanks.
    ~Kathy - LA

    Golf Chick Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Golf Girl - 10743
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    A Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 10, 2012
    I ordered these for the members of our ladies golf league... They're going to love them! I can't wait to give them out at our annual Christmas party! Thanks for the quick delivery!
    cute for the girl golfer
    By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so hard to find anything for female golfers. this is adorable. great quality and looks so nice. very happy with purchase.
    ADORABLE
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Complete satisfaction from PM.com once again!! My favorite!!!
    Absolutely darling
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, ID) - December 21, 2011
    My friend that I gave this to absolutely loved it. It arrived within just a couple of days and in plenty of time to give it to her. She is an avid golfer and she really was thrilled to receive this.
    BEST GIFT EVER!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - December 17, 2011
    I got this ornament as a Christmas present for relatives who are addicted to playing golf. They both have everything and are difficult to buy for. I know they are going to be delighted with their ornaments because it is something they don't already have and it will be a keepsake forever. The perfect gift!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - December 13, 2011
    Cute ornament!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - November 28, 2011
    Bought this for my step-mum who is obsessed with golf for Christmas. I know she will love it!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - November 13, 2011
    Turned out perfect. I know my niece will live it!
    Customized golf ornament for a woman
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - November 7, 2011
    The ornament is well made and fashionably appropriate for any woman golfer!
    Christmas gift
    By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the cutest ornament. It was bigger then I thought which is great and the engraving was perfect.
    adorable
    By Carly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa del Rey, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out perfect, looks just like the sample!
    An excellent buy
    By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift. Time from ordering to receiving it was only 4 days. Couldn't be happier. Great quality.
    Cute gift!
    By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A true golfer would love this! Cute addition to the tree. I bought it as a gift.
    Perfect
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, this ornament is great. The size and quality of it is awesome. I got this along with the man snowman ornament and then our babies picture on the golf ball ornament, so make it a set. Thanks for offering such great gifts. As a new mom I love that I can shop for such nice things from home!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved