Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Golf Chick Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Golf Girl - 10743
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 10, 2012
I ordered these for the members of our ladies golf league... They're going to love them! I can't wait to give them out at our annual Christmas party! Thanks for the quick delivery!
cute for the girl golfer
By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so hard to find anything for female golfers. this is adorable. great quality and looks so nice. very happy with purchase.
ADORABLE
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Complete satisfaction from PM.com once again!! My favorite!!!
Absolutely darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, ID) - December 21, 2011
My friend that I gave this to absolutely loved it. It arrived within just a couple of days and in plenty of time to give it to her. She is an avid golfer and she really was thrilled to receive this.
BEST GIFT EVER!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - December 17, 2011
I got this ornament as a Christmas present for relatives who are addicted to playing golf. They both have everything and are difficult to buy for. I know they are going to be delighted with their ornaments because it is something they don't already have and it will be a keepsake forever. The perfect gift!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - December 13, 2011
Cute ornament!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - November 28, 2011
Bought this for my step-mum who is obsessed with golf for Christmas. I know she will love it!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - November 13, 2011
Turned out perfect. I know my niece will live it!
Customized golf ornament for a woman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - November 7, 2011
The ornament is well made and fashionably appropriate for any woman golfer!
Christmas gift
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest ornament. It was bigger then I thought which is great and the engraving was perfect.
adorable
By Carly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa del Rey, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect, looks just like the sample!
An excellent buy
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift. Time from ordering to receiving it was only 4 days. Couldn't be happier. Great quality.
Cute gift!
By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A true golfer would love this! Cute addition to the tree. I bought it as a gift.
Perfect
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, this ornament is great. The size and quality of it is awesome. I got this along with the man snowman ornament and then our babies picture on the golf ball ornament, so make it a set. Thanks for offering such great gifts. As a new mom I love that I can shop for such nice things from home!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved